Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and White Bedding

Badger Basket Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and White Bedding

Give your little one a safe and cozy place to sleep with the Badger Basket Espresso Moses Basket. The foam mattress pad is soft and the white sheet keeps your baby warm throughout the nap. The polyurethane foam mattress with this Badger Basket Moses basket with hood and white bedding comes with an easy to clean vinyl cover for easy maintenance. The attached hood provides a convenient shade for your baby. Conforms to the ASTM standards, it is ideal and safe for your little one. Use the Badger Basket Espresso Moses Basket to store things when your baby outgrows it.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and White Bedding

Excellent

01/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this basket.. It was perfect for my new born. The basket looks so great but you should know the top of the basket hooks on with velcrow... I dont mind i still think it looks great. I would definately recommend this to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and White Bedding

For the price..

03/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The basket is a good deal for the price but if you're not planning on making your own bedding, as I was, you wouldn't feel comfortable using the basket as the padding and bumper are poor quality and very thin.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and White Bedding

Nice little basket : )

08/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received the basket in the delivery time frame promised. It was a little more narrow than I had imagined, but it's still very cute. Once I washed the linens and tied them on and attached the hood (w/ the velcro attachment), it looked very nice. I tied the handles together with a pink ribbon and filled the basket w/ gifts for my daughter's baby shower and she loved it! I think this will be of great use while watching TV, folding laundry, showing the baby off...at least the first three months or so. Then, it can be used to store blankets, towels or stuffed animals : ) *P.S. Walmart.com is the cheapest place you will find this basket - other retailers sell it for MUCH more!
Pros: easy to assemble
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and White Bedding

Great product

03/04/2011
By ,
Ponchatoula,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was just what I was looking for .
I needed something so I can keep my grandbaby when her mother drops her while she goes to school just 4 hours three times a week. And that is perfect and very pretty. I gave it to my daughter in law at the baby shower filled with homemade items I made for the baby. ( everyone loved it )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and White Bedding

I wouldn't waist m money on it

02/03/2011
By ,
San Diego , CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this product because I liked the colors. But the basket was not sturdy at all. The hood kept falling ...So I had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and White Bedding

great basket

06/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I have purchased 1 for my niece and one for my granddaughter. This basket is beautiful and great use for your newborn baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and White Bedding

Great buy

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. A must have!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and White Bedding
09/24/2013
By ,
Davenport Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have started a tradition of giving Moses Baskets to women I know and love who are pregnant and ALL of them love the beauty and functionality of the Basket.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket - Espresso Moses Basket with Hood and White Bedding
12/05/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this moses basket as a gift for my cousins baby. What a beautiful basket. It is so rich looking. I put it together before I gave it to them, because being in the box didn't do it justice. Then I turned around and ordered another one for a baby shower that I will attending. What a great price too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.