Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Badger Basket Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

The Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding creates a comfortable space for your baby anywhere in the house. This basket provides a safe place for your little one to sleep at home or when visiting friends. The Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood is filled with soft 100 percent polyester pads to offer excellent comfort and warmth. This baby Moses basket includes a foam mattress pad and a white sheet that add to the comfort and convenience. The liner is made with a blend of cotton and polyester for durability. It is machine washable for trouble-free maintenance. The hood provides shade for your child and it can be removed for added convenience. The woven design adds style to this Moses basket with hood. When your little baby outgrows the Badger Basket - Moses Basket with Pink Polka Dot Bedding, you can even use the basket as a place for storing stuffed animals or linens, or as a bed for dolls or pets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.292 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%22 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Great for home or travel

01/13/2013
By ,
Winchester, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the prettiest thing! Fabrics are not FANTASTIC quality- but they are decent! Looks funny without the hood on. It is sturdy and perfect for taking room to room or throwing in the van for a daytrip. Bows come undone a lot. The color is DARK chocolate. It gives it an 'expensive' look. We were able to use it until she was about 4 months old and was getting too tall and rolling over. I couldn't find any nice bassinet sheets so I ended up having someone on www.etsy.com MAKE 2 sheets for me that went perfectly (minky dots). I would buy this basket all over again. I love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Love It!!

11/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as an early Christmas present for my sister-in-law as her baby girl is due just before Christmas. I put it together as soon as I got home and absolutely loved it--and so did she! This is definitely going to be an item I buy for friends that are expecting!! Too cute!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

moses basket

01/22/2011
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have bought several of these and also for myself to use everyone likes them and wants me to buy them for their showers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Love it

06/01/2011
By ,
Houston,Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased a Badger Basket for my little girl. When I first received it, I was disappoint with the quality of the ribbon. It was real cheap looking and the mattress was real thin. So what I did was go to my fabric store and bought new pink satin ribbon and 1 yard of form for mattress. Once I replaced all the ribbon and cut foam to fit over existing mattress. It came out real pretty and I got so many compliments. My baby girl loved sleeping in it. Infact that was the only place she would sleep in. My sister just had her first girl so I bought one for her and says baby loves it. About to buy my third one for other sister. As you can tell I love this product and recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Totally cute but one problem

05/29/2011
By ,
ATL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's very cute and definitely cheaper than most. I will definitely use this as a storage basket when my girls gets too big. The only downfall is the hood. It attaches with a big piece of velcro that is sloppily (is that a word) tacked on to the basket and hood. The velcro strip is HUGE so the basket ends up having an ugly 3 inch visible gray strip of velcro. Also the polka dot liner is hooked on like a crib bumper. You have to tie the liner through the holes in the basket to make the bows that are visible on the picture. HOWEVER, the liner bunches up at the part that ties near the hood. I'm sure it would look better if you just removed the hood; or if you are crafty, remove the velcro and sew the hood onto the basket.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Super cute and affordable!

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this moses basket. I have limited room for another piece of baby furniture so this meets all my needs, I can take it anywhere in the house and out of the house for my daughter to sleep in. Its super cute, well made and easy to carry which I was skeptical of when buying. Since the crib is right next to my bed I just place the moses basket in the crib so she is up next to me in it all night. With this I have no need of an expensive bassinet that takes up more room than I have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

very nice for the price

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Just what i wanted and expected

04/24/2014
By ,
Mooresville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

basket

04/03/2014
By ,
muskogee okla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It a good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Not as dark/pink not as pink

02/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got its basket for a baby shower - too put the gifts that we bought in instead of buying gift bag. The basket was not as dark as an espresso as is shown in the picture and the pink polkadot lining on the inside was not as bright pink as shown in picture. It looks faded. Over all it is cute but not as cute as the pic shows online. it's cute for baby shower gift basket. Just disappointed it's not as dark espresso and as bright pink
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Ready for baby

01/31/2012
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this instead of a bassinet and I am impressed. It's a good size and as cute as it looks in the picture. It is exactly what we expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Beautiful Idea of a Basket but...

08/07/2011
By ,
Fontana, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not what i entirely expected. The color of the basket was a very faded brown which was ugly! and the basket didn't feel sturdy enough. The bedding was cute but where it attaches to the basket in where the hood attaches the bedding kept falling down. The Velcro was very visible and it looked horrible also the Velcro didn't reach all the way to each end of the hood of the basket so there was the ends of the basket sticking up because there was nothing to hold it down with. Its a cute idea and its a cute basket online but not what to expect when you receive it for the price you pay. I'd expect to get this for a kid for a baby doll. So i returned it the next day at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Very Cute!!

07/27/2011
By ,
Milford,DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The basket is very cute for the price, most similar baskets are much more expensive. The only thing was the basket doesn't have a very pleasant scent to it when you first get it, I have had it a couple days now and it's not as strong. I think this would be perfect gift for someone and fill it with goodies, also when baby cannot fit any more you can use it for storage and decor in the room. Although I haven't used it yet to give any other information, it is very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Fabulous item!

06/04/2013
By ,
Ridgefield, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this 24 years ago with my 1st child. Couldn't live without it & always buy for a baby gift for others. Well made & a great price. Comes with mattress pad, sheet & adorable bumper. A must have for yourself or others.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

super cute!

05/28/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this basket.. the only thing that I would change about it is that the Velcro that keeps the shade part on is visible.... its not too bad but everything else is super cute and nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Love this little basket!

07/07/2013
By ,
Woodland Park CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I make reborn baby dolls, and these are perfect for display!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Good for a visiting infant.

06/02/2013
By ,
Philadelphia,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently became a great-grandmother and I needed a bed for the baby to sleep in on her visits to my house. I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Moses Basket

03/10/2013
By ,
Corbin, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this basket!!!! It is so pretty and functional. I gave it to my daughter in law as a shower gift and she is very pleased with it. I think it was the best shower gift ever.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

Just the right present....

07/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for as a baby shower gift for my new granddaughter. I have several presents that will be wrapped separately and put inside the basket. I've done this before and it has been beautiful. I can't wait to see my daughter-in-law's face when she sees it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and Pink Polka Dot Bedding

wow

10/13/2012
By ,
portsmouth oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had a crib but this is so much better i can have my baby right next to me all the time...just love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next