Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Avenue Six Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table, Chrome and Clear Glass

Avenue Six Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table, Chrome and Clear Glass

The Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table is an elegant and contemporary piece of furniture that can make your living room decor look more stylish. With its sleek design, it adds a modern touch to your room. The base of the coffee table is made from chrome which provides a lustrous look and better durability. The top surface is made from tempered glass, which makes the table stronger. The edges are polished to give a gleaming look. The chrome and glass table is easy to assemble and does not require tools for the job.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table, Chrome and Clear Glass

exceeds expectation for the price.

04/19/2011
By ,
Chicagoland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice eclectic piece of furniture. Accents my wood end table and coffee table by adding an open airy destination for my lamp. Very easy to assemble and once again....looks much more expensive than it is.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table, Chrome and Clear Glass

Perfect for sectional

12/30/2010
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these tables four our rounded corner sectional that we cannot use end tables with. They are perfect. The simple silver and glass goes with our decor and they are easy to clean. Assembly was a breeze and the price was great. We paid less than half of what furniture stores want for the same type of table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table, Chrome and Clear Glass
08/02/2012
By ,
Liverpool, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable Sturdy Though I use it as a end table, you can use it as a tv table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table, Chrome and Clear Glass

grate looking table

01/23/2011
By ,
Baker La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks grate was going to use it as an end table but used it to put a plant on. assembly 4min.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table, Chrome and Clear Glass

Just right!

05/31/2012
By ,
Converse, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these and I'm very happy with the way they look. I wasn't sure of the size before I ordered them but once I got them, I was happy with my purchase. They are exactly the size I was looking for. It took less than 10mins to put them together. They completed the clean and contemporary look in my living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table, Chrome and Clear Glass

Great table

01/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is very pretty. It was also easy to out together. I am very pleased with this table
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table, Chrome and Clear Glass

A very good product

12/24/2010
By ,
Laurel,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE PRODUCT IS FANTASTIC AND ADD BEAUTY TO MY LVING ROOM
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table, Chrome and Clear Glass
08/24/2011
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a nice table but too big for what we were looking for so we took it back to the store. All of the cheaper tables ($29-$39) come in very cheap boxes so you have to be careful when opening them if there is a chance you will be returning it to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Avenue Six Yield Glass Circle Table, Chrome and Clear Glass
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5