Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hoover Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Hoover Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Deep clean those dirty floors with the Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Upright Vacuum. The WindTunnel Rewind combines Hoover's patented Dual Path WindTunnel Technology for the best carpet cleaning performance, with the benefits of Cyclonic Technology for strong suction power and less filter maintenance. Equipped with a powerful 12 amp motor, the Hoover WindTunnel T-Series Rewind also features a system check indicator. This helps signal when the dust cup needs emptying and when the filter needs cleaning in order to maintain peak performance. A rinsable HEPA filter saves money, too - with no need to buy replacement filters. The WindTunnel Rewind's other notable features include an auto cord rewind and on board tools for precision cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(2002 Reviews) 1815
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,115
4 stars
534
3 stars
109
2 stars
95
1 star
149
Customer Recommendation86%1,699 out of 1,986reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
85 Questions | 749 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,115
4 stars
534
3 stars
109
2 stars
95
1 star
149
Customer Reviews
Review 341 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Work well til it doesn't

11/03/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My vacuum is still working great, but...the thing that keep the bottom of the dirt container just broke away. Now the dirt container doesn't stay closed.
Recommends this product? No
From HooverUSA11/05/2014
Hi Yarnbasket! That't not good to hear. We strive for quality products. We'd like to further assist. Can you please email Ian.McCormick@ttifloorcare.com? We want to help.

-Giselle
Hoover Customer CareHoover
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 342 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Great price and great quality

03/12/2014
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This vacuum picks up more dirt than our old vacuum when it was working well (we thought) at 1/7th of the price. It arrived within five days of ordering.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 343 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

great vacuum if you have lots of carpet.

01/03/2014
By ,
beaumont,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i recommend this vacuum if you have lots of carpet! it really gets the dirt that bissel leaves behind. now the attachment thats supposed to be used for stairs (it has the mini beater-brush in it) doesnt work that well. and the hoover tseries windtunnel rewind upright shoots the dirt out the back when used on bare floors. i do love the rewind! i read someones rating on this and they said the rewind broke the cord....... if you treat your vacuum with care this will not happen......same concept with yanking the cord out of the wall -it will strip the plastic from the wires. so, dont just let the vac slurp up the cord like spaghetti. be responsible and hold the end of the cord as you push the rewind button. common sense.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 344 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Hoover vacuum t series

03/13/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything that. On summer reports says if is. I own two of these vacuums
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 345 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

works extremely well

03/15/2014
By ,
newport ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Read about it in consumer report. Does what they said it would.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 346 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

So far so good! It's powerful!

10/23/2014
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the vacuum for a week and I have used it several time. It's suction power is great! My daughter and I have long hair, it sucks our hair up in the machine, without tangle them on the brush. But the hose is a bit short and without the on/off button for the brush.
But the price is reasonable without this function.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 347 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Great Suction

03/03/2014
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great vacuum. It is compact and has great suction. Clean-up is a whiz. The sound is not offensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 348 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Hoover uh 70120

03/11/2014
By ,
Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent suction. Lightweight, good item for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 349 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Love the chord rewind

10/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I hate dealing with cords, probably more than most people, so the cord rewind is awesome. Does a great job vacuuming. The capacity is smaller than my last vacuum. The button to release the debris from the bin is good, although with two huge dogs, I find that I still have to dig my hand in to get it started when emptying...maybe I need to empty it more frequently. Overall - great vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 350 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Awsome Vac.

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like this vacuum!! its light weight,sucks up everything my two retrievers bring in the house,the retractable cord is the best, easy to clean its just a great bagless vacuum!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 351 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Didn't know I had that much dirt

03/01/2014
By ,
Channel Islands, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had vacuumed my home 3 days before. It was amazing how much this picked up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 352 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Excellent VAC

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Except for the light not working upon delivery, I've used it maybe 7 times now.......terrific vacuum......picks up pet hair and everything else.....powerful.....love the auto rewind on the cord and the ease of dumping the waste without a bag........Just Super.........
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 353 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

poor quality

11/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor suction power
Recommends this product? No
From HooverUSA11/11/2014
Hi! Sounds like there may be a clog or dirty filter that could be causing the poor suction. We ahve a good idea what is going on so we had Ian from our customer care team put together this quick video: http://youtu.be/zzsj7ZhMlKA that should get you back up and running again. Hope this helps!

-Giselle
Hoover Customer CareHoover
From HooverUSA11/05/2014
Hi! Sounds like there may be a clog or dirty filter that could be causing the poor suction. Here are some suggestions that will be very helpful. First empty dirt cup. Next, open the dirt cup lid by pushing up on a lip located underneath the Hoover emblem in the dirt cup lid. There you will see the primary filter. Check on both sides and if dirty rinse under warm running water. Sit filter on its side and let air dry for 24hrs. Remove both ends of the hose off vacuum. Run a broom handle through hose to knock out any possible clogs. Replace hose. Remove any carpet fibers or debris caught around the brushes underneath the cleaner. Hope this helps!

-Giselle
Hoover Customer CareHoover
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 354 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

fantasic

10/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suction is fantastic.
Wish the brush didn't spin when i used the attachments
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 355 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Very good product, acceptable price

10/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery. Good product. Should buy this if you need a new one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 356 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Great Vacuum!

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is great on pet hair. The attachments are convenient and easy to use. My only complaint is that the rollers continue to turn while using the attachments and on the bare floor setting. Overall, great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 357 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Great sweeper, good features

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sweeper is new and picks up an amazing amount of dirt and dog hair! The retractable cord is nice but could be a foot longer for my house. I hope the mechanism works for a long time. The front of the sweeper fits nicely under chairs, but no light on it. The attachments are easy to detach and store well. Overall for the price it is a winner.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 358 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

It worked well for 2yrs

06/23/2012
By ,
NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this to replace my smaller hoover vac. It worked great. Did have issues with getting hair tangled in the brush. I have long hair and I always had to pull off all the hairs on the brush. Just this past week I was vacuuming and it just stopped. I thought I blew a curcuit. But it was the vacuum. No sign of it dying. It just shot off and woulded turn back on. I guess it worked well for over 2yrs. But I would have hopped it would have lasted longer. Need to look for a vacuum that can deal with long hair without it getting stuck to the brush.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 359 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

Liked it, but had to return it.

10/18/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's top rated buy CR and I liked it. I would have kept it if you could turn off the beater brush but you can't and I was worried that the brush running all the time would damage the finish on my hard floors. So if all you vacuum is carpet this is a great vacuum.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 360 for Hoover T-Series WindTunnel Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70120

a good product

10/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought hoover vacume cleaner because my other one broke and I read the review, I liked what people said about the product. I like how it is functioning so far it sucks sll thr dirt and I like how you don't have to rolle the plug, you just push the button and its done, I love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
341-360 of 1,608 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  16 17 18 19 20  ...  81 Next