Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cricut Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cricut Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

Revisit the joy of a little boy's life with the Cricut Lite B is for Boy Cartridge. You will be delighted by the whimsical designs featured on the Cricut machine cartridge. Endearing designs ranging from animals to toys to vehicles that capture the energetic moments of boyhood give you ample scope to turn your flights of imagination into reality. This boy-themed Cricut cartridge is compatible with all Cricut machines. Have great fun crafting out creative wonders with it.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

Great toys to cut!

12/22/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cut a number of toys from this cartridge for use as ornaments on our Xmas tree.......this just perfect, for our 16 month old grandson. He will be spending Xmas visiting us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 2 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

Awesome images

08/02/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is definitely a great cartridge. Many terrific images can be found and used to make cards, layouts, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 3 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

Great Cartridge!!!

06/21/2011
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this cartridge for the great boy graphics. My son just turned 2 and we did a Train theme. The train turned out soooo cute. It takes a little time to figure out the layering, but then it is easy. It is also a cartridge that can grow with boys. I like lots of them now, but I see myself using them in the future too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 4 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

EXCELLENT FOR LITTLE BOYS

05/10/2011
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took advantage of the 2 for $60 offer and it was well worth the short wait. I have 4 young grandsons and this cartridge lets me make things to put on their walls, scrapbook pages, rewards and anything else they can think of.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 5 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

Adorable and great value

12/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While I ordered this to be given to me as a gift (yes - good to do your own shopping) - Could not beat the value of the after Thanksgiving sale. great value when you can pay less then retail and adorable images for any event!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

A very helpful product

10/02/2010
By ,
Wooster Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this product, I made lots of babyshower cards for my daughter, the theme is on the go and I used the sailboat, train, airplane, car. It really turned out great. I recommend this to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 7 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

Great cartridge

05/06/2013
By ,
La Grange Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an adorable cartridge and can be used for either boys or girls. Very glad I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

CricutUser

08/31/2010
By ,
Pottstown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these cartridges. These were designed only to be sold by WalMart. I was glad, since I couldn't find them in the store that I could order them from WalMart on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 9 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

Great cart for Boys

11/23/2010
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really a cute cart and easy to use especially for small boys. Price is high unless you get it on sale as I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy

Another good cartidge at an affordable price!

09/17/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for boys and even girls if you play around with the colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy
10/08/2011
By ,
Anderson, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable cartridge!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cricut Lite Cartridge, B is for Boy
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5