Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cricut Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Cricut Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Celebrate all year long! The Cricut Lite Celebrate with Flourish Cartridge features a variety of themed images for New Year's Day, Father's Day, Thanksgiving, and other popular holidays. These intricate images from this Cricut Lite Cartridge are perfect for cards, window clings, cards, home decor, and a host of other projects. This Cricut Machine Cartridge is easy to use and provides great designs that cover special occasions throughout the year all in one convenient cartridge. If youre into scrapbooking, paper crafts or card design then this Cricut Lite Celebrate with Flourish Cartridge will give you plenty of creative motifs to work with. You can even combine this Cricut Lite Cartridge with other Cricut cartridges to make your creations even more special and interesting. These charming, layered images are perfect for a variety of projects.
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%40 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Love Cricut!

12/09/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cartridge
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Great product - high price

08/30/2010
By ,
Sun Prairie, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cartridge is a great one to have if you are looking to make the occassional card, but Walmart really needs to lower the price since it is not a full cartridge!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

So much fun!

11/16/2010
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had so much fun with this program! I scrapbook and make cards, and really have enjoyed this. It was a little confusing with the layering, but once I figured it out my things came out perfect! Love it. Love it. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Love this cart but

10/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really do love this cart and I am so glad I bought it but I do wish they would fix the issue with it not linking to the G and also not being able to use it with DS! Otherwise it is awesome. It covers all the big holidays and the cuts are adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

One of my favorite cartridges

04/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Celebrate with Flourish has quickly become one of my favorite Cricut cartridges! I am a card maker and the designs offered on this cart are wonderful. I especially love the layer feature. So much better than the same feature on other cartridges that I have. It makes designing cards and other paper projects much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Crafting with Flourish

02/28/2011
By ,
West Chester, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you can only have one holiday cricut cartridge, get Celebrate with Flourish. It contains images for all the major holidays and they are adorable to boot. I have a number of cartridges and I find I need to buy one for each holiday. At least with this cartridge, everything is covered. I did find it a little pricey since it doesn't have as many images as full cartridges but ultimately, it will be worth the investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Good cartridge for year round use

12/09/2010
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad I bought this cartridge...the cuts are more sophisticated than alot of the cricut cartridges and I think I will get alot of use out of it for scrapbooking and more. I just updated my DS last week and this cartridge is now loaded into DS...I purchased on cyber monday so I think the value was good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish
01/21/2011
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was easy to use and had many great designs for different special occasions which is so convienient to have in one cartridge. I usually have to switch cartridges because I want one occasion from one and something else from another. This has all in one. Great product and a great price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Cricut Cartridge

08/21/2010
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I purchased anything from Walmart on-line. The experience was EXCELLENT and the shipping costs were so low that I felt like I got quite a deal. Unfortunately the stores in our area no longer carry Cricut products so I am glad that they have provided this outlet for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Great!

08/18/2010
By ,
Flagstaff, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great cartridge! I'm a card maker and this has plenty of options to keep me busy. Hopefully, the Cricut Lite line will go on sale sometime because otherwise I won't be able to buy many of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Cricut Celebrate with Flourish

12/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Cricut Cartridge has a nice selection of cuts.
The price was much less by ordering it on line (in the bundle of 2 promotion) and there was no shipping costs as I used the 'Ship to Store' option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

All around cartridge

12/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cartridge has something for every holiday. A great buy if you purchase it online with another cartridge @ 2 / $30.00. Otherwise they are $39.00 each in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

My kind of Cartridge

12/31/2010
By ,
Phoenix, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Cartridge. Especially for all the Holidays. The bundle price was great also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Must have

12/05/2010
By ,
McKinney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must have for everyone that has a cricut. Good for all seasons/holidays.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

great cartridge

08/16/2010
By ,
Clinton Twp, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it , it will cover each holiday make it a whole lot easier in card making
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish
01/22/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is what I have been looking for since I bought my cricut.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Cricut Cartridge

08/21/2010
By ,
Los Gatos, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love of of the Cricut products you sell, keep em coming.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

What you say?

03/12/2013
By ,
Colusa,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What you say? So many sayings.it includes sayings for every holiday except Saint Patrick's Day.Great value, two for $50.00. Just received cartridge a week ago and it is my favorite already.. Even includes party slogans..:{)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

Awesome!

12/12/2010
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cartridge! I have been waiting for it for several months - to go on sale, that is! I NEVER pay over 30 for ANY cartridge! Worth the wait when I got it for 2 for $50 during the holiday sale. Otherwise I wouldn't have been able to buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Celebrate with Flourish

love it

11/19/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a scrapaholic and love the cricut cartridges. I have been looking for this one at a good price and was thrilled to find it. Will be using it on my scrap booking weekend in January.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next