Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for RoomMates RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

RoomMates RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

How does Dora sound for a roommate? If your little ones adore Dora, then RoomMates - Dora Peel and Stick Giant Wall Decal is your ideal gift for them. It is very easy to put the decal on the wall just peel and stick. This Dora wall decal is completely repositionable and removable, so you can take Dora with you from room to room. The walls remain completely unaffected as the repositionable wall decal doesnt leave behind a sticky mess. This Dora wall decal is a must in every Dora lovers room.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

My 2 yr old daughter loved this!

12/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The basics from Walmart were great - Arrived on time and for a decent price.
The mural itself was a huge hit with my 2 year old! It was relatively easy to put up on the wall along with the butterflies...
All in all, I would recommend this product!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Cute Dora Wall Sticker

10/10/2010
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this sticker. It was easy to apply and it looks great on the wall. If you do want to move the sticker it's easy to take off and reapply.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Huge Decal. Easy to put together.

07/24/2014
By ,
Pennsauken, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Dora decal. It is so big the head, mid section and legs are separate decals. It is easy to put together. Looks really great. My daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

great sticker!!!

04/14/2011
By ,
Garfield Heights, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this adorable wall decor is so afffordable and cute my daughtre loves dora and gets so excited to see her in her room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

I love it

05/17/2011
By ,
Irvington, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this decal. It was just what I expected. It really made my girl's room pop!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Little girls love 'em!

04/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my niece because she loves Dora the Explorer. Little did I know how big it was in comparison to her!!
I'm just glad she has a room she enjoys being and playing in! Gooooo Dora!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

love love love

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was fast
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Easy to use

01/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use and my granddaughter loves it to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

For the love of Dora

04/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal for my Granddaughter's 3rd Birthday. Mommy claims it was so easy to put up along with how happy little Lizzie is. Thanks for not only having this item but for getting it to me so quickly. I thank your friendly, helpful operators since I ordered this via the phone.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Great Wall Decal

03/27/2013
By ,
Lagrange, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughters room and I was very pleased with it. The perfect size and very easy to put on wall. I also moved it twice when I rearranged her bedroom and it stuck to the wall just as good as the first time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

SOOO CUTE!!!

03/30/2011
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is A LOT bigger than we thought it would be but its awesome! Its really pretty & bright & best of all, our 2 yr old daughter loves it loves it loves it. I accidently put Dora's head on a little crooked (haha) but it was easy to remove & place properly. Brightens up the room in a big way!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Great wall decal for the price

08/04/2012
By ,
Beaufort, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves Dora. So when I saw it I knew she would love it and she did. She had an awesome time putting it on the wall and it was a great addition to her room. It looked just like the photo on the website and it is as big as they say it is. I definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

wall decor

02/11/2011
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very adorable.. it brightens up the room
My daughters ages 4 and 1 love it. You can easily peel and restick the sticker without damaging the walls. I have thought about buying my toddler a toddler bed but with the wall decor and Dora sheets we don't need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Dora Giat Wall Sticker

09/09/2012
By ,
Jacksonville FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase this wall sticker for my two year old granddaughter, who totally adores anything that is Dora; she loved the life size sticker on her bedroom wall. To see the big smile on her face was well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Fantastic

01/11/2011
By ,
Thibodaux, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use. I had to remove a couple of times to center the body with the head. Stays on the wall after removing and reapplying. Don't hesitateto get this. It is bigger than what I thought.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Great decorating accessory

04/02/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We put this sticker in the corner of the nursery with a 4 x 4 Dora rug and huge pillow. It makes an adorable reading corner for toddler great drand-daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal
03/10/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Way larger than I expected. Easy to put together with nice finish
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Absolutely Fabulous

04/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! It managed to cover the scribbles my 3 year old made and it looks really pretty. It was easy to apply and its really good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Dora Peel & Stick Wall Decal

11/21/2011
By ,
Grand Junction, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was just as seen online. Everything was easy to put together & rub flat on the wall & is easy to remove if needed. Way to go Room Mates!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for RoomMates - Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal

Great for a true Dora fan!

11/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this! It is a great size and fits on the wall over her bed perfectly just like advertised in the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next