Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Strawberry Shortcake Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Strawberry Shortcake Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Children can enjoy an adventurous ride with the Strawberry Shortcake RC Vehicle that is available in a pretty pink color to entice little ones. The Strawberry Shortcake Berry Cruiser RC Vehicle comes with the Strawberry Shortcake figure that can be put in the drivers seat and sent speeding along for great fun. This kids remote control car features two play modes, namely the Silent Quiet Cruiser mode and Very Berry mode. When set to the Very Berry mode, the car will produce car sounds, music, and other fun phrases, while in the Quiet Cruiser mode, the vehicle moves around flashing its headlights quietly saving the adults a lot of noise. The pretty pink remote control with two buttons will help control the Strawberry Shortcake RC Vehicle. The little ones will be occupied for long hours making these remote controlled car toys move forward and spin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

My daughter went nuts

07/13/2010
By ,
Carmel NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter Jennifer loves anything Strawberry Shortcake...This remote car is the only new product that has come out in a while and shes been waiting for anything new..This car did not disappoint at all..She loves it and I even play with it too..Its pretty fast if you use it on the kitchen floor...Try to stay away from carpets though.You will kill the battery faster that way...Very happy with Walmarts shipping as well..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Read if you have more than 1 child with a rc car

01/03/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The car is cute and works. My problem was that I purchased one of my daughters the My Little Pony RC cars and one of them the Strawberry Shortcake RC car and when they play with them at the same time the controllers move both cars. Of course the girls upset because even though they have their own car they still have to take turns which is what I was trying to avoid.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Cute durable toy

10/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy for my then 5 year old last year. All 3 of my children, ages 5, 6, 7 have played with it for a year now without losing interest or destroying it! I recently bought one again for my 4 year old niece and am told that it is a "hit" at her house too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Daughter loves it!

08/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works good 4 year old daughter just loves this car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 5 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle
10/09/2011
By ,
Delaware
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this item for our granddaughter for her birthday. She is extremely happy with it, and has trouble keeping it away from her little brother, who loves playing with it also. So far no trouble with it. She's had it about 3 weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 6 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Great little toy!

11/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this. She usually doesn't pick out toys. She just wants to "window shop". Even if we try to get her to get something...weird, but great for our pockets. But this she picked out and i tried to talk her out of it because i didn't really think she would play with it. I was right, lol, but when she does give it the time of day, she enjoys it. She has so many toys that there are very few toys she plays with often, this is no exception. But as far as quality, it's great. it's durable. Works on low carpet just fine. hope this helps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Best toy this season.

10/27/2010
By ,
KEYSTONE HGHTS, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this car for my granddaughter's 6th birthday. She loved it. Plays with it everyday. Very well made and an excellent value for the money. Her only complaint was it didn't have Lemon Merainge with it to ride in the other seat. She is easily bored with toys but this one really got her attention and imagination going. She has had it about 3 weeks and she's still on the same batteries, and it still smells like strawberries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Awesome

12/04/2010
By ,
Charleston, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is probably my favorite gift we got my our daughter. She hasnt used it, but it looks super easy for her to use (shes only 3). It makes noises, but there is also a switch that can still make the car go, but there is no music, which is nice if your a parent. One thing that I thing is really cute, the doll that comes with it smells like strawberries..I just think this thing is soooo cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle
12/25/2011
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good buy. Got it for my 5 year old for Christmas and both her and her 2 year old sister were fighting over it. Too bad we can't buy two since one remote will control both. It works great on carpet but I am sure the batteries are working harder on carpet and I expect to change them a few times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Lots of fun!!

02/05/2012
By ,
Southwest Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 yr old loves this remote control car. She plays with it on our hardwood floors. Obviously it doesn't work on the carpeted areas. The only downfall of this toy that I can see is that the batteries have to be changed often. It's definitely entertaining & my daughter plays with this daily!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Lots of fun for my 4 yr old!

12/28/2010
By ,
Aurora, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this to our daughter for Christmas and it's very fun and manageable for a 4 1/2 year old. She really enjoys having her own RC car, just like her 10 yr old brother does. The controls are very simple which is nice as she learns and we'd recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Lots of fun

01/02/2012
By ,
Clifton Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 4 year old niece for Christmas. She loved it! She and my 7 year old played with it all day. This toy really spans a large age gap. A 3 or 4 year old can play with it and a 8 or 9 year old can really have fun with it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Fun toy

11/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this toy for my 4 year old daughters birthday and she loves it. My 18 month old son loves it too and is always stealing it from her. The batteries haven't run out yet so that is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle
12/27/2010
By ,
Harrisburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter loves anything Strawberry Shortcake and this is a really cute piece to the set. She loves being able to play with the doll and also drive her around in her own car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

nice gift

11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had no idea what to get my boyfriends 5 yr. old daughter for her birthday. this went over so well that now i have to get my 6 yr.old girl one too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Cute

12/07/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for m my daughter for christmas and it is so cute it is so hard to find remote control cars for girls.it is a great deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Product didn't work

12/28/2011
By ,
Vista, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Car worked for about a minute then died. Tried all sorts of new batteries to get it to work again, to no avail. Poorly made product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Totally cute

12/27/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves it. It dosen't scare the dog. Really a cute toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

She loves it

12/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works so nice, she is having tons of fun with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Strawberry Shortcake Remote-Controlled Vehicle

Well constructed

11/17/2010
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is well made and takes a beating pretty well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next