Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hoover Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Hoover Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Deep clean those dirty floors with the Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Upright Vacuum. The WindTunnel Rewind combines Hoover's patented Dual Path WindTunnel Technology for the best carpet cleaning performance, with the benefits of Cyclonic Technology for strong suction power and less filter maintenance. Equipped with a powerful 12 amp motor, the Hoover WindTunnel T-Series Rewind also features a system check indicator. This helps signal when the dust cup needs emptying and when the filter needs cleaning in order to maintain peak performance. A rinsable HEPA filter saves money, too - with no need to buy replacement filters. The WindTunnel Rewind's other notable features include an auto cord rewind and on board tools for precision cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.179 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1709 Reviews) 1522
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
950
4 stars
457
3 stars
90
2 stars
81
1 star
131
Customer Recommendation85%1,447 out of 1,695reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
75 Questions | 714 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
950
4 stars
457
3 stars
90
2 stars
81
1 star
131
Customer Reviews
Review 341 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

So far so good!

10/11/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although it has only been a few weeks, we really like this vacuum. It is quieter than our last one, cleans better, has a larger bagless compartment, and is easy to use and empty. My only concern is the cord retraction mechanism can be a little bit of a hassle some times.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 342 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Love this Vacuum!

06/30/2013
By ,
Georgetown, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking around for an easy to operate, light weight vacuum and saw this Hoover. Loved the price too. When it came and put it together ( very easy) loved it from the first start up!! Easy to clean out the dirt cup, love the retractable cord and so glad they put the start button up high on the handle. I also really like the filter- heavy duty and can be washed. I am very, very pleased with this Hoover. My last Hoover lasted 25 years and hoping this one will too! For under $100 you cannot go wrong!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 343 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Good For the price

11/08/2013
By ,
Elkton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a good buy and performs well. highly rated in consumer reports.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 344 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

It is a good decision, I really like it.

03/21/2014
By ,
plano
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy to use it, I definitely recommend to other people to purchase,
Spending hundreds on vacuum is not worth it. It looks not cheap, very good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 345 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Gets the Job done

03/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put togather, Lots of power, and Clean great, I am verry happy with my Hoover.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 346 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Good product for the pricepoint

03/07/2014
By ,
Leavenworth, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopped around for bagless vacs under $210.
This was the best performer and under $100 too!
I chose Walmart.com so I could return it locally if it didn't work out.
It is plastic, will not take abuse.
Use it every day to clean 1 to 12 motel rooms.
Happy with performance & design; much better than previous brand that was bagless
but had 3 expensive filters to replace.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 347 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Works just like I had hoped

03/21/2014
By ,
lafayette, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this vacuum a few months now. It is doing a good job of handling our high traffic areas and picking up the hair from our two dogs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 348 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Good Bang for the Buck

05/28/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a vacuum that would pick up things off the carpet with one pass and this one does it. You can also see the carpet being pulled up when vacuuming to indicate that the suction is working. It is a bit heavier than the Bissell I previously had, but this vacuum is so worth it. The first time we used it, my husband said the living room smelled clean and it truly did. I also recall reading reviews that stated it was loud, but for me, it is not atrociously loud....it's a vacuum so noise can be expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 349 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Love this vaccum!!

10/10/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this vaccum for two years now and love it. have never had a problem to date. I would recommend to anyone who wants a bagless, easy to use, light weight vaccum. love the retractable cord too!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 350 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Has everything I need in a vacuum cleaner.

09/15/2013
By ,
South Central PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy. Does everything I expected in a vacuum cleaner....and more. I was amazed at the pet hair that this vacuum cleaner picked up even though I had just swept my carpets the day before with my old vacuum. In my opinion, this vacuum works as well as those costing two or three times as much. Very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 351 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Love love love It!!!!!!

06/17/2013
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome vacuum, it was very easy to assemble. I love the hidden power cord the most, you don't have to wrap it or unwrap when your done, just press one button and it ZIPS into the vacuum, also to turn it on you only have to press one button at the top of the handle and your ready to go!!! Verses having to use your feet to turn it on. The reusable filter is amazing so you never have to worry about buying a filter, you just run it under water and its as good as new:) great vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 352 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Easy to assemble, strong suction

03/20/2014
By ,
Hughson, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble, strong suction, picks up dog hair well. Looking forward to my next use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 353 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Good Value - This vacuum really sucks!

12/21/2010
By ,
Norfolk, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this vacuum to replace a Eureka that has been great on hardwood floors, but has slowly disintegrated over the years. I used Consumer Reports to guide me and this is a Best Buy. One down side is the rotating brush cannot be turned off, as it shoots stuff back at your feet (like Christmas tree needles). On the plus side, it is a very strong suction through the head and the hose attachment. It is easy to use and easy to empty. I love the bagless feature, and the cord rewind. We have three dogs and there is no shortage of pet hair build up. This vacuum grabs it and swallows it up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 354 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Did OK...then broke

10/26/2011
By ,
Asheville, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Because the beater bar cannot be shut off, when I removed the hose to get into the corners of the room, the vacuum sucked up the fringe of a carpet, breaking the vacuum's belt. Other than this, the thing did fine for the 5 times I used it. I continued to use the hose (happily, with no beater bar spinning) until I returned the vacuum tonight, under its 90-day return policy.
Although this received Consumer Report's top rating for a bagless vacuum, I'd have to say I wouldn't recommend it to a friend. I do have friends who recommended it to me, however, so there are people who do like it!
Cons: Design
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 355 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Get one!

03/03/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this vacuum!! Great price, too! I'm not too fond of the automatic cord retraction, and because the suction is so strong, it's kind of hard to keep the hose extended when using the onboard tools, but I'd buy this machine again in a heartbeat! The powered hand tool makes cleaning the stairs an absolute breeze! That alone is worth the price of admission!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 356 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

excellent

03/22/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 357 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Excellent quality for the low price point!

03/18/2014
By ,
Palm Bay
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm impressed! I love the retractable chord, the rinse-able filter and the ease of a bagless vacuum. Kudos to Hoover!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 358 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120
09/18/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As usual, your product are wonderful. This is a house warming gift for my daughter, she and my grandson fights over who is going vaccum. Product is what i exspected it to be. LOOOOOOOOOVELY. I can't wait to retire to shop until I drop in Walmart. :)))
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 359 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Excellent Vacuum

07/19/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this vacuum cleaner on rollback for $99. It was a great purchase. It arrived 4 days ahead of the suggested delivery date and it was very easy to assemble. The vacuum cleaner has a powerful suction and works really well. The filter is easy to wash, so you never need to replace it. All of the attachments are very nice. Plus, the canister is very easy to empty. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 360 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

It Sucks!!

09/10/2013
By ,
Richmond Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great suction, convenient and easy to use. Nice not having to purchase bags, simply dump the canister when it is full. Only drawback is the attachment mechanism is a little cheesy; it does not connect as securely as it should. (thats the reason for the four stars instead of five)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
341-360 of 1,344 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  16 17 18 19 20  ...  68 Next