Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Out! OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Out! OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Say goodbye to pet stains in your carpet with OUT Oxy Clean Pet Odor Remover. The oxidizing power pulls out the toughest stains and neutralizes pet urine odor permanently. OUT Odor Remover even works on old problem areas and removes pheromones that cause pets to re-soil the same area. The OUT Oxy Clean Pet Odor Remover is fast acting for quick results. Its tough action allows you to use it on other household stains such as dirt, grass, blood and coffee. You can even use OUT Stain and Odor Remover 64 oz to pre-treat stubborn stains in your laundry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.15 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%17 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Best stuff I've ever used.....

12/04/2012
By ,
Imperial, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm really surprised by the negative reviews of this product. I use nothing else and have a "zoo" at home. Works fabulously on my 12 year old carpet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Best Pet Stain treatment EVER

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using OUT products for years. This will even work on diaper pails, cribs and crib mattresses to get rid of urine stains and odors. I've used it on painted walls and baseboards where the cats sprayed (before they were neutered/spayed) with no damage to the paint. I've also used it for vomit (human and animal) with great results! I've also used this in a carpet shampooer with outstanding results! This is an OUTstanding product for urine and feces stains whether its animal or human. This product meets and exceeds all expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Great

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does remove odors and stains worth the money, would buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Good but other out products better

08/26/2014
By ,
Columbus ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this cause I absolutely love out products ., however didn't find this one had as pleasant of a scent as others and didn't seem to get rid of urine smell like stated. But decent product recommend carpet powder and dog spray
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Best product I have used so far

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 2 dogs. A 90 pound dog and a puppy. We are still working on potty training our puppy so he has accidents quite often. The spray seems to lift up stains and makes it easier to clean up. I have noticed if you spray directly on the stain and let it sit for about 3 minutes, the stains literally disappear. I have tried just about every different spray/carpet cleaner...even expensive ones at the pet store. Best by far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

MORE THAN JUST FOR PET ODORS

08/09/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gets out the stains and the odors...I used a spray bottle and gave it a good soaking...After a few minutes all of the urine stains came out...None have returned and it does not discolor or damage the carpet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Helps eliminate odor

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked well
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Works well

11/04/2010
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this on fabrics, carpets, rugs, etc. It attacks pet smell and all kinds of stains. I have never had an issue on colored carpets, fabrics or even jute type rugs. As long as the price remains below 10 dollars, I would continue to buy it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

worth every penny!

09/16/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper in the long run. This removes all of the urine smell. We've spent a lot of money on many products and this is the first to actually remove all of the urine stain AND odor - and it does not leave a funky cover-up smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Trying out

06/12/2014
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We usually use natures miracle but always looking for better products. 7 animals live in our home....lots of,accidents, throw up and marking. Scent is not bad, we are still getting use to it. Seems to get the floors clean, jury is still out with carpet. Price is much better than other leading brands but we need the cleaner to do more than just clean....we need the smell gone and no stains left. If we have to scrub extra,that is ok with us as the price was so reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Works great

08/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After adopting an 80 pound German Shepherd mix, I knew I'd be combating some tough stains around the house. This stuff really works. Just this week she cut her lip while breaking her crate pan in half and bled on the carpet. I sprayed the stain and it disappeared right away. Also this week she had a #2 accident in her crate and since there was no crate pan, just blankets, it ended up all over the carpet as well. This stain took a little scrubbing but came up pretty easily. Hopefully I won't have to use it as often as we are putting her through some private training classes soon, but I ordered two more bottles just in case!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Not what it is supposed to be

03/06/2011
By ,
Wilmington, DE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was supposed to remove pet stains and odors. It was quite high compared to other items that make the same claims, but did not remove even small stains and did not make the carpet smell good as it wa supposed to.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Not a very good product

04/08/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this as i have a puppy and we are in the processes of training her. She has had several accidents in our bedroom. I have gone threw a half of a bottle. The first 2 cleans did great. By the time it was for the 3rd and 4th and 5th cleaning is started to not work. I have since gone to PetSmart and bout their EEEEEwww brand. This has worked better than anything i have tried. Has a Nice clean smell to it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Love This

10/24/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought home a new puppy a month ago and did some research on products that could help me with training my new pup. This product works great its almost a miracle. Its a good spot remover but also works well on hard woods. Love this product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Doesn't compare :(

11/03/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have two cats, one who insists on using my shag rug to poo (don't judge me - I have 4 clean cat boxes for them!). I used the wool lite carpet cleaner which worked wonders but couldn't find it again so I picked up this stuff. I'm a sucker for cute dog pictures, I guess, but this stuff didn't work at all! Stains remained, so did the odor. I ended up getting the Resolve brand next and it took out everything this stuff left behind. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz
08/29/2013
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gets smells out well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Does The Trick!

06/15/2013
By ,
Tampa Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only product of its kind that has worked on pet stains and the elimination of them for our family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

great product

01/05/2012
By ,
Seymour, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product really works well. We have a new puppy and she is still in potty training and makes quite a few accidents. Out Oxy Fast prevents the oops from staining floor and carpet. It takes the Oder away too! It's easy to use. I highly recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz

Smells great and gets the job done!

10/15/2011
By ,
Auburb, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My chihuahua keeps urinating on my carpets and I use this product every time she has an "accident". It removes the urine odor completely. I am happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for OUT Oxy Clean 64 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5