Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

Faux-leather upper Novelty design illuminates upon impact Elastic shoelaces with Velcro strap Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation80%16 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

great product cheap price

07/14/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the shoes and my son likes them too they're very easy for him to put on by his self also. The onle thing that I noticed is that they have a very strong smell. And they fit a little smaller than I thought.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 2 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

Horrible Pair of Shoes!

01/05/2011
By ,
NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have a 3-year-old son and he loves Toy Story. Unfortunately, this product is as cheap as its price! My son has only had these shoes for about 2 months and they are already falling apart.
I've been asked several times by his daycare teachers what smells on him-it took me a while to figure it out, but it was his SHOES! These Toy Story shoes smell like stinky rubber!
Although the shoes are easy to put on and the light-up feature is neat, I WOULD NOT recommend these shoes! It is a shame because I love the light-up feature, the style of the shoes, and how easy they are to put on my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
0points
Review 3 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

A little disappointed

12/28/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was my first time to buy shoes here. I bought these pair of shoes because my son loves Toy Story so muchhh... But it's sooooooo disappointing because the shoes stinks sooo bad... I can't stand it... It's like I wanna throw it now... But my son loves the lights and of course the characters...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 4 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

Boy Shoes

01/26/2011
By ,
Bayard, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 17 month old loves his shoes and how they light up when he walks!!! I love everything about the shoe other than it is a little hard to get them onto the foot. My boy seems to have a little wider foot and so it is a challenge to get them on. But otherwise love the shoe and love the lights!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

Smelly shoes!!

01/26/2011
By ,
Southeast MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These shoes are cute and fit good, but the smell is SOOO overwhelming. They smell like a skunk or something. My son likes the shoes though, and I didn't want to toss them, but I definitely would not have purchased them if I knew how they were gonna smell!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

couldn't get them on

10/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know if it was the shoes or my son's feet are too wide, but we couldn't get the shoes on him. I've never had this issue before these shoes! It would be nice if they would stretch more so we could get them on him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

Stinky

12/24/2010
By ,
New Mexico
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My sons loves these shoes but they smell HORRIBLE!! Like a skunk in my house and the black soles continue to mark up my kitchen & bathroom floors. I have tried to elimante the smell but nothing has worked.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

Adorable light-up shoes!

10/18/2010
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son LOVES his new Toy Story light-up shoes... he begs to wear them nearly every day. They fit well, seem true to size, made well, the lights work well... overall, a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

Great shoes!

12/05/2010
By ,
Taipei, Taiwan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit good and look very stylish. My almost 3 year old loves them - huge toy story fan - but more than that, the shoes have good cushions and he runs well in them. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

Excellent shoes!!

01/08/2011
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves these shoes they light up when he walks he adores them, he jumps up and down just to see them light up absolutely love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

Excellent product, exceeded expectation

11/01/2010
By ,
Edison, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I could say is, my son loves shoes with lights and this was a perfect item for him. The finish is good, light weight, easy to put-on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

My son loves them!

09/11/2010
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute sneakers! My son loves Toy Story -- & loves these sneakers! Plus they light up! Very cool! Great price, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

Great

11/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were just as described and have lights on soles and the toes my son loves them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

my 2 1/2 year old son loves them

09/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased they got here on time, they r cute and my son loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

Great Value Kids Love Them

10/22/2010
By ,
Monmouth, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great sneakers and the kids love the light up feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers

great product

08/18/2010
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product good fit comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney - Toddler Boys' Toy Story 3 Light-Up Sneakers
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5