Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

Eureka Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

The Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Vacuum is ideal for reducing allergens in the home. Experience a cleaner way to live with On-Guard Antimicrobial, Whirlwind Cyclonic Technology and HEPA Filtration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.175 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation82%47 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ
06/15/2010
By ,
CHICAGO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS VACUUM. I PREVIOUSLY WAS USING A LIGHTWEIGHT AND I THOUGHT I WAS CLEANING MY CARPET BUT I WASN'T I WAS ONLY GETTING THE SURFACE. WHEN I USED THIS VACUUM I WAS SUPRISED AND EMBARRASSED AT ALL THE DIRT AND PET HAIR THAT IT PICKED UP. THIS VACUUM IS GREAT AND EASY TO USE. THE CARPET LOOKS LIKE IT HAS BEEN STEAM CLEANED. IT MAKES YOU WANT TO CLEAN. MY DAUGHTER WANTED TO VACUUM HER ROOM HERSELF.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DITTO!
Posted 06/25/2012
I was going to post my own comment, but this one says exactly what I was going to say! LOVE THIS VACUUM!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

Great!

06/08/2010
By ,
Casselberry, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I checked this in the store compared to all the others in regards to how easy and accessible all the features where in comparison. This one was the best in the store and at home it makes you want to keep using it and not stopping. It is actually fun to use and I am a man who always hated to vacuum!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

not such a good vacuum

09/12/2010
By ,
Cleburne, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I was at Walmart I looked at all the vacuums and saw some pretty cheap ones. I wasn't looking for the most expensive ones, but I know you get what you pay for, so I chose a mid-priced Eureka. I chose it because it had a setting on it for bare floors, as well as various carpet heights. It works fabulously on the carpets, I was thrilled...UNTIL I tried it on the hard wood floors and ceramic tile that makes up the majority of my house. There is no where to turn the brush off, so it just blows things out the back before it has a chance to suction it up, it's totally worthless, I had to get out the broom and sweep up a big pile, after vacuuming the living room three times! I wish I could take it back, but I already threw away the box. I dont' know why they even put that setting on there if it's not going to work. I would have chosen something better if I'd known. Too bad, I really liked the way it handled.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

Pleasantly surprised

08/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i needed to replace my everyday vacuum and i read the reviews on this item before going to the store and was a bit skeptical. at the store i had 5 different models off the shelf and in the isle, playing with all of them and checking them out very closely but i just kept coming back to this one. and i am so glad i did. was very easy to set up and its so nice to have a filter that never needs replacing, you just rinse it out. and of the five i looked at the canister space is by far the largest with this vacuum. the handle feels very nice and love that its adjustable. there is plenty of power and extremely quiet for a full size vacuum. it picked up the dog hair better than i had expected and the attachment works perfectly for couches. oh yea, the looks of it too are amazing. so now i have a $1800 rainbow that will sit quietly in the closet while the eureka gets to have all the fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

Awesome vacuum!

07/22/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow does this vacuum do an awesome job! I wasn't expecting it to run so smoothly and have such power! It got up way more dirt than my previous vacuum. It's so easy to push and feels like it's pulling itself along! I like the light feature at the bottom front, and the circular handle too. I'm very impressed, I wasn't expecting such a great vacuum for such a low price. Yea Eureka!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

After Reading all the Reviews

09/07/2010
By ,
Tampa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a wishlist when I started looking for my new Vacuum. Light wt, 15" wide, longer hose, easy to assembly, great suction, bagless, & great price.
I started my search on the Online going from Sears to Target to Kmart to Walmart and back again. Matching items by price and features. Well, of course Walmart had the best prices, but not the biggest selection in stores. Now if you are going to buy online your all aces w/walmart.
EUREKA! It is all in the name. I read every review for this vacuum on every site. It truly is the best vacuum for the money. It is fun to use. It is easy to empty. It is not heavy reguardless of what some may think, most are 20lbs. It went together in less then 15 mins. It has a washable filter. The attachments do not fall off unless your running into furniture or you put them together wrong. The hose is plenty long enough, you can pull it out of the holder on the bottom and get at least another foot. The 15" wide front gets you done in no time. Oh yah, the hand attachment is a bonus buy, it is fabulous with its spinning action and the adjustable handle height ,WOW.
I have 3 cats with all different length hairs, this gets them all. I even vacuum with my old vacuum 1st to make sure it was worth the money, Then I used my Clean living Eureka you should have seen the hairball and dust it picked up. I leave it out and vacuum for fun now. It is all about Clean Living.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

OUTSTANDING!!!

