Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

Whether you're sleeping in or sleeping over, the your zone reversible bed in a bag bedding set has everything you need to dress your bed in style. Bedding set includes comforter, fitted and flat sheets, bedskirt, pillowcases and shams. The bedding comforter and shams reverse from Broadband Dot pattern to solid Cobalt with Circle Grid sheets, so it's easy to change things up and make your look your own. The Twin, Full and Queen bedding sets have one pillowcase and one sham. Everything is machine washable for easy care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.05 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation70%14 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey
05/10/2011
By ,
Malta,ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great set for boys- got this for my sons bunks- one full and one twin. My complaint is that the picture shows the shams having the royal blue circles on them. However, the full set had shams with only gray circles while the twin did have the blue. I did keep the set because overall it is nice, but am disappointed as I picked the set because my sons favorite color is blue, and I also really wanted to have the sets match perfectly. The look and feel of the material is nice- good and soft and my boys love them. The shams also opened on the side instead of the back which I found strange, so the pillows kind of peek out the end a little, but not too bad. Overall, satisfied, but not overjoyed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

Excellent purchase

04/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for my 8yr old son and he loves it! He has a queen size bed and it fits perfect and the quality is great! In the picture online it looks like the dots shine a little bit, but they really don't. But for a boys room I'm glad they don't shine. So happy I bought this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

Deceiving

04/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything was okay except the pillow cases. They only had light gray circles, no blue or dark gray in sight. I bought a queen.
(Doesn't recommend unless you don't care about your pillow case, I care.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 4 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

not what it seem to be

08/27/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It do not look like this picture well at least not in a twin size so unhappy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Review 5 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey
09/29/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was highly disappointed because I was expecting to receive the sham shown. I really wanted that one because I'm doing a sonic the hedgehog themed room for my son and thought this would look cool. The set I got only had the blue dots on the comforter and the sham was all dark grey dots. When put together the blue dots seem really out of place. If you don't care about that sort of thing by all means get it, but if you're like me you can take your chances and gamble on whether you will get what you are paying for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

DO NOT BUY

09/02/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product doesn't actually look like the picture or follow the written product description. Don't waste you time. I had the first one sent back and the same thing came the second time around. I tried to upload the picture of what it actually looks like but conveniently it put some dark orange tinge to the photo making it unclear. All the pieces are included though. Maybe you'll like what you receive instead but it's definitely not what you see in the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 7 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

Great price for everything you need!

12/08/2011
By ,
Mauriceville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 12 and 7-yr-old sons to go on their new wooden loft bunk beds. Looks great! The color is true to the internet picture, although the "pillow shams" are not alike. One has some blue dots and the other has all gray dots. It's not a big deal, and my boys like it that way. The set came with a bedskirt, too, although I cannot use it on a bunk bed. Great bedding for a fair price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

what you see is not what you get

09/21/2010
By ,
Glenn Heights, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the product you see in the picture is not the product you get. The design is off, way off. The one I was sent has one blue line through the bottom.It does not look at all like picture.As far as quality, the material feels good, but very disappointed in pattern change.I actually based the room design off this products and am having to change bed set now. I am taking it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 9 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

Boy's Bedding

11/14/2010
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this product for my 10 year old son...
perfect for the in-between years, comforter has a nice feel to it; coloring is good; quality appears good to set although the comforter seems a little short in length and the pillow sham on the twin size seems a bit small; the sheet set fits neatly.... overall a fine product. Gives nice appearance to a boy's room...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey
09/28/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great cool fabric, very light yet warm enough for my son. The only complaint is that the sham is all grey dots on the twin size. The picture makes it look like it has blue dots. There is only one section of blue dots on the comforter. My son still loves it. We bought him the exact blue set of sets from walmart to add more color. Looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

overall good!

10/20/2011
By ,
virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
was a good addition to my sons room.....it is polyester so if you have pets like we do the hair sticks to it...my sons cat sleeps on his bed so it gets pretty hairy........the pillow case is not blue like the picture it is gray , i would have liked it a lot more if it was blue.....but overall it is good for the price and looks great.......
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

its a quick fix

10/05/2010
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
overall if you would like a quick fix to a room then this will be good if u dnt want to spend alot of money. it comes with everything. i got it for my 13 yr old sons room. we liked it ok but i suggest to go up a size if you purchase this. he has a full bed and the sheets fit ok but the shams and the comforter run small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey
08/06/2011
By ,
elizabeth, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i liked the comforter however the pillowcases did not have the blue dots the picture shows. if the pillowcases had the actual printing from the display image i`d be satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

A great buy for a kids room.

08/27/2011
By ,
Enid, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this comforter set in a twin for my son (12) and we both love it. The colors are great and what we expected. It was worth the money that we paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

great new bedding

03/13/2011
By ,
st cloud MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set was perfect for my son & his new look for his bedroom. It has cool colors, looks nice and the quality was impressive too. He Loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey
03/13/2011
By ,
ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice set for boys,purchased two. Good price,my boys love it. Plan to purchase royal blue sheet sets to accent comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey

Nice set

07/16/2011
By ,
Buckeye az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works perfect in my sons room, The colors are really nice and the cover is thick enough for az.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey
10/04/2011
By ,
fresno, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this for my 11 year old grandson, and he just loves it. very nice quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for your zone reversible bed in a bag, broadband blue/grey
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5