Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Case Logic Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Case Logic Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Carry your essential electronic devices in one convenient bag with a Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops. This carrying case offers durability, storage, organization and superior protection. It has a large inner compartment that is specially tailored to fit notebooks up to 14.1" in size, along with Macbooks and iPads. This Case Logic laptop attache also has a separate inner zippered compartment for your file folders and documents to ensure they stay neat, crisp and unbent. An integrated neoprene USB pocket secures your external hard drive/flash memory drive. It also features a deep front pocket for ample storage of bulky power cords and cables. This laptop carrying case has an elevated accessory pocket for easy access to your cell phone, wireless mouse, iPod, business cards or pens. This Case Logic laptop attache is built with a luggage strap that securely attaches to most rolling luggage. Travel in style with a slim, streamlined Case Logic Attache for up to 14" laptops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%36 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Great laptop case

12/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this laptop case for my MacBook Pro 13". It works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Great bag, perfect size.

03/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought an HP DM4, 14" laptop. Thought this case might be too small, but computer fit perfectly. Other pockets allow ample room for storage of cords, batteries, etc. I even had room to put a thin cooling mat in the other large pocket. Case is made well and looks good. I would highly recommend it for the small laptops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops
01/17/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag has just enough pockets and fits my 13" macbook pro very well. The durability of this product is also pretty good. The one thing it lacks, is a little more foam padding. The padding it has now though, is not bad at all. I dropped a piece of glass inside from 10" and it did not crack or shatter. I would like to see if Case Logic can even come out with anything better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

excellant for protection and storage

10/11/2014
By ,
jamestown ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ATTACHE has everything you need
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops
04/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the only reasonably priced laptop case that will hold both a MacBook Pro and an iPad.
That is why I chose it. The down side is the strap connectors are a little stiff, but that is not a real problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Perfect!

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am loving this bag! Not only does it hold my laptop perfectly, it also has plenty of room for my cooling tray too. Plus you can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Perfect laptop bag!

03/04/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far a superior bag for a reasonable price. It has a small front zipper pocket, then a very well padded middle pocket where a laptop is safely carried. It also has a large zippered back pocket where we keep the power cords, mouse, etc. It is a quality bag and we are thrilled with it. The laptop we use this bag for is a Dell Inspiron 11.6 inch. It fits perfectly with room to spare, but not so much that it slops around in the bag. Comfortable handles and carrying strap, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Love it

06/14/2014
By ,
Summersville WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bag it is perfect for my Dell Venue 8 lots of compartments and very Protective. Would recommend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Perfect fit

02/23/2014
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Lenovo 14 in ultra notebook. It fits snugly in the case and there is room for the power cord, and other accessories.
I'm very pleased with the case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Great case

04/30/2014
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case has several handy compartments--one for your laptop or tablet, another for a folder or two, and a compartment for pens and office supplies. Also, on the front there is a zippered pocket for your cell phone. Another nice feature is the padded strap. For the price you can't beat it. The look is not spectacular, but not bad either with the gray accents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Nice case for less....

04/24/2014
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case was not expensive but it looks and feels very expensive. I watched the video on the case before I purchased it. It's very roomy and put together very well. I searched around before I made my purchase and found this was the best quality for the money. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Excellent!

04/15/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is super cute and it looks expensive because is nice and plain. It has a lot of space. I put my lab top, a cooling devise, the lab top charging accessories and even a small separate DVD player for the lab top. There's a place to put some pens and even some papers. I'm telling you you can fit a lot of things and the bag will not look big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Nice laptop bag

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice bag. Plenty of space for the laptop and cords. Slightly padded.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Great bag!

03/18/2014
By ,
Morganville, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bag just what i needed, everything fits with room to spare. I think it should hold up well for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Just What I was looking For

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits my Toshiba Thrive, power cord , paperwork and accessories. Also had both handle and shoulder strap which was what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

perfect for a 13.3" laptop and accessories!

01/10/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As others have stated, this is probably a little tight for a 14" laptop. I got it for a 13.3" and it is PERFECT! Plus holds the ac charger, cable, and mouse (they won't all do that!). AND holds a standard file folder to carry a little work home too!
All-around great for my laptop and the extras I wanted to take along.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Great Laptop Case with Accessory Storage

01/10/2014
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not the least expensive option available, but seems to be good quality for the money, good padding, and has two accessory storage compartments which increases its usefulness.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Excellent!

01/11/2014
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small, lightweight, and has a lot of room inside for computer, books, and accessories - just what I was looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

It's great!!

10/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great!! No complaint for my 13' laptop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops
03/20/2012
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this cases a few weeks ago.
I had gotten another case silimar to this one but I didn't like it due to the fact that the straps couldn't be removed. So I saw this one and I really like it. Case Logic always has good products. I own a couple of their other products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next