Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Align Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

Align Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

The Align Probiotic Healthy Digestion Supplement is a daily probiotic supplement that naturally helps build and maintain a healthy digestive system. It even helps restore your natural digestive balance and protect against occasional digestive upsets. Probiotics are a healthy bacterium that sets up a natural defense against digestive irritants. Align Supplements feature Bifantis, an ingredient that works to boost the good bacteria in your digestive system. Even if you do not currently have digestive problems, Align can be used as a preventative supplement to boost your digestive system in a safe, worry-free way. The six-week supply of Align Probiotic Supplements are recommended by gastroenterologists. Take better care of yourself from the inside with Align Probiotic Healthy Digestion Supplements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

Can't live without it

10/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For anyone with IBS, this probiotic is wonderful. My brother and I both swear by this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

They saved my life!!!!

12/09/2013
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hello, my name is Courtney. I was anorexic and bulimic for almost 2 years. After dropping to 89 lbs. at 5' 3" I realized I had a serious problem, I started eating again to regain my weight and to feel energized for the day's battles. After eating normal for 6 months I realized I was only making a bowel movement a couple times a week, my doctor told me it was because starvation had decreased the bacteria in my gut and that probiotic's would get me back to having a healthy digestive tract. I started taking Align Probiotic's and not only have I seen a increase in my bowel movements but I get hunger pains again, which I hadn't gotten during the whole time I was anorexic and after I had eaten regularly. After eating regularly for 6 months I had gained my weight back up to 135 lbs. which was embarrassing because I couldn't fit in any of my clothes anymore. After taking probiotic, which I am now on my 3rd month, I have dropped down to 120 lbs. and gained a lot of muscle. I feel great everyday now and have lots of energy. It is an amazing feeling, Thanks to Align Probiotics. I want others in our community who may have my problems including anorexia and bulimia to realize that probiotics are the answer. I don't starve anymore and everyday I am accomplishing a new weight loss goal. Please let our community know, that if I can accomplish my goals so can others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

Digestive help

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using Align for some time, and found it cheapest at Walmart.com. It has helped my digestive issues, and I am grateful for this quality product, which was recommended to me by my family doctor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

HELPS MY IBS

07/20/2013
By ,
Amarillo TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think you have to take this regularly. I did notice an improvement after a week or so, and believe it really does help. Some days are just better than others, but I definitely think I have far less emergencies than I did before using this.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

Great product for a slow digestive tract.

04/13/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a slow digestive tract and this product really helps me to stay regular. I really do recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

One of the best probiotic products found

09/17/2012
By ,
Coker Creek, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using these for years. 1 a day keeps my good bacteria balanced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

Align

05/19/2011
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works really well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

probiotics

12/02/2013
By ,
Pollock Pines
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is just what I wanted and am very happy with the product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

Product was a great value

02/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I received it, the boxes inside were crushed. So when they were packaged, someone did not do a very good job.
There was nothing inside the box other than the product to keep it from being crushed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct

total disappointment

02/01/2012
By ,
new york, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No noticeable changes and very expensive. Does not have anywhere near the benefits of its competitors.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct
08/05/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product (Align) ordered on a Friday and it was delivered on Wednesday easy to place the order and was at a great price.......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Align Probiotic Supplement Capsules, 42ct
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5