Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cricut Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Cricut Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Add a elegant touch to your project with the Cricut Lacy Labels Cartridge. This Cricut Lite Cartridge is filled with 50 beautiful labels for many different occasions. This Cricut cartridge is ideal for creating a tag for a gift, photo frame, or picture. This Cricut Label Cartridge is compatible with most Cricut machines for added convenience. You can even combine this Cricut Lite Cartridge with other Cricut cartridges to make your creations even more special and interesting. If youre into scrapbooking, paper crafts or card design then youll find these charming, layered Cricut Lacy Labels Cartridge images are perfect for a variety of projects.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

no ninstructions

10/22/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
would be nice if prove craft ever ever ever provided witten instructions.................
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Lacy Labels is great for cards and Layouts

08/04/2010
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
don't use fit to page - but otherwise I totally love this cartridge!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Intricate cuts, be careful with papers - $$ high

11/26/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the designs on Cricut Lite products. They are fun and unique compared to the full cartridges or seasonal cartridges. However, I feel the price is a bit high and they so seldom go on sale. I was able to get these on sale 2 for $55 but that should be closer to the everyday price, in my opinion.
As to this specific cartridge, some papers don't work well with the cartridge because the cuts are so intricate.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Cricut Lite Lacy Labels

07/28/2010
By ,
Rural Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful cartridge, especially for cardmakers. There are several ways you can put the labels together, so you don't have just one label for each image. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

One of the best Cricut cartridges ever!!

12/23/2010
By ,
Neoga, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an essential cartridge for scrapbooking, card-making, signs, or anything else you wish! You can do so much with this one! It is a unique cartridge! I really think it is cute and I got a great deal on it at Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Great addition to the Cricut Cartridges

05/31/2011
By ,
Brownsville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this Cricut Cartridge to make many greeting cards. The Label shapes work well for raised labels on a card as well as a cutout on the front of a card. WalMart offers this cartridge in a 'bundle' package which is a good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

This is my Favorite Cartridge

12/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this when making a layout or cards. This is great for laying the items or having them stand own.
This is my FAVORITE and the sheet to show you how to make the image is as easy as 1 2 3.
Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

great for card fronts

12/20/2010
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really great for cards. It makes it very easy, just cut out the three to four cuts and layer on top a card. Very simple but, pretty cards.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Love it!

12/17/2011
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am learning to love my Cricuit after being afraid of it for three yrs..really is just load,select,cut!! This cartridge makes lovely intricate labels..the only thing that slowed me a bit was trying to make out the shapes on the keypad..they are all very similar..need my glasses to decide which I want to make!End product is lovely!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Cricut Cartridge the best ever

11/11/2010
By ,
Poughkeepsie NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Lacy Labels Cricut Cartridge is the most versatle cartridge as far as I am concerned. You can make all kinds of square, oval, tags etc. Great for card making and scrapbooking. Gift tags and more are possible. It is the best and most used cartrige I own. Thanks WallMart for making it affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Great value!

12/12/2010
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like any of the cartridges I own, I love this cartridge! I have been waiting for it for several months - to go on sale, that is! I NEVER pay over $30 for ANY cartridge! Worth the wait when I got it for 2 for $50 during the holiday sale. Otherwise I wouldn't have been able to buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Great cart....on sale

12/09/2010
By ,
nd
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product, on sale........39.99 would be way to much a (Not full sized cartridge) But not bad for20.00-25.00
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Absolutely Great!

12/07/2010
By ,
Adrian, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is, i think, one of my favorite carts......
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Lacy Labels Cute Layers

10/14/2010
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute layers! Doilies make nice labels.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Cricut Lite Lacy Labels Cartridge

04/14/2012
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this cartridge just over a week ago and have used it several times. I'm both a scrapbooker and a card maker. So far I have used it for 5 different cards! And they are lovely! I can also see myself using it for scrap layouts, so I will definitely get lots of use from this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Great cartridge! Perfect for cardmaking!

05/13/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cartridge! I use it mainly for card making to use for my backgrounds to images and sentiments and it adds a very special touch to my cards! Love all the layers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Lacy Labels

08/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Images. Perfect for Scrapbooking. Love this cartridge - bought one for my son's GF. Wish Walmart would package them all and give us a great discount on them. They're a bit pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels
04/03/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent, beautiful and very hard to find cartridge... Thanks Walmart good price, very fast shipping, the purchase was nice, smooth and easy .. Thanks...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels

09/29/2010
By ,
Mandurah Western Australia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I live in Australia I have only just received this item. Lucy labels is a must for anyone with a Cricut Machine
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels
04/16/2012
By ,
Westminster, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal buying 2 at a time,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next