09/14/2010
By ,
Tiverton, Rhode Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this vacuum today after reading the reviews posted on this site. I am so happy I did! I got home and immediately put it together (which was quite simple). I vacuumed my carpet, which had just been done yesterday. As with other users, I was amazed at what was left behind by my old vacuum. When I emptied the dirt container, it was half full of dirt and pet hair! I then used the attachment for the stairs...wow! It works better than the small unit I bought just for that purpose. If you are looking for a vacuum for a reasonable price that actually vacuums, you will be very happy with this one. The handle adjusts for tall people like me so you aren't stuck bent over and the cord is long enough to do the whole room and move to the stairs. Great vacuum! Eureka! Finally!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

The worst ever vacuum cleaner

12/18/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this cheap vacuum because I was in between jobs and couldn't afford a better one. You get what you pay for, that is for sure! I've had it for 3 months,. After 2 weeks the filter blew off the filter door/cover and flew across the room. Every attempt to reattach it, tape it, has failed, it flies off every time. Then about a month after that the handle came off so I could be vacuuming and the cleaner goes on but the handle stays in my hand. It is truly the worse piece of (can't print that word) that I have ever had. It has turned me off of Eurekas forever so when I can afford a new one, or Santa gives me one, it will be a Hoover. Hey, this was worse than the Dirt Devil I once had which was cheap, plastic, kept falling over and had little suction. Hoover from now on. Do not, repeat DO NOT buy this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

A real deal!

08/04/2010
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I always bought vacuums from Sears, Kenmores, which I loved, but lately had not found anything that impressed me. I studied this vac, decided to risk it, and am am very happy with my choice!!! After putting it together (very easy), I turned it on, and it just took off without me! It's easy to operate, actually looks good, and does an EXCELLENT job. I had to empty the canister after each room (my Kenmore was old and decrepit), but after the first good vacuum my carpet looked almost new again! The drawbacks; it's heavy while pulling it back towards you, and while using the hose tools, the hose seems to collapse a bit into it's self, but that's only because the suction is so strong... That really isn't a drawback though...
Excellent vacuum, excellent price, and would absolutely recommend to anyone!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

Very Surprised!

09/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We read the reviews on this product and really weren't sure if it would really meet the expectations, I've always purchased the cheap $30-40 vacuums before.
This one was definitely worth the extra money. I put it together at midnight, keep in mind I was tired, but I still couldn't stop vacuuming after I put it together. I did three 12x12 foot rooms, and had to empty it out 3 times, and this is after I just vacuumed with our old vacuum yesterday!
Also, we just bought our house from someone that had two dogs and a cat, plus we have a dog, and its really made us feel disgusted by what has been in our carpet once this vacuum picked it up.
I definitely feel like we will be healthier and suffer from less allergies with this in our home.
Well worth a little extra, plus loaded with features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

looks deceiving, smells strange

01/22/2011
By ,
TLH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i bought this 4 days ago after comparing it to others on walmart's site that had similar 4 star ratings. i used it immediately, adjusting the rug height settings to several times to figure out why it wasn't picking up as much as i expected.
i had to vacuum over and over and over again to get the carpet to look like it had been vacuumed and kept thinking to myself that maybe if i'd paid for a more expensive vacuum cleaner my apartment would have that "just moved in" look to it after one or two passes. maybe there's a trick to it.
after vacuuming i went to empty the canister. warning: always do this OUTSIDE because the debris spills EVERYWHERE. and it was no intutive. I ended up pulling out the filter when all i really needed to empty was the canister. and let me tell you, that filter was very very confusing to clean and re-insert. i still am not sure that it's put back correctly.
today i vacuumed my place for a second time, and still am not impressed with how clean the carpet looks. also, now the vacuum seems to be emiting some burned rubber smell that i can't figure out. so much for having a "clean living" place as the name implies. i think i'll find another vacuum or just learn better cleaning habits.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

Great carpet uprite

02/05/2011
By ,
Lewiston, Me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been cleaning homes professionally for years and despite all the advice to invest in expensive canisters for "professional" cleaning...I still see no point when you can purchase quality products for less. This is not for barefloors, sorry, you have to invest in both uprite for all carpets (like this one) and a canister for tile and hardwood etc. I will be investing in another eureka canister after this purchase for barefloors. At these prices, they are certainly worth it. Keep up on the maintenance people, thats the important thing everyone needs to remember no matter if you spent 80 dollars or 1200 dollars on a Miele. Dust will kill any vacuum. Filters must be cleaned and replaced as needed. I clean mine (tap clean) every week. Wash clean every month (let it dry! before use) and replace every 6 months instead of a year as directed. This vacuum does wonders on all my carpets. Flexible hose has GREAT suction and wont crack like a lot of other "cheaper" models. This was great for the money, It will pay for itself within a month. Not light weight, no. Light weight isn't going to clean carpets effectively, no matter what brand Dyson or Miele or any brand period. Easy to remove for emptying, unless you are not exactly good at following directions...no judgement ;) just saying. Cord is very long, hose could be longer, thats why I said 4 stars on features, but thats were your canister vac is needed. No smell at all, smells like a new appliance. Very comfy on my back, easy to steer. Unless the weight is an issue and it could be for some?? Elderly perhaps. Adjustable height for short or tall. I might just buy another for when this dies, ,not that I expect that anytime soon at all, because lets face it, reasonably you have to expect it will expire but at least when it does I wont be disappointed. HIGHLY recommend!! Oh and no it wont fit under beds again, another job for your canister.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

So far so good!

