Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tfh Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Tfh Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz

Thicker Fuller Hair Spray is the best

12/05/2012
By ,
jacksonville fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thicker Fuller Hair Spray is the best hairspray for fine hair. Not sticky, not flaky, great shine, great hold. Great for styling then as a finish spray too. walmart stopped carrying it and I just found they have it online but not at local stores.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz

BEST HAIRSPRAY!!!!

08/21/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is absolutely the best hairspray out there for thin/fine hair. No other hairspray makes my hair feel thicker than this, the effect is long-lasting, and it makes my hair healthier overall. I can't find it in stores and I am so thrilled that walmart.com offers it at a reasonable price with free shipping. It's so easy to order. Right now, it's out of stock, but I hope it's back in stock soon! Please, walmart.com NEVER EVER stop carrying this!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 3 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz
06/12/2012
By ,
Baltimore,Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love all of these hair products. My hair is very thin and see-thru. The shampoo, conditioner , hair serum and hair spray are the very best for my hair type. So very happy with all four of the products.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Review 4 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz
05/26/2012
By ,
Palm Desert, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best hairspray I've ever used. I used to buy the salon brand for $22 a can. This is the best and you can't beat the price either!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 5 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz

Love it Works !!

10/04/2011
By ,
Los angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently purchased this product with the shampoo and also hairspray it does definitely helps with flat limp hair it adds a lot of volume to my short hair without weighting it down other products usually get my hair very oily by the end of the day but this does maintain your hair thru out the day. Ive received so many compliments about my hair looking healthier and fuller. Will purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 6 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz

Best Hairspray!

10/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a lot of hair, but each strand is very fine. I can use this lightly and I still have movement and bounce or I can hold an up-do just as well. A lot of hairsprays are either overly stiff or make your style collapse. This spray is very versatile, love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+6points
Review 7 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz

it is easy to shop. Delivery as promised. Cheaper

04/24/2012
By ,
St Robert, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
local w.m. store stopped selling product. For several years I ordered from another supplier.
It is the only product I use on my "fine/thin hair. I would reccomend it to any one who has
the same problem. I was so excited when I found it at a reasonable price at WalMart.
Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 8 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz

thicker fuller hair

01/24/2014
By ,
Hubbard, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it really works at keeping your hair in place without the stiff or sticky feeling. I have very fine hair and it has a way of making it stay and look thicker... LOVE IT will buy it again when it's done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz

Best hairspray

11/15/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to buy this hairspray online, because I can't find it at any store around here--and there are plenty of them! It is very good, and really does thicken your hair. I have the "newer" version, apparently, but it works great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz
03/03/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best hairspray I've found for my thick, heavy hair! Furthermore, I enjoy the convenience of purchasing it at Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz

terrific

11/12/2013
By ,
newbury park, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hair spray is the bomb. Does everything it proclaims to do. The price is amazing too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz

Really does what it says...imagine that!

02/09/2014
By ,
New Castle, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hairspray is changing my life. Previously had to wash my hair daily to get the fullness I needed. This spray gives me tremendous body and allows me to style my hair in seconds. Big bonus...very affordable.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Hair Spray, 8 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5