Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Out! OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Out! OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Say goodbye to pet stains in your carpet with OUT Oxy Clean Pet Odor Remover. The oxidizing power pulls out the toughest stains and neutralizes pet urine odor permanently. OUT Odor Remover even works on old problem areas and removes pheromones that cause pets to re-soil the same area. The OUT Oxy Clean Pet Odor Remover is fast acting for quick results. Its tough action allows you to use it on other household stains such as dirt, grass, blood and coffee. You can even use OUT Stain and Odor Remover 64 oz to pre-treat stubborn stains in your laundry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%24 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Best stuff I've ever used.....

12/04/2012
By ,
Imperial, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm really surprised by the negative reviews of this product. I use nothing else and have a "zoo" at home. Works fabulously on my 12 year old carpet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked so good it shocked me. When my puppy peed on our linoleum floor, I sprayed it on the puddle to see what it would do. The urine completely turned colorless and the odor was gone. Granted, to save product you should blot up or wipe up, then spray. It works just as well on carpets. It doesn't bleach anything either.
It is truly a fantastic product. I hope they do nothing to change it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

worth every penny!

09/16/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper in the long run. This removes all of the urine smell. We've spent a lot of money on many products and this is the first to actually remove all of the urine stain AND odor - and it does not leave a funky cover-up smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Works well

11/04/2010
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this on fabrics, carpets, rugs, etc. It attacks pet smell and all kinds of stains. I have never had an issue on colored carpets, fabrics or even jute type rugs. As long as the price remains below 10 dollars, I would continue to buy it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

The best bang for your buck!

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oxy-Fast stain and odor remover is an excellent value. My dog recently had a litter of puppies, so we experienced a few "accidents" during the house breaking process. This product worked very well to clean up behind the litter. Would recommend to all.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Best product I have used so far

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 2 dogs. A 90 pound dog and a puppy. We are still working on potty training our puppy so he has accidents quite often. The spray seems to lift up stains and makes it easier to clean up. I have noticed if you spray directly on the stain and let it sit for about 3 minutes, the stains literally disappear. I have tried just about every different spray/carpet cleaner...even expensive ones at the pet store. Best by far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Great Product

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this stuff for years and have not been disappointed. It really works, but it sometimes takes more than 1 application. But the results are well worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Great

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does remove odors and stains worth the money, would buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Works great

08/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After adopting an 80 pound German Shepherd mix, I knew I'd be combating some tough stains around the house. This stuff really works. Just this week she cut her lip while breaking her crate pan in half and bled on the carpet. I sprayed the stain and it disappeared right away. Also this week she had a #2 accident in her crate and since there was no crate pan, just blankets, it ended up all over the carpet as well. This stain took a little scrubbing but came up pretty easily. Hopefully I won't have to use it as often as we are putting her through some private training classes soon, but I ordered two more bottles just in case!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Best Pet Stain treatment EVER

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using OUT products for years. This will even work on diaper pails, cribs and crib mattresses to get rid of urine stains and odors. I've used it on painted walls and baseboards where the cats sprayed (before they were neutered/spayed) with no damage to the paint. I've also used it for vomit (human and animal) with great results! I've also used this in a carpet shampooer with outstanding results! This is an OUTstanding product for urine and feces stains whether its animal or human. This product meets and exceeds all expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Glreat product, great Walmart price and service!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Title says it all.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Cleaned ok

01/19/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cleaned the mess ok but did not work as well as the regular formula.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

MORE THAN JUST FOR PET ODORS

08/09/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gets out the stains and the odors...I used a spray bottle and gave it a good soaking...After a few minutes all of the urine stains came out...None have returned and it does not discolor or damage the carpet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Best product to clean up pet stains

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With 3 cats and light carpet, this IS the best product for cleaning up after pet accidents!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz
08/29/2013
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gets smells out well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Not what it is supposed to be

03/06/2011
By ,
Wilmington, DE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was supposed to remove pet stains and odors. It was quite high compared to other items that make the same claims, but did not remove even small stains and did not make the carpet smell good as it wa supposed to.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

works well

10/25/2014
By ,
VANCOUVER,WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well, make sure you follow directions.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

This is the best product I have found cleaning.

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great not only for pet stains but for personal clothing, and where ever you have stains that are hard to get off. I spilled coffee with cream on my white fleece jacket. Prayed the Oxy fast on the stain and it was gone the next day. Of course I also washed the jacket after. I also use it in my Rug shampooer. Works great and smells nice too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Not a very good product

04/08/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this as i have a puppy and we are in the processes of training her. She has had several accidents in our bedroom. I have gone threw a half of a bottle. The first 2 cleans did great. By the time it was for the 3rd and 4th and 5th cleaning is started to not work. I have since gone to PetSmart and bout their EEEEEwww brand. This has worked better than anything i have tried. Has a Nice clean smell to it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Good but other out products better

08/26/2014
By ,
Columbus ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this cause I absolutely love out products ., however didn't find this one had as pleasant of a scent as others and didn't seem to get rid of urine smell like stated. But decent product recommend carpet powder and dog spray
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next