Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tide Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Tide Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

The Tide with Acti-Lift formula contains technologies to help lift off stains with ease. Acti-lift has 3 parts: Cleaning enzyme helps provide deep cleaning of fibers so stains lift off more easilyCleaning polymer - designed to boost Tide's already great cleaning surfactant to help break-up dry stains and lift them from fabrics Whiteness booster helps to give a great whiteness result even in just one wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(230 Reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
172
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation87%200 out of 230reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
172
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

its really smelly!

01/17/2011
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tide is the best brand out there for cleaning stains made by my kids. I never have to pretreat or work very hard for even the most stubborn stains.
This is the first I've used the febreze kind. I prefer the tide with color safe bleach personally. This was good since the store didn't have anything else. I will say that the smell lasts and lasts. I used this on a couple blankets and they still smell just as fresh and strong as the day I washed them which was a couple weeks ago now. Pretty nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 2 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Great for personal use or even as a gift.

12/07/2012
By ,
Rota, MP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent! It says 90 loads but I actually marked my usage and discovered an extra 15 loads. It is definitely an ultra, you do not need to fill the cap. I only fill it to the first line of the cap and that is more than enough to wash one whole load. With the fabreze freshness, you don't even need a fabric softener. Look at it as a 2 in 1 (laundry soap plus fabric softener) it's perfect. Also, the extra security of tape on cap and additional bagging for shipping was just awesome. My package arrived in great condition without damage and spills. I plan to purchase additional quantity to use as a gift to my sister. Thank you walmart.com for the fine services being provided.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 3 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

I love Tide w/ Febreeze

08/29/2011
By ,
Southern WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it's the best detergent I've ever used w/ the Febreeze in it (and April fresh Downy, lol) EVERYONE loves how my clothes & bedding smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 4 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Great Price & Awesome investment

08/15/2011
By ,
Bronx,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I must say buying this detergent definitely saved me some money and I don't have to buy detergent for the next two months! I will always buy my detergent from this website.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 5 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz
07/21/2011
By ,
Springfield, Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always used Tide and its easier with the big jug and not as expense as other at dosen't do what Tide does and home delievery makes thing very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Great !!!!

12/26/2013
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It leaves my clothes really clean NAND it smells good..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Great item

12/17/2013
By ,
East point, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This goes my clothes very clean, smells good and was a good deal at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Love the scent

12/07/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tried the detergent today, I love the scent. Not very sure about the effectiveness as I was not washing soiled clothes today.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Horrible smell !

01/16/2014
By ,
nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been using the original scent Tide for 20 years. But this "spring renewal"scent with febreeze smells awful. It ruined my batch of laundry and everything had to be washed again with an extra rinse cycle.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

great tide Love the smell

12/22/2013
By ,
frisco tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the online groceries shopping I wish I can get everything I need
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Love it!

02/26/2014
By ,
Upland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Tide and I love this scent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 12 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Love Tide

02/21/2014
By ,
Barksdale AFB, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the freshness and quality of Tide. It does a awesome job at getting my cloths clean and smelling great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Excellent Choice

02/16/2014
By ,
Union City, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a product that cleans and freshens laundry, look no further, this is the one for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

love this tide scent

11/08/2013
By ,
kankakee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was always using cheap landry soap...tried this tide and ill never go back. yes its more expensive but it makes your clothes/blankets smell so good for days/weeks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 15 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Very good price

02/01/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is worth it, the price is good and this is the laundry detergent I always use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

not properly sealed

10/14/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm furious with Walmart. I send big packages to my nieces in college in Georgia and have done so for a couple of years.... and you are usually so good at taping down and securing wet items. Instead the spouts on the Tide nor the shampoo were NOT taped down and my niece had a big mess to clean up. She claims that non of the food items were damaged but the box of tampax was. what are you going to do about it?
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 17 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

Great Item

10/26/2013
By ,
Bellefonte, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

I have trusted and used Tide

01/01/2014
By ,
Indianapolis IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Tide since I learn to do laundry back in the 5th and 6th grade and its still reliable as it was when I first used it back in 1973 and 74. I love the addition of the different scents and softners.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

great for washing clothes

12/11/2013
By ,
brooklyn ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
always buy the same brand
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 20 for Tide 2x Ultra With Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent, Spring & Renewal, 150 oz

nice product, but the package is open

07/26/2013
By ,
staten island ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i just received the product a while ago, the only problem is when i received the package, the box is open... so some stuff with the tide product been damaged like the bounce box is open with liquid of detergent... they should wrap the dry product and seperate it with the liquids... i dont wanna waste my time return it, i dont like the fedex carrier... you should delivery it by ups nex time...
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next