Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

Revlon Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

Blackest Black
Average Customer Rating:
3.643 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation64%9 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

It works!

02/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just started using this mascara and it makes my lashes look longer, hopefully it will make them grow too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

Eyelashed grew

10/28/2010
By ,
new york, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this for a while now, and my eyelashes got density, darker color (whihc is great), they are fuller and longer. I can tell my eyelashes grew from using this. I love it, and I bought more.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

A LOVE!!!!

01/17/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mascara really really does grow your lashes!!! I have been using it 3 days and can already see results. And yes sometimes it clumps and yes sometimes it flakes a little, whatever. I will take that any day with this mascara's lash growing results!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

Helps Grow My Lashes Back

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this mascara for quite sometime now and love it. I have a severe problem with eye allergies and during the bad seasons, losing lashes due to my rubbing my eyes. Ever since I've been using the Grow Luscious line, my lashes (thankfully) grow back faster and the ones that I have, get longer and stronger.
I will say this...I only use this by itself if I'm in a rush. It's a nice mascara on it's own and does the job, but I prefer to use it as a base coat (for the 'grow' formula) and then use another mascara over it.
I will continue to use this as long as they continue to make it! Don't like to leave the house without at least one coat of this on my lashes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

AMAZING Mascara!

04/23/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this mascara! I used the Grow Luscious Plumping. Not only is it cheap but it really does grow your eyelashes. Before I started using this mascara I had very sparse eyelashes. I had so many spaces between my lashes that it looked like I barely had any even with mascara. Since I started using it, they seem not only fuller but also more lashes and possibly darker. I'm not sure if that has to do with the added fullness but it's great! No need for Latisse or expensive mascaras. My lashes are so long full and flirty. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

I would not recommend this

05/02/2012
By ,
Bechtelsville, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed in this product, I was surprised how much I disliked it because of the great reviews. It is not waterproof like it is described, nor is it smudge proof. I did not even have to touch my eyes for it to be smudged, only a half hour after applying I looked in the mirror and it looked like I had been crying because of how smudged the mascara was. It comes off with little effort with water, however, surprisingly I had trouble getting the little residue left on my lashes after water with make-up remover, and I used three different kinds on separate occasions.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

Not good

09/22/2010
By ,
WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just tried this mascara and I will never buy it again. It started flaking off after the first couple of hours. By the end of the day, it didn't look like I even had mascara on. Waste of money...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

Great for Long Lasting Use

08/24/2012
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this mascara for about a year now and it has definitely made a difference. My lashes used to be varied in color due to my blonde hair color, but they have darkened and thickened with almost daily use. I would suggest applying this only once a day and it will begin to clump if you constantly apply it. You will for sure notice immediate results and as you use it longer, you ill notice permanent results. I'm always getting compliments for my lashes and, dare I say it, they can be compared to the jealous lashes of a guy's. :')
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

Bad Mascara

06/04/2012
By ,
Pullman, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This mascara worked well for the first week or so. I already have long full eyelashes but I wanted to try something new to see if these mascaras that promote growth actually work. I have used Revlon mascara before and thought it would be fine. After a week my eyes started to itch and my eyelids puffed up. I would not recommend this product to anyone else, especially contact lenses wearers this mascara irritated my eyes and cost me much hassle for no gain.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

Best of the best

06/21/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very very very good! It's great for a simple look. Doesn't stink. It smells minty. Says everything in the package. Makes your lashes feel and look longer and fuller without the use of fake lashes. I will definitely recomend to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

little dry....... LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

08/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good for lenghth and volume no fake eyelashes though........... i just love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wouldnt recomend to people who like wet mascara the best wet mascara is the falsies flared i dont like it too much.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

Nice and bueaty

05/13/2013
By ,
Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

Makes my eye itch

01/06/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am not sure if it is just me, but when I use this mascara, my eyes itch like crazy! I stopped using the mascara, and the itching stopped too, so I have to connect the two.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Revlon Grow Luscious by Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

will not purchase again

03/17/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
smears and flakes
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.