Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Left Behind: DVD Collection

Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%53 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

something everyone should see

12/10/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a great series that needs to be told over and over again, for the world and our children
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Truthful and very helpful!!!

08/07/2010
By ,
Imperial,CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing and beautiful movies,
It will touch your heart and Spirit.
I recommend this movies for the whole family
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Wish I had "Left it Behind".

05/30/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First let me say that I had never heard of this series of books or these three movies until my wife told me about them. She read the whole series and had seen the first two movies and enjoyed them. Now before I say anything, you have to realize these are low budget, straight to DVD mivies. I knew going in, it was a Christian group that made them and I had no problem with that having thought very highly of "Courageous". Would I recommend this series to a friend? No, but if he really wants to see it, I'll lend him mine and he can keep it. The story: The "Rapture" happens and all children and "true believers" are raised up to heaven. The rest of us sinners need to either become outlawed believers in J.C. and be on the down low or become believers in a One World Religion under a U.N. leader with a cheesey Russian accent and demonic abilities. Anyway, it's all pretty corny. If you're a fan of the books, watch them but I think I could have used the money for better things.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Awesome

09/29/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just loved being able to get these movies as a set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Left Behine Dvd Series

05/06/2011
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good subject - good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

tami

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this series that is why i bought it already saw it but wanted to watch with my family and friends again. I am glad I bought it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Outstanding.

06/04/2012
By ,
Harrodsburg, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased all three separately and I watched all three one after the other, A great movie. It depicts our time now real well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

True to Biblical Text

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Generally, Christian films are subpar due to financing.
These stories were very well written and produced.
The special effects were very good, realistic.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Never as good as the book

07/08/2011
By ,
Woodstock, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter, who has not read the books, loved the movie, but I have read the whole series and found the movies not to be anywhere near as good as the books. The movies just left out too much, changed too much, and added too much. So, if you haven't read the books, you will really enjoy the movies. If you have read the books, you will probably be disappointed that so much was changed and left out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Left Behind: DVD Collection
05/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an excellent movie!!! All well made and very good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Great Movie for all!!!

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic family movie to enlighten everyone of what is to come!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

leaning about god the lazy way

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
movie was great made it easy to understand
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Left Behind Collection

12/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love these movies I run a faithbase Womens recovery home and I have all my girls watch these movies they love them and ask to watch them 2 or 3 times before they leave . Every one should have them in there home .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Good christion movie

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the movie its a good family movie
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

LEFT BEHIND COLLECTION

05/02/2011
By ,
Citrus Heights, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent movie. It really provides a better understanding of the book of Revelations in the Bible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Left Behind

04/23/2011
By ,
Fresno County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent depiction of The Book of Revelations in the Bible, amazingly insightful and very well acted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

LOVE THESE MOVIES!

09/30/2011
By ,
Ames, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was able to get all 3 of the Left Behind movies for a really great price. Love them all. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Fireproof Your Marriage Couple's Kit
4.5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Fireproof Your Life: Building a Faith That Survives the Flames
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

Good DVD set

07/25/2010
By ,
sylmar,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price..fast delivery..Good movies
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

A must see

05/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really enjoyed all three movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Left Behind: DVD Collection

DON'T BE Left Behind!!!

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For me NOT a boring moment. Not only is it base on the bible it's explained so anyone can understand what WILL take place whether you believe it or not. Be on the safe side and BELIEVE and RECEIVE!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next