Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Remember Me (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%88 out of 89reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

okay..?

07/18/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This movie would have been better if robert pattison wasn't in it..honestly.. it was kind of dumb..!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

AMAZING!!!

06/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay, so...I'm one of those XTREME Twilight fans. But me and a non-fan went to see this together and we were BOTH on the edge of our seats, so I know you don't have to love Rpatz to love this movie! The end is so unexpected it just hits you like a brick wall, and throws the movie into an entirely new path...it was completely worth it! I can't wait till it hits shelves!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Remember Me was great!!

06/08/2010
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robert Pattinson showed that he could be so much more than a sexy vampire. He can be anything other than Edward Cullen. Remember Me was a very emotional movie that took you from love to lose but showed that love can conquer all. Robert and the rest of the crew and cast did a great job with this movie. I also love the idea that this movie took us back to a very bad day in US history, 9/11/01 but did not destroy any memories of that day. Remember Me shows us that America can overcome anything and we will survive.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Remember Me is unforgettable.

06/04/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I saw Remember Me twice at the movies. I am a fan of Robert Pattinson and I luv and admire the choice he made in doing this movie and the role he plays as Tyler Hawkins. This is an emotional story that works. The cast is wonderful. And after seeing this movie I didn't think it was possible to love my family and friends any more than I do but it is. Like the films tagline goes... live in the moments.
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Remember Me (Widescreen)
06/21/2011
By ,
Northeast MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just LOVE this movie!!!
I was never interested in it, when I first saw previews for it.
Then, back in January of this year (2011) I finally read the Twilight Saga books,
then I re-watched the [Twilight Saga] movies. I fell in LOVE with Robert Pattinson.
Since then, I have HAD to watch every movie of his that I could find.
So, that is why I rented this a few months ago. Then, recently, I decided to buy it. (obviously!)
The price is pretty good, in my opinion. And, it is WELL WORTH IT, too!!!
Aside from the gorgeous main character (played by Robert, of course!) it is a really good story.
And, there are even some funny parts to it. I just love it. (I can't say that enough, I guess! LOL)
If I can find it, I also plan to buy another, lesser-known, movie that Robert Pattinson starred in,
called The Bad Mother's Handbook.
He doesn't look that great in it, because his hair hides much of the top half of his face,
and also because his character wears nerdy-looking glasses. (LOL)
But it is a funny story, and touching, as well.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Tear jerker - considering the end is 9/11.

02/05/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had watched this movie before and it is a great movie. What actually made me want to purchase it is the ending - it ended on 9/11 where the Twin Towers were destroyed. It was a shame that something that awful had to happen to have the father realize there is more to life than work!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Remember me

06/24/2010
By ,
Mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Kids brought this (chick Flick) home to watch. The movie catches you up in several peoples lives your emotions run from outrage to pity, and the ending gets you right where your heart is. You will be thinking about how it makes you feel for days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

excellent movie

02/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rob p attinson was brilliant in this movie. the movie didn't get the attention it deserved
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Buy and watch Remember Me on DVD and BluRay

06/28/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remember Me is a well scripted, beautifully enacted film which leaves the viewer with a lot to think about after he/she watches it. This film never received the critical aclaim it deserved, because it was touted just as a vehicle for current heartthrob Robert Pattinson. The movie showed that he is a very good actor as is everyone in the cast.
The movie will apeal to males and females from midteen to seniors. It is about family relationships and the maturing of a young man who feels his father has let him down. I suggest that you buy the DVD and watch it. You won't be sorry. Walmart sells it for about half the retail price and $10 less than Amazon with free shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

WOW...

06/09/2013
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't want to spoil it so I will just say that it was a great love story with an emotional and SHOCKING end that had me choked up. It really makes you realize how precious life is and how important it is to show those you love that you love them. I'm so touched that Robert Pattinson would do a movie like this one... This is definitely a MUST-SEE!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Remember Me

09/23/2010
By ,
Fort Walton Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very exceptional movie...very moving and heartfelt. Has a very good twist that would have never been expected. Highly recommended. Loved the lead actor in the Twilight saga--he is just as good in this movie!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Amazaing movie

06/24/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had heard mixed reviews about this movie and missed my chance to see it in the theaters. So when I went to buy it I was suprise to hear a male associate say it was a great movie, especially with him being a guy. However, once I put the movie in I was completely take in. I felt the laughter, the emoition, the pain, and the love.
This movie pulls you in from the beginning. Tyler is your average guy and you get to know him and what he is going through and has went through. The movie is just not about the end but the journey it takes to get him to where he is. I absolutely love this movie. It has been a LONG time since I have found a movie that I truly enjoyed. I have watched it twice and cried both times. It gets better each time I have watched it.
I highly recommended this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Purchased for gifts

12/22/2013
By ,
Coral Springs Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
available for pickup ahead of schedule which was good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

A Great Movie At A Great Price!!

07/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I pre-ordered Remember Me on dvd for $12.00 and got free shipping to home from walmart.com for pre-ordering it. When it was released to the stores on June 22nd,2010 it was $19.96 in the stores. I was happy that I saved a little bit of money on it. It was definitely worth the wait for it to be shipped to my house. I have thoroughly enjoyed the movie and recommend anybody that is interested in a romance to watch it. I will not say what happens in the end but I will say it has a sad ending. Robert Pattinson did a great job in acting out his role as Tyler Hawkins in the movie. In fact, all of the actors did a great job acting in the movie. It was very well directed. Anyone should see it. I saw it in the theaters and was excited when it was released on dvd. I hope this was a good review for you and that if you buy this movie that you will enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

A really god movie

06/22/2010
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this movie in theaters. Most girls my age are obsessed with Robert Pattinson, but I wasn't to big of a fan of him.After I saw this movie I really liked him. I wasn't obsessed like most girls; but I liked him more as an actor. After I saw this movie, I wanted to see it again, and again, and again. It's different from many movies. And there is a very sudden, shocking ending. It's a reallly good movie. I couldn't wait for it to come out on DVD so I could buy it, and watch it over, and over again. Buy it. You'll love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Remember Me (Widescreen)
01/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the DVD because I love the actor, Robert Pattinson; however, I was afraid that I would not be able to see him as anyone but Edward Cullen. That was not the case at all. Pattinson became the character, and as with any good movie, the story became real. I cared what happened. I felt the character's pain and frustration and rooted for him to find happiness and peace. And the ending made me cry like a baby. (I have watched the DVD many times since purchasing it. Worth every cent.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Remember Me

02/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remember Me is such a great movie Rob does a great job in it. I cryed so much after I watched it the first time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Great Movie--You won't want to forget

07/22/2010
By ,
Glendale, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just loved this movie. The cast was wonderful. You feel like these are real people and you've been invited into their lives. I don't want to be a spoiler, but I will say that this is a thought-provoking tribute to an event that has effected all Americans. It's not as simple and lighthearted as it may appear at first.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Remember Me

06/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is definitely a 5 star rating - Robert Pattinson is wonderful in it and the movie itself is great - the ending is so sad and unexpected though. This is a must see movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Remember Me (Widescreen)

Remember me was unforgetable

07/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remember Me was definetly one of the BEST movies I have ever seen.... I love all the characters ecspecialy Tyler. This movie was definitly a tear dropper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next