Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard, Ally

Graco Graco - Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard, Ally

The Graco Ally Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard is an infant playpen with a posture-plus changing table and integrated baby basics organizer. Includes sounds to soothe or entertain baby too.
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard, Ally

Love this!

01/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this pack and play. The changing table is great! And I think the pink is adorable but not too much. It was easy to assemble. As for durability, I cannot say from experience but I believe it will last quite a while. Graco has always made great products that have lasted me a long time. It seems pretty sturdy, esp considering my 8 year old with cerebral palsy pulls herself up to stand at it and holds on to the rail of it and rocks back and forth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Central PA
Update
Posted 03/02/2012
I have been using this for over a year. It still looks like it did when I brought it home. It is used daily, and has stood up to my now 9 year old holding onto the rail and using it to help her 'dance.' My 4 year old has even gotten in it on more than one occasion, without my approval of course. I do not know what I would do without it!!!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Graco - Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard, Ally

Beautiful

02/28/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love Graco Pack N' Plays in general. The colors on this model are great(I think even better than in the ad). I love the music and lights as well as the vibration function. I do wish the changing table was fold away so it wasn't always directly over the bassinet. I also think the canopy is kind flimsy and not really as attached as I would have liked. Other than that I love the pack n' play overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard, Ally

LOVE IT!!!!

03/22/2011
By ,
ZANESVILLE OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iI LOVE THIS ITEM ITS WORTH THE MONEY AND IS EASY TO SET UP AND TAKE ANYWERE WE USE IT IN R BEDROOM FOR BABY CAUSE SHE OUT GROW HER BASSENET REAL QUICK AND WITH THE BASSENET SETTING ITS GREAT FOR BED SIDE I WISH I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS FROM THE START INSTED OF BUYING A BASSENET!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard, Ally

very pretty

02/23/2011
By ,
metropolis, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have not been able to use this product yet, i have about 18 weeks left, but i did assemble it so i know what it looked like, and so i would know what to do. the only problem i had were the directions, they were not that clear. its just pictures, and you have to look at it closely. other than that, it's a pretty crib/play pen i can use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard, Ally

Space Saver

03/28/2011
By ,
cahokia il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this playard about 2 weeks ago and i finally but it together the colors are so dark and very rich looking as it appear on the internet i didn't test the musical box because i did have any batteries at that time...lol... but it was really easy putting it together the negative thing was trying to put the changing station together the direction was not clear... but if you pay attention the each step, the pictures, you can pretty much figure it out from there ... i have not use the payard yet because i am due in June.
but it was really fun putting it together and then breaking it down. by the way the price is very reasonable!! GOOD Luck!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard, Ally
01/18/2013
By ,
georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i was very happy to be able to purchase these items. they were a gift for my
new unborn granddaughter. it was easy and convienent to order from where i live, and have
it shipped to a store near them. order in one state and pick up in another.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard, Ally

Cute & Just as Described

04/19/2011
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haven't officially used the product yet, as we still have 9 days before our little one arrives, but it is exactly as pictured and described. Cute, durable, easy to setup and great for traveling!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard, Ally

Great Product!!

05/25/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fairly easy to assemble, nice sturdy product, LOVE Graco products!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - Full-Size Pack 'n Play Playard, Ally
Based on the average of (42) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Durability
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Features
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5