Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Crosman Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

Enjoy tactical gaming with the Crosman C31 Air Pistol. This CO2 powered 18-shot semi-auto air pistol features a belt holster, weaver rails, fiber optic sights, and ergonomic grips. It also features a medium frame constructed of solid plastic. The BB repeater air pistol has a wind adjustable rear sight for accurately targeting the spot. The pistol has a shooting velocity of up to 495 feet-per-second and an easy to load BB clip with a locking spring.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

Great Gun

01/20/2011
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this after I retruned a P-10 that jamed every 4-5 shots, This gun has worked great right out of the package. Got it for my 15yr old and he loves it he can just pull the triger and keep shuoting without a stop. luckly I got him the extra clips.:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 2 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

Excellent Quality & Excellent Price!!!!

05/21/2010
By ,
Philadelphia,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crosman C31 Co2 powered is very strong and accurate. i own a gas powered KWH Desert Eagle and this Crosman C31 is Very powerful like the Desert Eagle. i think the C31 might be stronger too!!!. The C31 also has a lower rail on the gun for mounting accessories. i mounted my C31 with the Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Light and Laser. with this mounting i can aim and fire very accurate. it also makes the C31 look very cool.. i just never thought that Walmart will sell anything this powerful. so if you are thinking about buying this C31.. GO FOR IT !! you will not regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+75points
Review 3 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

Great Gun, for fun.

11/17/2010
By ,
NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great BB gun, and I love shooting this gun. There is no kick, it is very safe, and fires very rapidly :) Obviously it is not for hunting but can be used for insects, mice, small birds etc. and the value cannot be beat! This is the most powerful gun I have found for under $55 or so. Be safe and have fun! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+29points
Review 4 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

Great Product

01/03/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my 16 yr old daughter and it is amazing, it feels real and loaded adds weight. She has so much fun with it, you will not regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
waynesville, ohio
Good For the Price
Posted 05/23/2013
I just got this a couple days ago and did some plunking with it. Very accurate. Shot cans from 35 feet away! Downside is that the barrel is plastic and has a tendency to move out out of place. Only $50!!!! Needs to reload clip every 15 shots and that's quit a hassle. But accuracy and durability is what is important in my opinion and this gun has both of these traits.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

Good gun for the money

10/11/2011
By ,
Dalton Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this gun for my sons birthday. It feels like the real thing. It shoots as fast as you can pull the trigger and it has yet to miss fire. Highly recommend buying extra clips because 1 cylinder will shoot 5-6 clips. The downside is that it is not consistently accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 6 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit
05/30/2010
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun is great for plinking. Real close in weight and size to the real thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+21points
Review 7 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

Great Accuracy and Durability for $60

09/25/2011
By ,
Owensboro, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My older brother had the older version of this gun, the Crosman C11 Air Soft Gun (Very good gun if you want and air soft gun) and I liked it but the O-ring that sealed the CO2 in broke. So, I bought this gun and it was very accurate and durable, especially for $60. If you want a BB gun I highly recommend this gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 8 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

Nice bb gun

11/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice bb gun for the price. The only negative feedback I have is that it miss fires at least once every clip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 9 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

Great BB for the Price

05/12/2012
By ,
White Plains, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved this BB as soon as I opened it. The weight is perfect and fits well in my hands. Very easy to load the metal pellets and the slip out cartridge is a plus. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a powerful BB gun to shoot around cans, targets, and more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 10 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

Great Buy For the price

03/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very satisfied with this product. It has a nice feel to it, and feel light.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

didnt work out of the box

01/18/2013
By ,
oak grove, mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
researched into buying a bb pistol decided on the c31. was not readily available anywhere. took 10 days to get it from walmart.com. could have gotten it sooner from another web site, but would have had to pay shipping and would not be as easy to return if i had to ( which i had to). could not get a co2 to seal in the gun went through 4 co2 canisters got to shoot about 5 weak shots. called crosman they said take it back to the store or send it in to them ( which would take upto 3 three weeks to get it back). dont know yet if i will get another one or try something different.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 12 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

Very bad gun

11/14/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It was broken after using about 15 co2 cartridges.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-18points
Review 13 for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit

excellent overall

03/30/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent airgun that works very well and is great for target shooting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crosman C31 Semi-Auto .177 Caliber BB Repeater with Holster Kit
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5