Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

The Fisher-Price Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker is an infant seat designed to soothe the baby with calming vibrations or mom's gentle rocking of the seat. There is a kickstand to lock the seat in a stationary position for sleep or feeding. As the child grows, the seatback adjusts to a more upright position by snapping together the buckle, which converts the seat to a toddler rocker. This deluxe infant to toddler rocker has rattle beads and includes a toy bar, which features three cute toys. These toys hang from a wireform toybar and can be removed when not necessary. It is a battery-operated rocker that comes with 3-point restraint to provide added security. Use a D battery to operate the rocker, and two button-cell batteries for toys operation. The pad used in the seat is machine washable, thus maintenance is not very difficult. This infant to toddler rocker is apt for infant and toddler who weigh between 5 to 40 pounds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%56 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

Great buy!!

10/25/2012
By ,
Orlando Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I got this for our son who outgrew his bouncer. He loves it. We also love it because it's helpful when he's sick to stay elevated while sleeping comfortably (to minimize his coughing) and after eating since he has reflux. We also think it's a good investment since he'll be able to use it for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

Handy for its lifetime

11/30/2010
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this as a shower gift for my first born, put it together in a very short amount of time and immediately knew I would use it a LOT!
My daughter used this from the time she was a week old until she was nearly four years when I finally had to put it to rest because it was used DAILY and had begun to come apart at the seams and joints had become loose. I'd say that's a pretty good life for this type of item!!! Looking forward to purchasing/receiving a new one for my 2nd baby due soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

Perfect

12/11/2010
By ,
Depew NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rocker is perfect for my 9 months old baby girl. She does not like to sleep in a crib during the day and she grew out her previous rocker. This one is big enough for her and plus it lays back flat so my daughter is very comfortable sleeping in it. Love it. Great quality as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

Good Baby "Sitter"

04/09/2011
By ,
Florence, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a Grandmother who ordered this chair for my first grandchild. It is a really sturdy seat. The only addition I would request is that it have an option to play soothing tunes along with the vibration.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

Verry good for the money

08/21/2011
By ,
Gastonia,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our son was very active in a smaller bouncer and be was scarring us that he
would tip it over. This bouncer was much more stable and allows him to be
squirming as he plays without it tipping. He has a ball in it and loves to sit in
it for hours. It's also very easy to rock it with your foot while he is placed on
the floor and you are on the couch. We give it two thumbs up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker
11/09/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 16 month old and a newborn. When we bought this item we figured that it would grow with our newborn. As soon as my husband put it together our 16 month old jumped in it and has been using it as his chair. He loves it and it fits him perfectly. We have used it a few times for our newborn but honestly it is pretty large and he tends to fall to one side or another. I am sure that when he gets older he will love it too. We are very happy with our purchase. I think that we are going to get so much use out of this chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

Don't know why I didn't order it sooner!

05/25/2011
By ,
Prairieville, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandaughter is 9 weeks old, and I wanted to get something that she could sit/lay in at our house to give her a break from holding her all the time. She absolutely love this! I put her in it and move her from room to room doing whatever I need to do! Her mom and dad loved it so much they ordered one to keep at their house. They both said they don't know how they did with out it for so long! A big plus is that it can be used as a toddler too! This item should be on every pregnant mom's registry!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

LOVE IT!!!

12/19/2010
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a three year old son and am expecting a new baby boy in the next 6 weeks. We bought this and set it up and I am already in LOVE with it. My three year old is sitting in it constantly and reading little books, and its perfect for an infant as well. It even has a soothing vibration option on it and reclines so ocmfortably...almost like a little bed. GREAT value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker
02/11/2013
By ,
Wilmington, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a great product for a reasonable price. I love the fact that it grows with your baby and can still be used when they're a toddler. I just wish it had music and/or lights to keep my son entertained longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

A must-have

01/07/2011
By ,
Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very lightweight and easy to transport. Love the vibration- no more driving the baby around in the car to sleep! Also very easy to wash - absolutely essential!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

LOVE IT!!!!

12/26/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE INFANT TODDLER ROCKER MY SON IS 5 MONTHS OLD AND HE LOVES SITING UP AND BATTING THE TOYS AROUND !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

Love this!

02/10/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a terrific seat for a baby. My grandson loves it! He loves the toy bar. Everything is so colorful and bright. I wish it had a button to make it rock as well as vibrate. But even without that
, it is a great seat to purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

just great

12/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i've bought this product for my first baby, and she has used it till she was three and half. her younger brother also shared in using it.
it was really helpul having this product in my home. the kids loved to use it.
i had to leave US though and couldn't take it with me, and i'm trying to find this product where i'm living now for my new baby, but couldn't yet. i hope i will eventually
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

Great product

06/18/2012
By ,
cumming, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband put the rocker together in about 20 minutes, he said it was very easy. I like the fact that it can be used for my grandson who is 8 weeks old or my granddaughters who are 8 months and 2.5 years. When my grandson is here, he is in it most of the time. I am very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

Excellent Baby Seat

12/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seat is excellent compared to so many others we looked at. We bought this for our 5 week old granddaughter and she loves it. One of the best features is that is it roomy and she will be able to use it for many months to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker
11/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Baby loves it! Puts him right to sleep. He enjoys it more than the swing and he will be able to grow into it when he can sit in it as toddler rocking chair. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

Cook easy while baby plays

01/15/2011
By ,
Irvine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is good because it keeps the baby entertain for awhile while my sister can cook the meal. I gave it to her as a gift and she likes it for my 2 year old nephew.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker
11/25/2011
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece set this up with ease. I am sure her daughter will love it. I like the fact that it can be a toddler seat as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

love it

03/04/2011
By ,
clarkesville, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought the rocker for my 2 month old and he just loves it. i would def recommend this product to others. it gets an A++++++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Deluxe Infant to Toddler Rocker

infant-toddler rocker

01/03/2011
By ,
Shavertown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice product The little user enjoys the heck out of the rocker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next