Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Suave Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Suave Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Suave For Men Body Wash gets you clean and refreshed in the shower and performs multiple functions. It works as a shampoo and a conditioner to revitalize hair and also as a body wash with an invigorating, masculine scent. With keratin amino acids and glycerin, it strengthens hair as well as cleans. This bottle contains 28 fluid ounces of 3-in-1 body wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.219 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation90%28 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

This stuff is perfect for everything.

12/20/2012
By ,
Denver, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend and I both use this 3-in-1, it has a light grapefruit smell that isn't flowery (like girls soap) and doesn't smell like laundry (like boys soap). It's much creamier and less globby than other hybrid cleansing products I've tried. It conditions well enough that I can use it alone, even as my hair is beginning to reach shoulder length. It's also great for lady shaving, and I suppose if you were a dude who shaved in the shower, you might pull it off with this too. It has pretty much replaced everything in my shower except for the tooth paste and the exfoliating scrub, I wish it was easier to find in store, but I got 2 of these 2-packs, so I'm in stock for a while!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Best all-in-one

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the best all-in-one soap I've found so far in my life of bathing. It has a pleasant citrus scent. Enough "smell" to be pleasant and manly but not overpowering. It isn't cologne in a bottle. It washes off dirt and grease very well and leaves hair soft. It doesn't dry out my hair or leave it feeling like I put lotion in my hair.
Plus, as of the date I write this (November 10, 2014), Walmart is selling at a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Bath soap and shampoo in one.

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little goes a long way. Lathers up and smells real nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Great 3 in 1 shampoo & body wash

01/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I noticed that this product had poor ratings. I have no idea why. It is one of the few three in ones on the market and I love it! It has a nice citrus smell that is okay for a man or woman, it leaves your hair clean and conditioned, and it gives you a super sudsy body wash. I love products that save me the trouble of opening another bottle. Now all the have to do is make me one that I can brush my teeth with too!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Great product but horrible delivery

09/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Most horrible experience with delivery. Products were packed in plastic ziplock bags...opened. all proruct came out of containers........HORRIBLE I bought several bags including shampoos
NEVER AGAIN
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Great product and price

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this. Can't get it in our local stores anymore so we had to go online to get it. The price is excellent. My only complaint was that it was ordered on a Monday and was told it would be here by that Friday and it didn't get here till the following Monday which wasn't Walmarts fault but UPS's they said it would take 3 business days and it took 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Smells great, works faster

11/09/2012
By ,
Wittenberg, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With a teenager at home, anything that will help me to save time is GREAT! And this doess the job!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz
08/22/2012
By ,
Middletown Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As an all purpose body wash/shampoo for those of us on the move it's a great idea and a good value/
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Good product but lost half in shipping

06/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would not recommend ordering this item on half my bottles we're broke and had body soap every where very dissappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Image Anger

02/14/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I went online to see if I could find the shampoo i used to use and found this product with this listed image. I proceeded to purchase 5 bottles. When the arrived, I found that the look and scent of the Shampoo is not what the picture and reference was too. The citrus smell isn't bad, but wasnt necessarily what I wanted. Still good product. Yay 3-in-1.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

clean scent; 3-in-1 sufficient for >70% humidity

12/22/2011
By ,
Murrysville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If the weather forecast indicates REALLY low humidity and/or wind and/or subarctic temperatures, I tend to supplement the product's conditioner with another rinse-out lemon-y conditioner, to prevent cracked split ends.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Dial Bodywash Clean & Refresh Antibacterial Clean & Refresh Spring Water 18 fl oz (Pack of 2)
4.3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Old Spice Conditioning High Endurance Hair & Body Wash 18 oz (Pack of 2)
 
 
 
Pert Plus 3-in-1 Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner Plus Body Wash, 13.5 fl oz
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

great choice for default shower/hair gel

01/17/2014
By ,
Northern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only 3-in-1 that I know of; simplifies life and travel. Never be dependent on the type and fragrance of hotel toiletries again.
I have been using this stuff as my default gel for over a year. Great price from Wal-Mart and I only have to carry one 'Toob" of it when I travel. Since I use some other grooming items on my hair after the shower, the fact that it doesn't have a lot of conditioning doesn't affect me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

great value

03/02/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best value hair and body wash on the market with a great citrusy scent, highly recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Smells Fresh!!!

12/16/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smells fresh. Only that there are glitters in a product for male. I dont know!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Incorrect Item

10/28/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The item shown is not correct. I have been trying to find a place that still has inventory of the old formula that does not have the citrus scent and I thought I had found it in Wal-mart's vast inventory. Unfortunately, Wal-mart is now shipping the new Suave products and failed to update the photo and description.
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

good product - price appropriate. Good product

01/10/2012
By ,
kittanning, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product - price appropriate. I rated a 4 because Excellent would be a little better bargain, the product and what is paid for it is how I rate items. It is a very good buy at the price I paid. $2.74 for 32 oz. I would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz

Pleasure

03/06/2011
By ,
Saylorsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product from Great company. Will return over and over again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Suave For Men 3-In-1 Citrus Rush Bodywash, 28 fl oz
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5