Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for D3Publisher Wii Kidz Bop Dance Party (Wii)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

D3Publisher Wii Kidz Bop Dance Party (Wii)

Kidz Bop: Dance Party!, a Nintendo console exclusive, is a dancing game.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wii Kidz Bop Dance Party (Wii)

Fun Game

07/26/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids LOVE the Kidz Bop Dance Party. My 6-yr-old son got it for my 2-yr-old daughter for her birthday. She absolutely loves to dance and they both have soo much fun playing this. My 2-yr-old even does the right moves sometimes to earn points. Plus, my husband and I enjoy a couple rounds ourselves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 2 for Wii Kidz Bop Dance Party (Wii)

get kids to exercise

02/25/2011
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
current popular songs & a teenager avatar gets my granddaughter up & dancing. Not to hard to get points & when she tires, there is dress-up section which she can get clothes for her avatar with the points she's earned. it's a big hit with her at 7 yrs old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Wii Kidz Bop Dance Party (Wii)

grandkids loved it:)

01/08/2011
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brought for christmas hours of fun for 8 year old and 4 year old..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Wii Kidz Bop Dance Party (Wii)

Cute Game

10/10/2010
By ,
Spartan Country, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter (age 7) and I enjoy this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 5 for Wii Kidz Bop Dance Party (Wii)

Birthday gift for 7 yr old granddaughter.

10/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought at the request of our granddaughter as one of her birthday gifts. She loved it & we were all entertained by her & her sister's attempts to follow along. Lots of laughing & they eventually persuaded the adults to join in. Great family fun!
The rest of the answers to your survey were obtained from our granddaughter - who is now the "owner" of the game.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Wii Kidz Bop Dance Party (Wii)

Fun Game

01/13/2013
By ,
Newton, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves Kidz Bop and really likes this game. The only downfall is the number of screens you have to go through just to get to the dance screen. An adult has to assist with this process and if you hit a wrong button it sends you back to the beginning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Wii Kidz Bop Dance Party (Wii)

Awesome

12/29/2012
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 yr old Loves this game and she's good at it the directions are easy to follow. and the songs are kids singing and no bad words :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Wii Kidz Bop Dance Party (Wii)
01/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old (girl) and 7 year old (boy) and myself all LOVE this game. It is a fun game and very family friendly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for Wii Kidz Bop Dance Party (Wii)
01/03/2013
By ,
Buffalo Grove,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, who is 8yrs old and she loved it !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points