Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

This sheet set is made of soft and breathable t-shirt material.
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%39 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

Inexpensive jersey sheets...Great color

08/18/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had previously bought two sets of these sheets and I just bought two more because the color is so perfect for my bedroom. For a set of queen-size sheets that only cost $15, they have held up amazingly well for me. They haven't faded with repeated washes, and none of the stiching has come undone. Sure, they may not last as long as an expensive set would, but for $15, I'm bound to get my money's worth out of them, and I can't find this color anywhere else, so I'm stockpiling them for future use when Walmart no longer has these colors.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 2 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

Love The Sheets

08/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these sheets in the aqua color and fell in love with them as soon as I put them on my bed. Not only do the feel extremely comfortable, but they also brighten up the room. Great price for these sheets. Worth the buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Review 3 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

perfect

12/18/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sheets. Perfect for my son, very soft and durable (already washed them a lot and they are still the same). Color is beautiful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

mainstays jersey sheet set

05/03/2012
By ,
NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What comfortable sheets great price and high quality.They wash and dry well,so soft,deep pocket, and stay put. When i went back for another set they were all sold out. i bought them in the white,but i do want to buy more colors. Please walmart tell your buyers to get these sheets in.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Review 5 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set
05/19/2012
By ,
scituate, ri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent choice for a deep pocket set of sheets. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 6 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

Good Cheap sheets

06/12/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For what you pay for them, these sheets are perfectly fine. They seemed a little rough for jersey sheets to me at first before I washed them with a lot of fabric softener, the color of the 3 pieces from piece to piece also was a little off. The fit was really good though, and feel pretty thick which I'm hoping means they'll last me a while. I would def buy them again knowing what I know now, so just take that for what it's worth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

XL twin sheets great for dorms

05/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these t-shirt sheets. I've used them for a few years on my father's XL twin adjustable bed. I got these for my daughter for college. The fitted sheet has elastic all the way around. They can be washed in hot water and still fit the bed. They could also fit a deeper mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 8 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set
08/04/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these sheets for my daughter and they are really very comfortable...I was surprised to find that a sheet that seemed like it would be hot to sleep on could be so cool...Really impressed by them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 9 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

Wow!

08/04/2012
By ,
Texas Gulf Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are COMFORTABLE. I am very impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

Good Quality

05/10/2011
By ,
Irving, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only put jersey sheets on all of our beds. I have tried almost every type on the market for every price.
These sheets are of a good quality and they are the least expensive set of jersey sheets that I ever purchased.
Give them a try!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set
05/28/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are pretty much t shirt sheets. They're hot to sleep on, but I actually used them to make a wrap so I can wear my baby. So for eleven bucks I was able to make two wraps (just like the Moby wraps). You just cut the fabric 20 inches wide and sew the ends together so the strip is between 5 and 6 yards long. I bought the gray because I thought it would be more versatile. I've only washed them a couple of times, and the fabric has faded a little. For eleven dollars though you can't beat it especially since a new Moby wrap is $40.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 12 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

Don't Like Them

04/05/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered the blue and green sheets. First, The green sheets had stains on them. I'm taking them back ASAP. Second, these sheets don't feel cottony soft like other jersey sheets I own. I won't buy these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Review 13 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

BEST Sheet set ever owned,Best item ever from Walm

09/04/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never been so happy with any walmart product before. I bought a set of these for my daughter 4 months ago for her new bed, and bought a set of "mainstays micro fiber sheet set" for my husband and myself and we HATE our set and wish these were available in QUEEN! The material is perfect for all weather, they are warm but light. We got the white ones FIVE months ago and they wash so so clean. The have been washed probably between 14-16 times. No pills collecting from all the washing, they dont bother my daughters sensitive skin, they are soft. PERFECT SET. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

Great Jersey sheet set

04/11/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Jersey material!!!I had hard time finding fitting sheet to fit my queen size mattress in the past but with this Jersey fitting sheet set, I'm no longer looking for it forever. The fitting is so soft and material like T-shirt is expanded and covered whole mattress plus 3-4" feather bed !!! Just so perfect .. I'll definitely buy another set or may be another color. I got the green one which is also perfect match the reversible quilt set that I got from Walmart also .. it's different company made but the color was perfectly match my sheet set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

Soft, comfortable and very bright

01/06/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this as a gift for someone who's never had jersey sheets. I can only sleep with jersey sheets myself; I find them to be so comfortable. These were pretty much exactly what I expected though it's a bit brighter than the picture and looks more "aqua" in person. I would have given it 5 stars except I don't think they're very durable. However, for the price, you can afford to replace them as needed. The recipient loves them and has been using them daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

Satisfied customer

04/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed new jersey sheets to match an existing comforter. I ordered these after reading the reviews and hoped that the color was as pictured. When I received my order, I was delighted to see that the sheets matched perfectly. These sheets are also very soft and comfortable to sleep in. I have washed them several times and there are no discolorations or issues with them not fitting properly. I am very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

Brightened My Room

09/18/2010
By ,
New Port Richey, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really happy I got these sheets. They brightened up my room and are very soft and cmfortable to sleep on. I had gotten a quilt set at another store and that store didn't even have sheets to match, these sheets match s well it looks like they came with it. The color was exactly what is showed on the picture online. I am very happy and the price was amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

My daughter LOVES these sheets!

05/24/2011
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these for our daughter as we had just bought her a new queen bed and she needed sheets to go with it. She's not a fan of regular cotton sheets...thinks they're too cold to crawl into...and she LOVES these! She said they warm up quickly when she gets into bed and that they are soooooo comfortable! Happy daughter, happy Mom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

bedding

04/01/2011
By ,
brooksville florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just love these sheets going to be buying more
great price and the sheet wash up so nice don't even have to iron then hope walmart keep these sheets i have the x long twin bed that the head go up and the sheet stay right on the bed the fit is great give 5 stars for this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Mainstays Jersey Sheet Set

Sheet set

05/18/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color is darker than I needed, but that is my fault. The set fits the bed just right and I don't have a problem with it coming off the sides of the bed at night so I am happy. The set is thick so a nice winter set and we keep it cold in the summer so my daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next