Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Toy Story Disney - Toy Story Rug

Toy Story Disney - Toy Story Rug

Liven up your childs room with the Disney - Toy Story Rug. Inspired from Disneys first feature film Toy Story, the rug portrays the pivotal characters Woody and Buzz from the animated movie. Sporting a vivid theme and measuring 39.5" x 56", the baby room rug augments the interiors of your little ones bedroom or nursery. It goes particularly well with the matching Toy Story furniture. Since this Toy Story Rug is made from nylon pile material, it is easy to clean and maintain. Built for durability, this nylon area rug will serve you for a long time to come.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

Great

04/03/2011
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was everything I was looking for when i ordered it I didn't think it would be as big as it is made it all better for the price. It's a really nice rug
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
san diego, ca
to lonnielove
Posted 03/07/2012
omg where did you get that bedding set and what size bed is that? does it have the rails on the bottom?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

SO CUTE!!!!!

10/10/2010
By ,
milwaukee, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WAS ON WILD GOOSE CHASE FOR THIS RUG!!! BUT IT WAS SOOOOO WORTH IT!! MATCHES THE TOY STORY FURNITURE SOOOOO WELL!!! GREAT PRICE ALSO!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

Beautiful colors

02/22/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised, the colors are vibrant and it was larger than i expected. Very nice quality rug.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

LOVe

05/21/2013
By ,
san diego, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 yr old is absolutely obsessed with Toy Story so when he saw this rug for his new toy story room he flipped. its much bigger than expected which is nice and the quality of it is great. Super comfy and overall an amazing buy ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

Best Toddler Rug

04/02/2013
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best rug I have ever purchased!! Its pretty big in size and the colors are nice and vibrant.. Not to mention super soft!!! My 2 yr old loves it he even takes naps on it!!! Great purchase!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

excellent value

04/05/2011
By ,
Sandston, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug was larger than I thought for the money which was great! My son loves to point at Woody and Buzz on the rug! He started climbing out of his crib early so we finally switched to the toddler bed and bought the whole set-up. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

Love this rug!

04/04/2011
By ,
Lexington, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is so much bigger than anticipated. Cannot believe the price for such a big rug. It's big, bold, and beautiful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

Colors are so bright and cheerful!

03/03/2011
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great rug and good quality. Love it in my little mans bedroom. Very colorful and bright.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

Toys R Us Rug

12/22/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Toy Story Rug
11/04/2012
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this rug with some other items for my son's room expecting the basics and was very surprised- it is a great quality rug! It's actually pretty thick and comfortable to walk on and my 3 year old loves his new Toy Story themed room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

Perfect touch to a toy story themed room!

03/04/2013
By ,
Brevard Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is so soft and thick. It is adorable and well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

Biger then I expect.

01/18/2012
By ,
mahopac, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cute and the colors are so bright I got the complete collection but that was my favorite piece.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

Huge Rug

08/14/2012
By ,
mcdonough, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug was larger and softer than expected. It definately fit my needs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

Toy Story Rug is great!!!

06/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really decent size for the price. So far I have no complaints about this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

GREAT for any toy story fan!

11/29/2011
By ,
Tiffin, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright colors, very large and great quality. Grandson LOVES itn and so do I.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

My kids love this rug!!!

08/15/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's good quality and goes well with the theme.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Toy Story Rug

Very Nice

03/19/2012
By ,
LA,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this rug.. Great quality for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney - Toy Story Rug
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5