Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window - Yamaha Rhino

Classic Accessories QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window - Yamaha Rhino

The QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window instantly shields against wind and rain. Features include an ultra-clear vinyl window framed with heavy-duty ProtekX Extreme fabric. You can roll it up easily for compact storage and easily fit it into the roll cage of UTVs with cinch-tight straps and rip-and-grip closure tabs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window - Yamaha Rhino

Gator xuv 550

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this by chance to see if it would work for my Gator, because the measurement's matched. it worked great with a minor adjustment, but for the price and quality of the item I would buy again and recommend to anyone. I would say take good measurements and save a lot of money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window - Yamaha Rhino

rear window

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product really keeps dust down with the Massimo 500 utv.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window - Yamaha Rhino

Good product

06/27/2012
By ,
Panama city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product. Seems well made and helped with dust and exhaust noise on my rhino.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window - Yamaha Rhino
10/27/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using this rear window along with a double gun case.
It helps prevent dust from blowing into the cab of my Rhino and will help keep the cab warm in the winter after raising the windshield to the up position.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window - Yamaha Rhino

Fits good

02/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for a Massimo 500, fits pretty good, should have some connection at the top in the middle. Will come up with something to stop the flapping in the breeze. Otherwise fits well and cuts down on the wind from behind your head.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window - Yamaha Rhino

utv back window

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item was as described and a good fit for our massimo utv. Good price too .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window - Yamaha Rhino

Fits great.

05/11/2013
By ,
Gaylord,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my Massimo 500 UTV it it fit great. The only thing is that I need to put some Velcro on the top of it and on the hardtop so it doesn't flat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window - Yamaha Rhino

Works great!

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits my massimo alligator 700 perfect. Helps to cut down wind an dust in cab. Great buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for QuadGear Extreme UTV Rear Window - Yamaha Rhino
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5