Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%41 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

something everyone should see

12/10/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a great series that needs to be told over and over again, for the world and our children
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Wonderful depiction of the Bible in modern times

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful depiction of the Bible in modern times
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Truthful and very helpful!!!

08/07/2010
By ,
Imperial,CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing and beautiful movies,
It will touch your heart and Spirit.
I recommend this movies for the whole family
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Wish I had "Left it Behind".

05/30/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First let me say that I had never heard of this series of books or these three movies until my wife told me about them. She read the whole series and had seen the first two movies and enjoyed them. Now before I say anything, you have to realize these are low budget, straight to DVD mivies. I knew going in, it was a Christian group that made them and I had no problem with that having thought very highly of "Courageous". Would I recommend this series to a friend? No, but if he really wants to see it, I'll lend him mine and he can keep it. The story: The "Rapture" happens and all children and "true believers" are raised up to heaven. The rest of us sinners need to either become outlawed believers in J.C. and be on the down low or become believers in a One World Religion under a U.N. leader with a cheesey Russian accent and demonic abilities. Anyway, it's all pretty corny. If you're a fan of the books, watch them but I think I could have used the money for better things.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Great movie

03/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Powerful series of movies. Just what our youth needed to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Awesome

09/29/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just loved being able to get these movies as a set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Left Behine Dvd Series

05/06/2011
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good subject - good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Outstanding.

06/04/2012
By ,
Harrodsburg, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased all three separately and I watched all three one after the other, A great movie. It depicts our time now real well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Never as good as the book

07/08/2011
By ,
Woodstock, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter, who has not read the books, loved the movie, but I have read the whole series and found the movies not to be anywhere near as good as the books. The movies just left out too much, changed too much, and added too much. So, if you haven't read the books, you will really enjoy the movies. If you have read the books, you will probably be disappointed that so much was changed and left out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)
05/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an excellent movie!!! All well made and very good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

LEFT BEHIND COLLECTION

05/02/2011
By ,
Citrus Heights, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent movie. It really provides a better understanding of the book of Revelations in the Bible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Left Behind

04/23/2011
By ,
Fresno County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent depiction of The Book of Revelations in the Bible, amazingly insightful and very well acted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

LOVE THESE MOVIES!

09/30/2011
By ,
Ames, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was able to get all 3 of the Left Behind movies for a really great price. Love them all. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Fireproof Your Marriage Couple's Kit
4.5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Fireproof Your Life: Building a Faith That Survives the Flames
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Good DVD set

07/25/2010
By ,
sylmar,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price..fast delivery..Good movies
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

A must see

05/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really enjoyed all three movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Great movies!

11/13/2013
By ,
Leo, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These movies pretty much tell you about Revelations in the Bible and what's to come very soon. It is worth watching!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)
10/17/2013
By ,
dry ridge ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have already seen these movies and just wanted to own them because they are awesome movies about the end times we are having a youth rally in a few weeks and this is the movies we are going to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

This is a great series

04/14/2012
By ,
Davenport, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great series. I just wish they would of made the forth movie to it. But you can not go wrong getting this 3 DVD set. It is a great series with a powerful message in it all. It is amazing how they happen to keep many of the main people in all 3 movies. Not to mention a few new ones they bring in later. But this heart warming set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)

Must see...

10/10/2011
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although fictional - These movies really get you thinking, and the acting is great. If you have not yet accepted Jesus, you will want to accept Jesus after watching.
Some very real insight to Bible prophesy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Left Behind: DVD Collection (3-Disc)
12/05/2012
By ,
Oregon, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next