Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.968 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

LUUUUUUUV CASTLE!!!

03/21/2014
By ,
Gillette, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING SHOW, BEEN WATCHING 4EV, AND WILL WATCH 4EV!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Great show!

10/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This show has a little of everything that I enjoy. Castle has mystery, drama, romance, & comedy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Great Show!

10/17/2010
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Castle is a great tv show, and a show I can watch over and over. Each time you watch, you see or hear something else. Very funny bantering, interesting plots, great character development and Nathan Fillion is a great comedic actor. Smart, funny, not your typical murder investigation show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Entertaining Product

10/10/2010
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's an interesting TV show mixing humor and intelligence without overdoing either. If you're looking for something that keeps you guessing while making you laugh or smile, this is a good choice. I'd recommend watching season 1 first if you haven't already.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Excellent series

12/27/2010
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always loved the show Castle and getting to see the complete second season on DVD is just that much extra enjoyable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

just love it, can't wait for the next season .

07/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son let me watch this, then i got 1st & 2rd season & i love it. i just can't wait for the next season.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Great value

12/31/2013
By ,
Levittown, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great product for a great cost and the convenience of ordering online and picking it up at the store when it was ready saved me time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Worth the trouble.

02/12/2011
By ,
Tupelo,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item and had to return it due to manufacturer mistake. My local Walmart had a hard time finding it for me. It took a moth to finally order the replacement and have it sent site to store. But I really like "Castle." Once you start watching you just want to keep watching. If your not careful you might watch the whole season before you know it.
It may have been a lot of trouble but it was worth it.
I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Mystery, adventure and humor

01/24/2011
By ,
Hollister, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Castle: the second season picks up where the first left off. Richard Castle is a mystery writer whose special friendship with the mayor has allowed him to follow a female cop for inspiration. Every episode is filled with high adventure, homicidal mystery, and humor. This is the one show I make time for each week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Castle Lovers

11/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this show, now with the DVD set I can watch it at anytime!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
10/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the Castle series and the books! We love all the characters and the storylines. Couldn't wait to buy the series on DVD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
10/30/2012
By ,
Camp Dwyer, Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV show, funny witty, yet serious to a point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Castle

12/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful series with a sparkling cast so having the DVDs are a must for fans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Totally entertaining.

10/15/2010
By ,
Hamlet, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This show is hard to stop watching. It has it all- humor, personality and wit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
10/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great show with intrigue, humor, love, and great acting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Castle: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5