Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

Faux-leather upper Velcro straps Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

Love these shoes

08/24/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my grandson and he loved them. He wanted to sleep with them on for the first week. They look great on too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

Cute shoes, but they mark up the floor!

01/03/2011
By ,
Lynchburg, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These shoes are nice looking and fit my son well, but the soles leave black marks all over my floors, both the linoleum and the hardwood. Even when he is just walking around, they leave marks all over the place. I have 3 boys and have bought many, many pairs of sneakers from Walmart--and this is the first time this has ever hapened! It's a hassle to have to take is shoes off the moment we get into the door. Otherwise, they're cute, but I wouldn't buy them again or recommend them to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

Mcqueen rocks!

10/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got these for my 2 1/2 yr old son who loves lightning mcqueen. when he saw these shoes he just lit up like they were the best thing he's seen all yr. he hates things being on his feet and never keeps anything on them, but, these shoes he never takes off. these were def a great buy and well worth the money. they look just like they do in the pic and are stylish and comfy and great for all kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

Fun shoes

10/21/2010
By ,
Neola, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually buy all my kids clothes at Gymboree but my 2 yr. old son is obsessed with Lightening McQueen. These shoes were so cute the soles look like tires he loves to race around in them. The price was super cheap but the quality is as good as the shoes I've paid twice as much or more for at other stores. I'm very happy with this purchase and my son is even more pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

My son loves these!!

12/17/2010
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old son, received these shoes, as a gift, for his birthday and he absolutely LOVES them!! Great for any little boy, who is a huge Cars fan! The cars on the side of the shoes, are awesome! Makes them look like a real car! Very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

Cute Shoes!

11/13/2010
By ,
Michigan City, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my 2 year old son and he loves them! Great quality for being so cheep. I will Definitely buy him another pair when he out grows these ones. Ka-chow!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes
09/18/2010
By ,
redmond, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is big CARS fan, so he wears these shoes every day. they hold very well, wears them when it's raining, too; they seem to be well made, and look very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

Grandson is Crazy bout these

10/08/2010
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 18 month old grandson and he wore them to sleep for the first week he had them. He has other shoes, but these are by far his favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

My son loves these

11/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son saw these online and wanted them right away. When they arrived, he was so excited. The shoes are everything we thought they would be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

Very Cute Shoes!

12/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoes came in the mail in a very timely manner and were of real good quality, not cheap looking and my nephew loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

Cars!

01/11/2011
By ,
Bklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That's the first thing my son said when he open the box. He loves them and wants to wear them all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

CA CHOW!

10/21/2010
By ,
Liberty, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yo LOVES these shoes! It's all about Lightening McQueen! Great shoes, comfy for him and easy for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

Son loves Cars!!!

09/25/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son loves these shoes, he doesn't want to take them off and theyre comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 14 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

the best shoes i bought

12/02/2010
By ,
fresno,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these shoes are so cute my baby loves them thank you so much walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes

My Grandson Loves Them!

10/25/2010
By ,
Anaheim Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little shoes for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Skate Shoes
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5