01/26/2011
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this 2 days ago when I got so frustrated with my current vacuum that I was ready to throw it out the window! I have hardwood floors, and wall to wall carpet and this vacuum works really well. It feels as though it is self propelled when on carpet. The only issue I have with it is the awkwardness of it when trying to do the 2 flights of (carpeted) stairs, but given time, I'm sure I will figure out a better, easier way. The attachment for the stairs does work really well though. Hopefully it will continue to work this good, and I won't have to change my opinion after I have had it for a few. But for now, for the price of this product and how well it works, I would definitely recommend this to anyone in need of a new vacuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ
01/26/2011
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well, I was afraid to buy a bag-less vacuum! But, I took a chance and thought maybe they had improved over the years. I have two kids, two dogs and two persian cats. Naturally, there is going to be dirt, animal hair and kitty litter. I usually vacuum twice a week or more. It could be my imagination, but the floors don't look as clean as when I used my previous vacuum with a BAG. And, when I went to empty the canister, dust and fly-aways everywhere. And the top filter department was also full of stuff already. I feel like I need to purchase another vacuum with a BAG to vacuum my dusty bagless vacuum. I still have the box and receipt. I will probably try to return it for a more expensive Eureka vacuum that uses a bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

Awesome Vacuum!!

02/19/2011
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a guy, it's hard to be excited about a vacuum, but this thing is great!! I previously had tried both a Dirt Devil and Bissell bagless vacuum and they were both terrible. Loud and always clogged. Not to mention neither had very effective brushes as it barely looked like I had swept. Having had bad luck with a bagless Eureka (very little suction) about 10 years ago, I wasn't enthused about trying this one, but it had pretty decent reviews. I am very impressed about the suction of this vacuum and and it almost pulls itself along to give that self propelled effect. The hose could be a little longer, but that's about all that I can think of to complain about.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

best yet!

09/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my mother does house cleaning and we always had a number of vaccums and when i bought this for my home i was ready to clean the entire house! just from my living room and dinning room it picked up soo much our old vaccum missed! i felt like my house was disgusting! the attachment for the stairs is AWESOME sinceyou can use it horizontally or vertically! the vaccum it's self is soo LIGHT! i read reviews here saying its heavy, its not i'm barely 100lbs and i can carry this thing with ease! the canister is a bit rough to empty but i think its only hard to pull open when its brand new, but i dont mind that. overall- great price for a great vaccum!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

Great Vac for the money

08/15/2010
By ,
Brandon, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great vacuum cleaner. It is light weight and easy to manuever. My only complaint is the vacuum hose attachments. There is only one short attachment and a crevice tool. It you need a long reach, you must use the crevice tool.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

Great Vacuum for Carpets, not so for Hard Floors

03/19/2011
By ,
League City, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros:
great price, strong suction power with floor brush and hose attachements, moves easily across thick/shaggy carpets even on lower brush settings, easy clean up of dust cup.
Cons:
heavy unit, limited reach of hose with attachments, power cord a bit shorter than my old Oreck, does not work well on hard floors (brush throw debris behind unit instead of sucking it up), no ability to turn off rotating brush for hard floors
I would recommend this unit if you are looking for a low price, strong vacuum cleaner for thick carpets. If you have mostly hard floors there are much better vacuum cleaners available
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

Great!

11/20/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Today was the first day I unpacked it and used this vacuum cleaner at home and I love it. So far so good. I was pleasantly surprised that it's not that noisy. I was ready to close my ears when I switched it on but I didn't need to. It was easy to assemble. The suction is great! I feel like spending half a day cleaning now because it is so good to use and does its job excellently. I used it on the corner of the carpets by the walls as well as upholstery and am very satisfied. I am happy and relieved with my purchase. I recommend it. 5 stars.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eureka Clean Living Cyclonic Bagless Upright Vacuum with On Guard Antimicrobial, 3281AZ

Very Good Value

08/28/2010
By ,
Oakland,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We hate vacuuming, but this one makes it so easy. We have one long haired cat, one long haired dog and a short haired cat with a thick undercoat so there's always fur everywhere! This picks it up from the carpet and upholstery with ease. We've only used it a few times so I don't how to rate its durability but so far so good. I really like the washable filter feature - we haven't used it yet but it looks pretty easy. I also really like how the dirt catcher is easy to empty. It empties from the bottom so dirt and fur doesn't come flying out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next