Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

The Cool Tilt Bed in a Bag is a perfect choice for your bed room or dorm room. The set includes a comforter, sham, flat sheet, fitted sheet, and pillow cases. It comes in 4 different sizes - twin, twin XL, full, and queen size, and each size has its own count of shams and pillowcases,. Made from the right blend of cotton and polyester, the sheets included in this comforter set are not only durable, but also offer a warm and cozy feel. The comforter is entirely polyester-made. It features a multicolor plaid design and reverses to solid blue. The reversible bed in a bag set allows you to change the look of your bed and your room every time you make your bed. You will enjoy this bedroom comforter set whether you are sleeping, reading, or simply lounging in your room.
Average Customer Rating:
3.964 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation81%68 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great comforter set

07/16/2010
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is great. Very vibrant blue. I have washed it twice with no bleeding of the color or any other problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+54points
Review 2 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Sharp design

05/01/2011
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 10 year old son. The design on the comforter and sham is striking and really works with our design. The sheets that come with are pretty low quality and just basic light blue, but it's nice to get sheets with the set. No bedskirt either, but his bed doesn't accomodate one so fine by me. All in all the comforter set is very sharp looking and will carry him into his teens so I'm happy. Might want to get better quality sheets though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 3 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Looks good, washes well, dries fast

03/15/2011
By ,
Canton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this for a few weeks. I have 2 dogs who sleep with me and the hubby so I wash my comforters often to deal with the dog hair. This comforter washes up nice, it dries fast and goes right back on the bed. I hate it when you dry a comforter and you either have to dry it twice or it will have damp spots in it if you don't. This washed and dried quickly and went right back on the bed and 90% of the dog hair came right off and the rest i got with one of those pet hair things you rub against the fabric. Anything that doesn't hold dog hair like it's glued there is a good thing to me. I have dark furniture and a dark room and this sure adds the spot of bright color I needed. Good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

NICE FOR THE PRICE

07/24/2010
By ,
ABERDEEN, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CHEAP FIX. THE WHOLE SET WAS 35.00 BUT IT IS NOT THE SOFTEST, BUT I DID EXPECT THAT. I DO LIKE THE SET, BUT LATER WOULD LIKE TO GET ONE LIKE IT BUT WITH A BETTER THREAD COUNT.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 5 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

material not that great

08/07/2010
By ,
san antonio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
from the photo, it looks like this is make from a nice satin material, something shiny, but when you get it, it is like sleeping bag material
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+9points
Review 6 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

great for the money!!!!!!!!!

08/16/2010
By ,
Chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set for the money. Looks very nice. Not very thick though so if you are looking for a thick comforter this isn't it. Very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Disappointing!

08/14/2012
By ,
UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so disappointed with this bedding. The sheets are 100% polyester not the cotton-poly mix the discription claims. They are so thin. The comforter looks cheap. It does not come with a bed skirt.
I took it back and purchased the bedding set Ombre by the brand Mainstays. It was $10 more. The quality is a lot better and it comes with a bed skirt. We have owned another Mainstays bedding set for a few years now and have been very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 8 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Good set for dorms, guest rooms, etc.

08/13/2011
By ,
Central New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This set was fine for my 21 year old son. It certainly isn't a high quality set but for the low price, I wasn't expecting much. The sheets fit his full bed fine and the comforter is decent. Not big and fluffy but good enough. If you want high quality, this set isn't it. If you want something average that looks nice, washes well, and is inexpensive, this set fits that bill.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
03/11/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The comforter has dark blue stitching every few inches right in the middle of it--one end to the other. I know this is to help keep it together--but one the side pictured it shows like a sore thumb. The other side it is not very noticeable. I use the other side. For the money I guess you need to decide.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Cool Tilt comforter set

08/16/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We looked and looked for a blue/stripe bed in a bag for our tween age son. This was perfect. We received the item in enough time to coordinate paint for his room and managed to get it all put together before he came home from camp. It looks great. It does tend to hold cat hair, but it cleans up very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

It was nice, but the colors were different in pic.

08/31/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was nice, I returned it and got another because the colors were not exactly what I was thinking they would be. I didn't think it was good for a 16yr old boy. The shams were silky like a scarf but I liked the feel of the comforter. I also think the sheets were sort of thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 12 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Good Light ensemble for summertime sleeping

07/23/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colors are vibrant. Fabric is light (not 300 count Egyptian) but comfortable.
Would like to see a tighter fit with the fitted sheet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Odd texture

08/05/2012
By ,
Montauk, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The sheets have an odd feel to them and do not stay well on the bed with an active sleeper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
10/23/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product is so cheap material , it's very good looking in picture but when I recieved it , I got so regret ,I ordered that for my 11 years old son which we changed his bed from twin to full , sheets was so loose , it was even loose for queen and actually sheets were so useless , I only used comforter and that's so uncomfortable and I was going to return that but I didn't the bag to put it in and return so I'm just using it , I don't recommend to anybody to get that product , it's better pay little bit more and get better thing .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Review 15 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

cool pattern but not listed properly

08/16/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
awesome pattern sond loves the design BUT the ad said bed skirt and there is no bed skirt
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Correction
Posted 11/13/2011
You may be confusing this with another set. This one does not include nor indicate that a bedskirt is included.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Poor quality

04/06/2011
By ,
Simsbury, CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The sheets were so thin u could see thru them!! Very cheap looking. The comforter was what I expected but they could have made the sheets of better materials. I doubt they'll wash more than five time without falling apart!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Very poor quality
Posted 06/21/2011
These sheet were stained out of the box. With brown and blue spots. thread was unraveling. The only good thing about the whole set was the light blue pillow cases. It's very cheap and I wont be buy bed stuff online again
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
11/05/2012
By ,
northwest
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I first looked at this Bed in a Bag,I thought this would be a good product for my queen size bed.But the Bed spread is short and the sheets always come out from under and nevr stay tucked in. Now I have tried a king size on my queen bed ,but it's too long and over size.I wish they could make a size that would be in between queen and king.
I was trying to look for another size like that ,but couldn't find it. If you have a queen bed I suggest you take the measurements first before buying Bed In a bag (queen or king)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

The workmanship & materieral was very Poor.

11/15/2012
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I received the Bed in a bag I noticed it was VERY light it weight. When I took it out of the package the pattern was what I was looking for buth the fabric & sewing work very poor quality. Very cheaply made.
WalMart was good about receiving the returned merchandise. It did give me more confidence in ordering something on line from WalMart because of their return policy if it is not what I really thought I was buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 19 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

COOL--in more ways than 1

10/09/2011
By ,
Southern AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We accidentally bought microfiber sheets about a month ago and loved them so much we wanted to get some for winter. We ordered this bed-in-a-bag set and have loved it. The sheets are soft and wrinkle free and keep us warm. We haven't needed the comforter yet, but it just sets off the look so nicely. The whole bedding set is inviting and comfortable. I don't think I could be as comfortable in cotton sheets again---Egyptian or otherwise.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Cool Tilt Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

polyester ugh but looks good

08/07/2012
By ,
Glendale, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
All polyester no Cotton. wrinkles easliy and slips off bed easliy. Sheets seemed too big for bed even with an extra pad on the matteress. I also noticed stitches with back stitching very sloppy all the way thru comforter that did not follow any designs My Son fell in love with the color & design and is happy so far but I'm skeptical for the durability. Not a good buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next