Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for York Wallcoverings RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

York Wallcoverings RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Add charm to your space with these RoomMates Blue Just Dots Peel and Stick Wall Decals. They feature blue and brown spots to give your room a splash of color. These stickers come on four sheets and have 31 different elements. The application process for these modern wall decals could not be easier- simply peel each piece from their backing and smooth them on a surface with no pressing or rubbing necessary. You can also reposition these stickers by removing them to apply elsewhere without leaving damage behind or sticky residue. You can move these decorative wall decals around your home as often as you like. Just apply them to any flat, clean and dry surface. They are ideal for giving your room a quick makeover. These RoomMates Blue Just Dots Peel and Stick Wall Decals can easily be placed on walls, furniture, mirrors, windows, ceramic tiles, accessories and more. Each piece is pre-cut on a liner for easy removal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Really easy to use

12/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this in my sons room and it was really easy to peal the stickers off and reuse them. It was hard to get to know what would look perfect until we had rearranged all the dots for 40 minutes. Each dot still stuck perfectly after each use :) Only down side, the packaging made it smell a little funny at first but that goes away :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Great product!

08/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love these! They adhere very easily and once on the wall they actually look painted on. I ordered these for my sons nursery and got the same thing in pink and brown for my daughter's nursery, I get complimented all the time with how cute their nursery is! Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

love these stickers

09/02/2013
By ,
omaha, ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these stickers are amazing :) they look nice and are easy to apply. My only issue is they seem to wanna lose their stickiness soon and sometimes I find myself slapping my hand on the wall to put them back down flat; otherwise they look very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Amazing for the price!

01/05/2011
By ,
Lake Saint Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these, I recently did my son's room in them and they are so easy to remove and restick. They are nice and big and look like the picture. Would recommend them to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals
01/17/2012
By ,
Norwalk, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These creative dots was a excellent finish touch to my son nursery~~~love em
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Dots..Dots.. and more Dots

03/13/2014
By ,
WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute various size Brown and Blue Wall Dots Decor looks very cute in baby's nursery. I am happy with the product :). I think he likes it too !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

These are so adorable!!!

02/21/2011
By ,
Down south
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them, bought one set then went back and ordered another. Make the room look gorgeous. Peel off and restick anywhere anytime. They dont fall of or anything. Wonderful product, no wall damage just awesome to look at!!!!
My son is so intrigued by his room now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Love these!

11/06/2010
By ,
Ladson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews of what others said I didn't think these would stick..but they do! They have been up on my son's wall for a week and are still as tightly attched as they were when I first put them on! Great for the price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Baby Room

04/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the look and very easy to use
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RoomMates - Blue Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5