Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Jump & Double Slide Bouncer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Little Tikes Little Tikes Jump & Double Slide Bouncer

The Little Tikes Jump & Double Slide Bouncer is ideal for kids outdoor enjoyment. The large jumping area of this bouncer is surrounded by tall and protective walls. This Little Tikes Bouncer features two big slides with side rails for easy entry and exit. The blower provides continuous air flow to this bouncer. The bouncer is firmly placed with the stakes anchor that offers great stability and safety. Made from puncture resistant material and with mesh netting, this bouncer offers long-lasting durability. The mesh door closes for childrens safety and also allows parents to watch children having fun. The puncture-resistant bouncer includes heavy duty blower with GFCI, a repair kit, stakes and storage bag. It offers simple assembly and quickly deflates and can be folded for easy storage.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Jump & Double Slide Bouncer

big hit at my 2 year olds party!

09/30/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instead of renting a bounce house for my son's party, we bought this bouncer. It rained the day of his party and we ended up setting it up in our formal dining room, where it has stayed since! Children at the party ranged in ages from 2-11 and they all enjoyed themselves. Its couldn't be easier to set up, seems well made and safe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 2 for Little Tikes Jump & Double Slide Bouncer

My 3yr old son loves it!

08/23/2011
By ,
Lawrence, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just bought this bouncer for my son, who will be turning 3 in 2 wks, and he loves it! We set it up at his birthday party this weekend and all the kids (ranging from 2yrs-4yrs) had a blast playing in it! Plus, the price could not be beat and other stores are selling this exact same bouncer for close to $100 more. I know this is something my son will enjoy for years to come!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Review 3 for Little Tikes Jump & Double Slide Bouncer

Awesome gift

06/08/2011
By ,
Smyrna, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our grandsons birthday. He loves it. He takes great naps too after playing. It was not only a great gift for our grandson but for our daughter too. She can set it up in minutes and kick back and relax and watch her son have a blast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 4 for Little Tikes Jump & Double Slide Bouncer

Very Nice

01/11/2012
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with our purchase. The price through Walmart was $50 less than anywhere else we looked.
The material is much more robost than I was expecting. The extra slide and climbing part make this much more interesting than just a jumping unit. I have a 5,4 and 2 year old who all use it at the same time and love it. We have this set up in the basement and works great since it isn't that tall.
The dimensions are different than listed on Walmart.com. Not a big deal, but if you are planning to use it inside, you should verify that it will fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Little Tikes Jump & Double Slide Bouncer

LOVE IT!

01/03/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad to have purchased this bounce house because the dual slides are AWESOME!! I wanted a bouncer that would maximize exercise opportunities for one of my 3 year olds, and this is perfect because of the climbing required to enter it and the two slides. Even my 18 month old can use the footholds and "handles" to climb up. The first slide is steep enough to give them a swift decline, or bounce midway down. The kids love it! We had one 10 year old, a 9 year old, an 8 year old, two 3 year olds and an 18 month old all happily playing it in at the same time. We did have a seam that separated after a much bigger "child" (about 125 lbs.) did some jumping, but it was easily patched.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Little Tikes Jump & Double Slide Bouncer
01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this bouncy house. We have it set up in our basement and the kids are constantly running downstairs and jumping in it. The bouncy house only takes about 30-45 second to inflate, which is perfect for impatient children. I can sit inside it when the kids are playing and it feels very sturdy and well made. I have no complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for Little Tikes Jump & Double Slide Bouncer
12/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughters birthday. Everyone loves it. We have had it almost 2 years now and no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 8 for Little Tikes Jump & Double Slide Bouncer

Great purchase

01/03/2012
By ,
Copperas Cove, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for Christmas 2011, stays at our house. Grandma and grandpa of 4 grandsons, 6yrs-3ys old, and our 1 grand-daughter, 18 months. We use inside during cold, rainy days, our grandkids are so active, it saves on my furniture, They play hard, and play for hours, it wears them out and is the only present I should have bought, It is the best purchase and great size for all of them even our 18mo old. Can set up inside and will use outside when warms up, I use a large storage bin to store easier to pull out and set up. Pretty quite about like running a shop vac. Really satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points