Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for RoomMates RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

RoomMates RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

The Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decal can brightly decorate your home in todays fashion. The wall decal features several dots in bright and visually stimulating primary colors, such as orange, purple, red, blue, green and yellow. Great to adorn your childs bedroom, the RoomMates Peel and Stick Decor is very easy to hang. All you have to do is just peel off the sticker and place it on the wall. You can even reposition this kids room wall decal when you make up the room. There is no sticky residue left if you remove or reposition it. The removable wall decal comes in a set of four sheets measuring 10" x 18".
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

great in a kids play room

03/04/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we turned my sons old room in to a play room before the we had dark brown and green wall with camo border so when we said we was going to change it i wanted some thing bright and did we ever get bright i used peel and sticks before and love them if you put them up and look and see that one needs to be moved you can no big deal the colors are super bright and fun and you get a lot of them some are over laping but are like that its 1 lrg with a lil one adn some small ones with even smaller on it jsut have to say LOVE THEM!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Great product

11/20/2010
By ,
Gaylord, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed two packages to be able to do a 12"X12" room. They look awesome! Bright colors and peels off easily!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

these are great!

07/11/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated after reading a review about these dots tearing easily & being thin. I also thought they might be similar to those window cling things, but I ordered them anyway based on some other reviews. These are great! They are about the same thickness as contact paper. If you are reasonably careful removing them from the backing there is no problem with them tearing. They stuck great to a painted paneled wall in our office lobby. They easily peel off to reposition & stick much like repositionable shelf paper. They have been on the walls for about a week & have stayed put. The colors are pretty true to pictured- bright primary colors- red , orange, blue, green, yellow, purple, etc. These are a very easy, economical way to make a big impact in a room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Quick, easy, fun!!!!

06/22/2011
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so easy to apply on the wall. It goes with a lot of colors ESPECIALY LIGHT GREEN!
It is super adorable. If you know nothing about style buy this product it will make you look like a pro! It is fun to put up with little kids!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Great wall coverage!

08/12/2014
By ,
Webster, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for the kid's gameroom. They were smaller than I expected when I opened the package, but I spread them over the biggest wall in the room, and they look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Great Product

03/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These dots even stick to textured walls. I have even removed and restuck them. Exceeded my expectations. The kids love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Dots, Dots, and more Dots

04/17/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Dots! I did my grand childrens room with them. So colorful and easy. Great for boys and girls room. Easy to come off, if you change your mind where you place them on the wall. Bright and cheery! I did 4 walls of them! I recomend them if you want to have a bright fun room for any child!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Great Wall Stickers for the price!!

06/13/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these 2 months ago & didn't know what to expect since my walls are textured. They are still holding strong. They have not started to come off. I am very happy with the purchase that I went ahead and ordered another set! They are so colorful and make a plain kids room stand out! I would recommend anyone that wants a new look for their kids room to buy them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Great product

03/27/2014
By ,
San Fernando valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for the kids playroom. They stick to wall with no problem and look great. Plan on buying more maybe for the ceiling.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Great Product

03/16/2011
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wall decals are perfect in every way color, shape, design, and size. The quality of the stickers are in excellent condition. The price is fantastic!!!
I decorated my daughter's room with these decals on their accent wall it makes the room pop with color, and style. We've receive lots of compliments on these wall stickers. The primary color are extremely vibrant. I would recommend you buy this product you'll love them just as much as I do.
I would suggest you buy two packs for a 12x12 wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Love it!

09/11/2012
By ,
Doral,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son's nursery. Love it! Colors are bright and they draw child's attention. At the same time, they don't look too "childish" so it will be a wonderful decoration for a toddler's room as well. They peel of easily, if need to re-position or remove. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Ohhh So Cute

03/30/2011
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color dots are so easy to use!!! You just open the package peel and stick. If you don't like the placement pull them off and reapply some where else. The dots looked perfect in my gender neutral nursery :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

great for both boys and girls

09/27/2012
By ,
philadelphia, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All i can say those stickers are beautifull beautifull and beautifull again it really meet my expectation, it gave my daughter room a fantastic look, i wish i can put them in my room too :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Very colorful

04/02/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old grandson help place the dots on the wall & it was so much fun. He love his room and so does his mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Great Wall Decal!

08/22/2012
By ,
Lockport, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were very easy to apply and adhered very well. Great way to decorate my son's room without having to paint.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Love it

05/17/2012
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this dots!!! Easy to peel off from paper to wall
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RoomMates - Primary Colors Just Dots Peel & Stick Wall Decals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5