Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for RoomMates RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

RoomMates RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Bring the popular Sesame Street characters to life with RoomMates Sesame Street Wall Decals. These stickers are a cute way to adorn the walls of your child 's bedroom. The colorful pack includes 30 different peel and stick wall decals. It contains stickers of Elmo, Bert and Ernie and Big Bird. These kids' removable wall decals do not leave any residue behind, thus enabling you to remove and reposition them as you like. They provide a fun way for kids to engage in imaginative and creative play, right on their bedroom walls, without the need to scrub off crayon or paint. Your child will enjoy having his or her favorite Sesame Street friends hang out in their room. These comforting, easy to use removable wall decals are sure to charm your little one.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%39 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Super Cute!

02/24/2011
By ,
Rio Rancho, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 2 year old who LOVES Elmo. He was not wanting to sleep in his own room but with these decals it has encouraged him. It is a great value and there is just enough to cover one wall without it being too much. The colors match any room decor and are easily removed if needed. Great product.
.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Great for room decals!

07/08/2012
By ,
St. Cloud, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently decorated my 17 month old son's room in Sesame Street and these decals add to the whole decoration! They were easy to apply and can be moved if you decide to change the layout. Every time we are in his room, he points to the character and says their name (his way of course!). We are buying another set of these to continue the decor we have started.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Adorable

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Any child who is a Sesame Street fan will loves these. Great sizes, not too big or small. Easy to apply and remove. Will not damage the walls.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

My son loves them!

12/30/2010
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my son's room, there was one big wall that was boring and white. After putting on these great wall decals, his room is much brighter and he always points at them and talks about them (in baby gibberish).
They went on easily, and come off easily as well.
I had to take one off to re-position it, and it stuck right back on the wall without a problem!
Be careful though, they might take off a layer of paint if left on for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

EXACTLY what thrilled my grandbaby!

09/29/2012
By ,
Enid, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT option, especially for the price. Decals stick on multiple surfaces easily, however, decals NEED TO BE PLACED BY AN ADULT, above height where loving toddler/baby wants to "peel off" these loving characters!! Can't blame them, they LOVE THE CHARACTERS!! ThESE are great, inexpensive GREAT THEME decals. After all, NO theme lasts forever & I'd buy THESE AGAIN in a heartbeat because of the THRILL for the child!! Also, they come packaged in a way that they're NOT likely to be damaged in transit.--Gotta love 'em & GOTTA LOVE THE PRICE!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals
05/15/2012
By ,
Omaha Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These decals were easy to use! My son loved the bright colors and characters! Great way to decorated the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Fun way to decorate a toddler's room

03/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 20 month old son. He loves Sesame Street. He was very excited when we got this product in the mail. I had him help me stick the decals to the wall. It made him feel like he was helping me. We decided to put the decals at his eye level so it is easier for him to look at them. Now he knows all of the character's names and he has to say good night to them every night at bedtime. This was a great value for the money and it doesn't damage the walls either. Awesome product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Adorable stickers

04/11/2011
By ,
Boston, Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These stickers are absolutely adorable! I am making a room at my house for my 2 yr old granddaughter. I used the stickers on a plain white cabinet and she just loves it! I also put some on the walls, they don't leave any stickiness on the walls and you really can reposition them. The colors are vibrant and all the popular Sesame Street characters are included. Great price too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

so cute

06/05/2011
By ,
whitehouse nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these as a wall decoration over my sons crib. They are a little smaller than expected,
however they look so cute. My daughter who shares a room with her twin brother is facinated by all the charecters. I am debating purchasing a second set for over her crib. Worth the money and can easily be changed when they outgrow it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Exactly what I was expecting!

07/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2-year old absolutely LOVES Sesame Street, Elmo in particular, and we placed these on his plain bed as a way to spruce them up (and encourage him to sleep in it) without permanently altering his bed. It worked perfectly! Early in the morning, we hear him having conversations with/about his Sesame Street family and it's adorable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals
06/02/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this item was OK, but i expected more characters from sesame street. filled with more add ons ( extra feathers for big bird, name tags for the stickers) than characters. kinda disappointed. you literally get EXACTLY what is on the picture. no murray, no rosita etc. i would recommend if you want only what the picture displays.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Very colorful

07/25/2011
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is very colorful and bright. I just painted my son's room and didn't want to put anything up that would damage the paint job. I like that if you need to remove and replace these, it very easy. My son loves the characters and you get a lot of stickers, better than a permanent wall border.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Awesome!

07/11/2011
By ,
Collinsville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just hung these up in my sons room and they are awesome....he laughed when he came in and saw them and just stared at them...I was suprised with how good they covered the wall ii dont think there small at all. they are soo cute to. Would definately recommend and they stick very well to!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

great!!!

04/16/2014
By ,
kansas city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decals look really good in my son's bedroom, hi love see all sesame street in his room, Im happy and my son too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Perfect

09/11/2010
By ,
ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These decals are exactly what I was looking for...They are so cute & brighten up my son's room...They are all the perfect size...Stick very well & don't damage walls...Very happy with this product...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Cute, inexpensive decor

04/28/2011
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These peel-n-sticks are cute and super easy to apply to the wall. The best part is it does not mess up any paint on the wall when you take them down or re-arrange them! They can be used again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

love it

01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i used these vinyl stickers as a border in my toddler's room - every1 absolutely loves it...- so happy with the way it came out - just as i imagined on his wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Room Stickers worth it

04/01/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stickers arrived quickly and are easy to remove and reapply many times. They are not child proof so if you have a crafty little one, they can pull it off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals
04/11/2011
By ,
Middleburg Heights, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THEM! The sitckers were great and my son just loved then as well as did my daughter! A MUST to complete any Sesame Street Room!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for RoomMates - Sesame Street Peel & Stick Wall Decals

Helps the room if you don't want to paint.

04/06/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to peel and put on, you can move them around after you stick them to the wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next