Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neutrogena Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

Neutrogena Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

Neutrogena Hydrating Rye Makeup Remover Lotion is powerful enough to remove even waterproof mascara but gentle enough to use around your eyes. This solution is the ideal way to wipe away any remaining makeup at the end of the day. The 3 fl oz bottle of Neutrogena eye makeup remover lotion conditions the eye area while helping to clean it.
Average Customer Rating:
4.845 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%95 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

Good product

09/15/2014
By ,
Stl mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works easily and doesn't sting.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

THE BESTTTT!!

03/25/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried millions before this one and im sticking to this one forever. I had so many issues with liquid removers because they would not take off all the mascara and they would irritate my eye from all the rubbing. this one u wipe like once or twice and ur done. its amazing!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

Best makeup remover! I won't change!

03/06/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this makeup remover! After having eye surgery, I looked for a makeup remover that would not irritate my eyes. This eye makeup even takes off my waterproof mascara with a little bit of rubbing. I have also noticed that my eyelashes seem longer. (This was mentioned first by a review I read before using this product and I can testify that it does seem to make them longer.)
I hope they never stop making this product! I will continue to use it and recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

The Good And The Bad

03/04/2014
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good - This product hydrates the eye are very nicely.
The Bad - Doesn't completely remove eye makeup, mascara and liner really have to be worked for them to come off. This remover has a fragrance that makes my nose run and the product stings my eyes something wicked.
Perhaps others will have better luck with it. Unfortunately this Neutrogena Eye makeup remover wasn't a good match for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz
05/17/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for removing waterproof mascara. It leaves no greasy residue and you don't have rub or scrub. A geat value and timesaver.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz
09/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great eye makeup remover. It is not greasy or oily, and it gets off my waterproof mascara perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

great product

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
you can't go wrong with Neutrogena!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

Does what its suppose to

12/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great makeup remover! The second lotion moisturiser make up remover I have found, use, and liked. I was happy I found this one since I was not able to find the one I was using for a while now. All the prior review were very helpful with my decision to try this. The only thing I am disappointed about it's that this it's much much more expensive then what I usually buy, but I am hoping it will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

make up remover lotion

01/16/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard time finding on store shelves. This is a wonderful product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

Great remover

08/28/2013
By ,
Catskill, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to buy my normal high end eye makeup remover from another store and seen that the price had gone up considerably. I decided it was time for a change....this makeup remover does a fantastic job at a fraction of the price. Non irritating and dissolves even the most stubborn waterproof makeups. I'm sticking with all the Neutrogena products for my skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz
11/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is the best! I hope they never discontinue.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz
Based on the average of (86) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5