Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dirt Devil Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000

Dirt Devil Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000

The Dirt Devil AD50000 Cloth Pads are intended for use with the Dirt Devil PD20000 and PD20000B Steam Mops. You can use these steam mop cloth pads on all types of hard floors. These Dirt Devil fiber cloth pads pick up even the smallest dust and dirt particles to provide complete cleaning. There are two floor cleaning pads in each package.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000

Great item

12/04/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two sets of these and they are a great price. They are machine washable and wash very well. I will purchase again only wish they had them in my local walmart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000

Good alternative to the Hoover Steam mop pads

06/19/2012
By ,
Pinellas County, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually own the Hoover Steam Mop but the additional pads were 2 for $20 and the Dirt Devil ones were 2 for $10 so I took a chance at these fitting. Turns out they work better than the Hoover mop pads. I have washed them each at least 8 times and they still look new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000
03/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted, price was right and speedy shipping
Thanks again Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000
10/17/2013
By ,
Roanoke, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the cloths and feel that they are very durable. The price is also great for a two pack. I almost paid 20.00 in a competitor store!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000
10/12/2013
By ,
Wichita Falls, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These heads are nice and thick and really clean the floor. And they are machine washable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000

much nicer then pad that came with mop

12/16/2012
By ,
Jonesboro, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! It is actually much nicer then the pad that came with my steam mop. I believe it will last longer too.
Price is right. You get two. Very good buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000
10/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fraction of the price of the one from the manufacture. Looks exactly the same. Very Pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000

great for my h20 steamer

10/28/2012
By ,
baltimore, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000

perfect

07/03/2012
By ,
Garden Grove, Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice pads and are a good size & wash up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dirt Devil Fiber Cloth Pads, AD50000
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5