Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Axe Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

Axe Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

Smell your best day and night with Axe Body Spray Dark Temptation. Each convenient pack is equipped with two spray cans, which contain 4 oz of quality body deodorant with a unique aroma. Tackle all that your day has to offer with this Axe deodorant spray.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

chocolate

12/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i drank this and i died, jk. good thing, get it if u wanna smell good.
this nation was made for chocolate axe dark temptation!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

long lasting scent!!

02/06/2014
By ,
philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This deodorant smells very good and is long lasting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

OMG!!!

03/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far THE best smelling body spray I have ever encountered, I can't stop sniffing my husband when he's wearing this. :D Plus, it's an amazing antiperspirant aswell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

Perfect

09/08/2014
By ,
Tampa, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like aroma, my husband used
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

Love the smell of this body spray

01/01/2014
By ,
Kenosha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two 2 packs and was only sent one 2 pack and instead of shipping me a new one they gave me my money back. I didn't want my money back, I wanted what I ordered. Irritated and that's why shopping in a store itself is better than ordering online. At least you will be able to get what you pick off the shelf and not have to deal with people who can not read an order form.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

Smells great and super convenient

11/29/2012
By ,
Coffeyville, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son uses this after gym class. He still smells good when I pick him up at the end of the day, which is 4 hours after gym class.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)
11/28/2011
By ,
CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SMELLS BOMB! NOT TO STRONG JUST RIGHT
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

Love it

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it scent last along time
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)
10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body spray is by far the best i've had. I recommend it to anyone
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

nice

02/04/2014
By ,
brenham
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for everyday use
Product Attributes:
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

a great value

03/02/2011
By ,
Far Rockaway, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I paid less for this product than I would have paid had I gone to a physical store.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

Pleasant, longlasting aroma

06/25/2012
By ,
Contoocook, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used Axe products for years and have always been satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

good product

10/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast shipping.. nice product.. not excellent but fair price
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

good product

03/21/2014
By ,
Wauconda,Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought and use repeatetly with good results
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

Smells delicious!

01/18/2014
By ,
ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it when my husband wears this scent. It's sweet but not too sweet. My other favorites are Excite and Kilo, so if you like them you will like Dark Temptations too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

Good competitive pricing / nice bundle of two

11/19/2013
By ,
Alpharetta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, Rapid delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)

Very good product

06/03/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I been using this product for the last 2 months n it is awesome! The smell is delicious n everybody likes it but the only reason i dont give it a 5 star is because the smell only last around 3 hours.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Axe Body Spray, Dark Temptation, 4 oz (Pack of 2)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5