Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nivea Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum

Nivea Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum

Cellulite dimples make your skin look unattractive and are really obvious. Treat Cellulitis with the effective Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Serum that visibly reduces the appearance of cellulite. Developed as an ultra concentrated formula, this anti cellulite serum uses the extracts of lotus and L-Carnitine. Regular usage of this anti-aging cellulite lotion provides better results. This L-Carnitine cellulite cream is dermatologically tested and recommended for all skin types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum

It actually helps

03/10/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very skeptical of this when I bought it, but due to all the great reviews I read about the product, I had to try it out, although I don't usually do something like that. I have been using the Serum with the Cream for a couple of weeks now, and I have noticed the appearance of my cellulite has decreased probably by 80%. I can't believe how much better my thighs look now. I recommend the use of this serum with the cream. If you have bad cellulite like I do, (or did), try this out. It really helps tremendously.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+103points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Washington, DC
Mixed Creams?
Posted 06/09/2013
Did you just simply mix them together? I'm thinking about purchasing these products.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum

Really noticed a difference...fast!!

01/24/2012
By ,
Caldwell,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased it just to give it a shot with no real confidence it would work...but it did! It is not a miracle cream, but you do notice a visible difference,...and quickly! Totally worth the few bucks!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum

Works for me

04/30/2013
By ,
Orlando,fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using it along with the Nivea gel cream and I have noticed an improvement on my skin. My legs, arms are tighter and look more tone. My cellulite is also minimizing. I also workout in combination with these products. I've noticed that its helping me get my results a little bit faster. :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum
11/15/2011
By ,
Roswell , Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How i love this product! It feels so good on my skin. I have seen results in two weeks.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum

very good cream

02/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just start to use, but i see positive result already
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum

Makes a difference

02/08/2013
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using this months ago and it has helped firm the back of my thighs tremendously. I still have cellulite, but, it is lessened with this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum

overall great

02/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just started using this product along with the gel lotion and so far so good ive been using it for almost a week and already my legs feel better and are starting to look better
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum
08/27/2012
By ,
Snellville G.A
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works Great! I use it about 3 times a day and have seen a huge difference in my cellulite. The bottle only has 2.5oz and I have been using a bottle a week. Looking at it that way I'm spending close to $50 dollars a month... but it works so I don't mind spending $12 bucks a week if it realy works and IT REALLY WORKS! When I put my swimsuit on and got into the pool, my kids and husband was amazed...me too..lol
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum

Helps and works fast!......

10/12/2012
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive been using this for a little over a week now and about 45% of my cellulite is gone.Now I young so mines was just starting maybe about 6 months ago.But I can really tell a difference.I says use once a day.But i use it twice.Substance is good.And smell it just perfect.Not too strong.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum
06/28/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Does not help cellulite but smells real good!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nivea Good Bye Cellulite Serum
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5