Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Case Logic Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Case Logic Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Protect and carry your laptop with the Case Logic VNA-214 14.1-Inch Laptop Attache. It is specially tailored for notebooks up to 14.1 inches in size. This compact laptop case effectively shields your digital device from scratches and impact. It features a streamlined front pocket that lets you store bulky power cords, cables and more. The laptop carrying bag is also equipped with elevated accessory pockets to hold your cell phone, wireless mouse, iPod, business cards and pens. The compact laptop case includes a separate zippered compartment to neatly store your file folders and documents as well as an integrated USB drive pocket to secure your flash drive. It is constructed with a luggage strap, which attaches easily to rolling luggage for easy portability. The removable shoulder strap and padded handle offer comfortable carrying options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.559 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%31 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Great laptop case

12/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this laptop case for my MacBook Pro 13". It works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Great item... Perfect for IPAD +++

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice padding for IPAD ! Many compartments! Great quality! Enjoy using this bag!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Perfect laptop bag!

03/04/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far a superior bag for a reasonable price. It has a small front zipper pocket, then a very well padded middle pocket where a laptop is safely carried. It also has a large zippered back pocket where we keep the power cords, mouse, etc. It is a quality bag and we are thrilled with it. The laptop we use this bag for is a Dell Inspiron 11.6 inch. It fits perfectly with room to spare, but not so much that it slops around in the bag. Comfortable handles and carrying strap, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Perfect fit

02/23/2014
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Lenovo 14 in ultra notebook. It fits snugly in the case and there is room for the power cord, and other accessories.
I'm very pleased with the case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Nice laptop bag

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice bag. Plenty of space for the laptop and cords. Slightly padded.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Great bag!

03/18/2014
By ,
Morganville, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bag just what i needed, everything fits with room to spare. I think it should hold up well for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Great bag, perfect size.

03/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought an HP DM4, 14" laptop. Thought this case might be too small, but computer fit perfectly. Other pockets allow ample room for storage of cords, batteries, etc. I even had room to put a thin cooling mat in the other large pocket. Case is made well and looks good. I would highly recommend it for the small laptops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops
01/17/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag has just enough pockets and fits my 13" macbook pro very well. The durability of this product is also pretty good. The one thing it lacks, is a little more foam padding. The padding it has now though, is not bad at all. I dropped a piece of glass inside from 10" and it did not crack or shatter. I would like to see if Case Logic can even come out with anything better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops
04/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the only reasonably priced laptop case that will hold both a MacBook Pro and an iPad.
That is why I chose it. The down side is the strap connectors are a little stiff, but that is not a real problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

perfect for a 13.3" laptop and accessories!

01/10/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As others have stated, this is probably a little tight for a 14" laptop. I got it for a 13.3" and it is PERFECT! Plus holds the ac charger, cable, and mouse (they won't all do that!). AND holds a standard file folder to carry a little work home too!
All-around great for my laptop and the extras I wanted to take along.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Great Laptop Case with Accessory Storage

01/10/2014
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not the least expensive option available, but seems to be good quality for the money, good padding, and has two accessory storage compartments which increases its usefulness.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Excellent!

01/11/2014
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small, lightweight, and has a lot of room inside for computer, books, and accessories - just what I was looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

perfect

01/02/2014
By ,
Hermiston,Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice case fits perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

well made, just the thing.

12/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well made, buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Excellent!

04/15/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is super cute and it looks expensive because is nice and plain. It has a lot of space. I put my lab top, a cooling devise, the lab top charging accessories and even a small separate DVD player for the lab top. There's a place to put some pens and even some papers. I'm telling you you can fit a lot of things and the bag will not look big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

14" LAPTOP WON'T FIT IN IT.

10/11/2013
By ,
Kentucky
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bag looks nice and was what I wanted except the computer wouldn't fit in it. I have a 14" Dell E5400. I could squeeze it in but it wouldn't go down far enough to be able to zip it up.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Just What I was looking For

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits my Toshiba Thrive, power cord , paperwork and accessories. Also had both handle and shoulder strap which was what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Not for 14" laptops

08/11/2013
By ,
White Lake twp, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My ratings and recommendation may seem confusing. This Attache for up to 14" laptops is good in quality and design and the price is perfect. The problem is that it doesn't fit a 14" laptop. With a lot of effort, I was able to get mine into the attache, but it was bulging out at the corners and no way would the zipper hold up to the stress. Even on the attache's tag it states that it fits laptops up to 13.75". Great for something under that size. I returned mine and went for the 16" size, a much better choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

It's great!!

10/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great!! No complaint for my 13' laptop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Case Logic Attache for up to 14" Laptops

Perfect

08/27/2013
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bag because I have a Samsung Galaxy Note Tab and didn't want to use a regular back pack. My GNT is in a leather binder and it fits perfectly in the Case Logic bag with lots of room to spare. I looked at a number of other bags, but they were either too small or too large. This bag, also has a nice padded shoulder strap and two smaller hand straps if you don't want to put it on your shoulder.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next