Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Yo Gabba Gabba Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat includes an attractive push blanket and a soft pillow. The lightweight fleece blanket is warm enough to give that extra comfort and warmth for your little one. This kid's nap mat is made from a blend of cotton and polyester that offer comfort and softness. With its colorful design and bright colors, it adds an attractive touch to your child's room. This toddler nap mat comes with a Velcro closure for easy packing. The carry handle lets you easily carry it from place to place. The next time you take your tot to grandmother's place, carry this nap mat with you. So, your toddler doesn't miss out his nap even when you go visiting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%43 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Cute but poor quality

06/27/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son LOVES Yo Gabba Gabba! He is starting Mother's Day Out in the fall and needs a nap mat. I couldn't believe my luck to find a Gabba Nap Mat for such a GREAT price. It is very cute with the whole Gabba Gang in their car. The fleece blanket is very soft. It includes a removable pillow for washing. The mat itself is very thin though. The first time I washed the mat, following the instructions, the colors on the pillow faded quite a bit and the edging on the mat started to fray.
PROS:
- Its Gabba - so it super cool to my son.
- The blanket and pillow are attached and it all rolls up. Closes with velcro straps for easy transporting.
- The fleece blanket is colorful, soft and seems to wear well.
- The price was low.
CONS:
- The mat for napping is very thin.
- The colors on the pillow faded after 1 wash.
- the overall quality of construction was average at best.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+10points
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat
06/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think I bought the only one available, I picked up yesterday my daughther was excited but unfortunately I have to returned the next day. I realized it had an small tear :(
looking again I saw it is out of stock :( but definitely is a great product very soft and my daugther loves it. Now, waiting until walmart add it, since I found exactly the same product at target almost $3 more + SH and they will begin the delivery in 2-4 weeks. Site-to store is a great option!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Wunderful for a 2 yr old

01/30/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as the other reviewers mentioned it is very thin. Not a thick padding nor pillow. Nice for a 1-3 yr old YGG fan. Very soft blanket and bright colors. My 2 yr old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Very thin nap sack

11/07/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's cute, but very thin. It's working fine because the daycare provides a mat which helps him nap more comfortable. Not something you can use just on a bare floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Not what we were looking for

06/23/2010
By ,
MA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this for my almost 4 year old to take on a trip to Grandma's house. She barely fit on the mat and the blanket left her toes hanging out. She loved the design and wanted to keep it anyway but we're going to return it and try something else. I measured the length and it was about 3 inches short of the dimensions given online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Great Idea Cheaply Made

07/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was so excited when I seen this product online! My son is Yo Gabba Gabba's #1 fan, I received the nap mat today, I washed it while he was having a nap and did exactly what the care instructions said. The pillow cover did fade (not alot) I had no tears on the blanket nor mat. I didn't put it in the dryer though maybe that’s why. My son is only 1year old and the nap mat is a really nice size. When he woke up and it was dry I gave it to him and he went crazy! He loved it! The blanket is really soft. Overall I would buy it again only because my son loves Yo Gabba Gabba so much, but the material is very cheap the blanket is VERY think and the fabric is cheap overall. Very nice idea though and bright colors.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Great price, lots of fun!

01/07/2012
By ,
Elkridge, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WalMart has this mat way cheaper then any other site. It was a last minute throw into my shopping cart as I was purchasing a toddler bed for my 18 month old. The price seemed too good to be true, but it's hard to find yo gabba gabba stuff, especially for this price! I was totally surprised at how my daughter latched onto this nap mat / blanket (she uses it as a blanket). She loves to grab it and pull it to the tv, then wrap herself up in it while she watches "yo yo" as she calls it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Nice pattern lacking comfort.

03/21/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered the cot and blanket combo. Blanket is fun to look at and my 2year old Gabba Gabba fan likes the blanket. The blanket itself is very soft and comfortable but there is no weight or padding to the back of the mat and the pillow we just threw away and put a travel pillow in it's place because it was lacking in any type of substantial supportive filling.
I would have liked the mat/blanket to have been thicker with better pillow filling materials.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

My kids love these mats!

