Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gillette Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Gillette Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10-Count pack features the signature three-blade technology. This provides a smooth and comfortable shave millions of men around the world have grown to trust. This is the original men's razor that started the multiple-blade revolution. The three progressively aligned edges remove more hair with every stroke. This convenient 10-count of razor refill cartridges means that you will always have a fresh one on hand whenever you need it. You will make fewer trips to the store to buy more replacements. Gillette MACH3 cartridges last two times longer than the top-selling two-bladed disposable razors. They have helped to give men around the world an ideal start to their day. These refills feature Comfort Guard technology that includes five Microfins that provide a close shave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%37 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Ordered 10 Count, Received 5 Count

12/16/2012
By ,
USA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Check the package upon receipt. Everything in the product description says 10 count, but the package I received was a 5 count.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lovely New Hampshah
Review the PRODUCT, please, not customer service
Posted 11/18/2013
I can certainly appreciate your frustration at WalMart's mistake, but product reviews are supposed to be a place to learn about product quality, durability, functionality, etc., from other users, not be a place to vent complaints against the company. After reading this "review" I have no more information to make an informed buying choice than I had before I read it. Please consider how helpful a review will be to other would-be purchasers before posting. Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Good razor reasonable price

10/10/2014
By ,
md
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are great razors, used them for years. We choose Walmart.com for convenience and to avoid going in the store as shopping with a child isn't always fun. I am SHOCKED that my 10 pack razors came shipped to me in the heavy plastic anti theft case. I could've brought the receipt in with them, waited in the return line with my baby and had them unlocked...defeating the on line ordering concept not to mention hoping to avoid questioning of how I obtained them in the box. The box shattered with a hammer, but I did lose 3 razors. Maybe more training for the people that pick the orders for shipping.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

smooth

10/26/2012
By ,
madison, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like sharp long lasting blades but they cost to much.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Head shaving.

07/22/2012
By ,
Chippewa,Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm one of those many guys that shave their heads and the mach3 is one of the very few that I would use for shaving it.Yea you may have to pay a few more pennies for them,but the end results will speak for them self.Baby smooth yes indeed!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count
09/17/2012
By ,
portland, or
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very expensive for refills. You can just buy a new razor for that price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

SHARPER THAN FUSION

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very disappointed with the Fusion razor blades. THey were not as sharp as any other three and more blades that I have used (and I have used many). Razor blades are now ridiculously expensive so I expect them to work extremely well, and that is my gripe about these also (the price), but they are cheaper than Fusion and work much better. Mach3 razor blades are sharper and cheaper than Fusion.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Proven product over time

10/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little pricey but a good shave
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Blades last longer than all others I've tried.

03/24/2013
By ,
San Clemente, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The statement above means less expense over time with this product...always agood thing!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

One Loyal Gillette Fan

08/28/2014
By ,
S. FL - Broward County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I on occasion buy and try other products mostly due to price differences. I keep going back to Gillette, and this to can be due to competitive pricing with other products. I have no complaints I always have a few cans on hand waiting for the next best Gillette sale.I to experimented with the different number of blades in the shaving heads. But right now I am happy with the three blade shaving head design, works well on my face, which has no facial hair. To each his own, I agree with you, decide on your own which gives you a good shave. How many times can you use the blade over and over ?
Arnie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

excellent blades

09/14/2014
By ,
hesperia mi,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
price is as good as it gets and so is the shave
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Way better than disposal razors!

08/30/2014
By ,
Olympia, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using disposable razors for a while and decided to purchase the Mach3 again. I forgot how much better these are than disposable! I know they are for men, but they work great on women's legs and underarms. No nicks and it just glides across the skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Good Value

06/28/2014
By ,
Denver, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There isn't anything I can tell you about the Gillette Mach3 blades your don't already know...
The blades always work well, and I couldn't pass up the deal. But in the end, it took over 2weeks to get them delivered, and I even think I paid for it! (Which also wouldn't matter, except I bought $75 worth of items that should have made the purchase eligible for free shipping).
If you are not in a hurry then this is the only way to get your replacement blades!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

gillette

04/23/2011
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these razors. I will recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

good

07/02/2014
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They do their job.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Great razors, Thats why I bought it!

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great razors for a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Hard to find in store item

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was not the 10 count, it was the 15 count item that I purchased. I did not find tihs product in the Store so it was GREAT to know that I could get it on line for the same price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Great value for money on this product

03/28/2014
By ,
columbus, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for money on this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count
08/31/2013
By ,
Carrollton Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These blades are the best
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count
12/04/2012
By ,
Munich
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just on small problem was the packing said, 10 and i receive a packet of 5,not sure if there was a mistake some were.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gillette MACH3 Men's Razor Blade Refills 10 Count

Just what I wanted.

03/01/2014
By ,
Lagrangeville , NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product met my expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next