Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neutrogena Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

Neutrogena Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%93 out of 95reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

THE BESTTTT!!

03/25/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried millions before this one and im sticking to this one forever. I had so many issues with liquid removers because they would not take off all the mascara and they would irritate my eye from all the rubbing. this one u wipe like once or twice and ur done. its amazing!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

The Good And The Bad

03/04/2014
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good - This product hydrates the eye are very nicely.
The Bad - Doesn't completely remove eye makeup, mascara and liner really have to be worked for them to come off. This remover has a fragrance that makes my nose run and the product stings my eyes something wicked.
Perhaps others will have better luck with it. Unfortunately this Neutrogena Eye makeup remover wasn't a good match for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

Best makeup remover! I won't change!

03/06/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this makeup remover! After having eye surgery, I looked for a makeup remover that would not irritate my eyes. This eye makeup even takes off my waterproof mascara with a little bit of rubbing. I have also noticed that my eyelashes seem longer. (This was mentioned first by a review I read before using this product and I can testify that it does seem to make them longer.)
I hope they never stop making this product! I will continue to use it and recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

great product

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
you can't go wrong with Neutrogena!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz
05/17/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for removing waterproof mascara. It leaves no greasy residue and you don't have rub or scrub. A geat value and timesaver.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz
09/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great eye makeup remover. It is not greasy or oily, and it gets off my waterproof mascara perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

Does what its suppose to

12/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great makeup remover! The second lotion moisturiser make up remover I have found, use, and liked. I was happy I found this one since I was not able to find the one I was using for a while now. All the prior review were very helpful with my decision to try this. The only thing I am disappointed about it's that this it's much much more expensive then what I usually buy, but I am hoping it will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

make up remover lotion

01/16/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard time finding on store shelves. This is a wonderful product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz

Great remover

08/28/2013
By ,
Catskill, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to buy my normal high end eye makeup remover from another store and seen that the price had gone up considerably. I decided it was time for a change....this makeup remover does a fantastic job at a fraction of the price. Non irritating and dissolves even the most stubborn waterproof makeups. I'm sticking with all the Neutrogena products for my skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz
11/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is the best! I hope they never discontinue.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neutrogena Hydrating Eye Makeup Remover Lotion, 3 fl oz
Based on the average of (85) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5