Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Harvestland Harvestland Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts, 36 oz

Harvestland Harvestland Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts, 36 oz

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Harvestland Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts, 36 oz

Best Chicken

10/27/2010
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Harvestland chicken for a long time. Best product I have found! The taste and texture of this product is fantastic! Once I tried it I can't go back to the processed, yellow junk Purdue and others call chicken. Only problem, my Walmart market just stopped carrying it. So now I will find out who does carry it and shop there instead!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Harvestland Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts, 36 oz

Easy cooking item for a non cook

09/12/2010
By ,
Carrollton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do not cook often and do not consider myself a good cook when it comes to meats. My children enjoy the variety of ways I would prepare this chicken (stir fry, chicken nuggets, dips etc.) Although it costs more than I would normally pay for this type of meat, I love the fact that the breasts are already individually wrapped. It is all natural and the breast sizes are plentiful. It is quick and easy to cook. My only downfall is that my local Walmart does not carry the product anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harvestland Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts, 36 oz

Best. Chicken. Ever.

01/03/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only chicken I'll use!!! I am having a hard time finding it anymore at my local Wal-mart and may need to find another place to shop just so I can have it! I LOVE THIS CHICKEN!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harvestland Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts, 36 oz

fantastic product but impossible to find in Michig

11/04/2010
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the product and I which this is the only chicken breast I ever eat, unfortuantely I have a very difficult time finding it in the Walmart stores near Dearborn and Detroit, Michigan. Walmart management, please help!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harvestland Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts, 36 oz

Best Chicken Ever, When You Can Find It!

02/17/2012
By ,
Grand Terrace, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best chicken breasts I've ever eaten, too bad it's hit and miss finding them in local stores. I contacted Harvestland and Wal-Mart is their only carrier in Southern California. The least Wal-Mart could do is consistently stock this item in their store. I took the product number from the website to my local store and the manger looked at me as if I was crazy, and a week later the product was in the freezer case again. I would do 100 % of my shopping at Wal-Mart if they would consistently stock this and other popular products. I guess I'll take a wait and see approach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harvestland Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts, 36 oz

Best Breasts!

06/29/2013
By ,
millbrook, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read other's reviews, bought some due to reviews. I am a batchelor...no fancy cooking. Just a crock pot and BBQ sauce. Outstanding product! Much larger than I had expected. Fantastic taste.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Harvestland Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts, 36 oz

The best chicken you can buy

06/30/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart is the only store I have found this at. It is the best you can buy! Also, individually wrapped so you can thaw for one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Harvestland Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts, 36 oz
09/05/2011
By ,
Rockford,Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im really fussy about chicken and this is a great product. Its healthy and I like the individual packages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Harvestland Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts, 36 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5