09/08/2011
By ,
Southern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got both the Diego and the Yo Gabba Gabba nap mats. My kids love them. Perfect for staying at grandparents house. The fleece blanket is super soft. The bottom inside is okay, but the pillow part feels like a poly/cotton blend so it isn't as soft as I would have liked. But then, I am a huge 100% cotton fan and this just doesn't feel like it -- so I gave it 4 stars insted of 5. However, I'd buy them again too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Love it!

12/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 2nd one that I have purchased from walmart.com Yo Gabba Gabba anything is hard to find and plus the price was amazing compared to Amazon.com. The only thing that let me down was the part were the pillow is very light in color and with one wash will fade. Make sure when you wash this you try to turn the pillow case part inside out. And put it on gentle cycle. Other then that its amazing!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

02/24/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is terrible. the first time I washed it the fleece pilled and made a big mess...the "fuzz" from the fleece blanket sticks to the outside of the mat and this has happened every single time I've washed it. It's not just a little fuzz, the entire mat is covered in it. I do not recommend at all. This is a horrible product and poorly made. You and your child will be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Great,But small

12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 month old LOVE's Yo Gabba Gabba.So basically anything with it is a plus for her. But when I was told it was almost like a open sleeping bag,That is what I expected.Well it if very small and the "pillow" is pretty much pointless considering it is nothing but a clear sack full of cotton ball's. But over all she love's it and that is all that matter's.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Love these!

01/10/2012
By ,
Mattoon, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 8 of these for my daycare to go with the Regalo cots. They are wonderful the kids don't loose their blanket or pillow, it is all made in one. The blankets are the really soft warm material the kids love and they love the characters. I just wish they were a little longer to match the cots more because the cots work for up to 75 lbs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Too Small

11/23/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My 3 year old is big and this thing is already too small for him to really be comfortable in it. He has to really scrunch himself up to get his toes covered. He loves YGG so he still loves it, but I would like it to be a little bigger. I was thinking about getting him the separate blanket but a review of that said it was smaller than expected too.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Not all That

03/03/2011
By ,
Buckley, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wouldnt spend my money on this for any child 2 and under...I would just actually buy the Yo Gabba Blanket..this doesnt attach (the blanket)..and toddler gets frusturated bc they want the blanket part...Colors were faded..blanket top wasn't really long enough to snuggle or that thick. Not all that..but cute...I would buy the blanket over this!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

serves its purpose

12/26/2010
By ,
Northwest Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this for my 2yr old daugther who just LOVESSSSS Yo Gabba Gabba and we thought this nap mat would be perfect for when she lays on the floor to watch tv we were right it is perfect. It is a little on the thin side but all it has a pillow and a cover all built into one. We love it as does my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Nice product!

07/18/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall a nice product. My son really likes it. My problems w/it: the print where the pillow insert goes faded ALOT after the first wash. An inch of the trim is starting come undone also. But the convenient and comfort factor is 5 stars. I am buying the spongebob one right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Great for kids not for mom

10/05/2011
By ,
Lancaster, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my sons 2nd birthday he is a YGG freak and once i washed it the threads were loosend and the blanket may be soft but its paper thin & and pillow is like a large cotton ball . . . But my son loves it so theres nothing I can do about it but sew it
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Just what my son wanted!

03/02/2012
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned 1, and absolutely ADORES Yo Gabba Gabba! :)
Sadly, they've taken YGG off of Nick Jr's daytime lineup, and only play it while he sleeps, but when I gave this to him, he lit up like a light bulb. Which made me feel so much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba Nap Mat

Not worth it!

11/25/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this mat for my two and half year old for his preschool nap time. I washed it on the gentle cycle per the directions and dried it. It ripped and I am returning it to the store. It was not worth it. Don't waste your time. Find a better mat.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next