Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Earth Spirit Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Earth Spirit Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

These environmentally conscious shoes let you make eco-friendly fashion statements from the bottom up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Awesome for less!!!

10/06/2010
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are to die for!! My only complaint is I had to buy them in size 8 when i am a size 7.5 but I couldnt help it I had to order them and I love them!!! I ordered some boots from Jc Penney's for twice this price and the material made me laugh so I took them back, they were worth maybe $10. But these are worth the price. They look expensive! Also buy the Faded Glory - women's plus hooded Faux-Shearling coat in black....they go perfect together and it makes you look like you spent alot but you didn't!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 2 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Sassy and Classy Boot

10/12/2010
By ,
North Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received these boots in record time and I absolutely love them. They are comfortable, stylish, and are the perfect fit. Liked them so much, I immediately had to buy the brown pair. Appears to be true to size. Excellent purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 3 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Cute & Stylish Boots!

10/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are very stylish and high-end looking. They are a great deal for the price and quite comfortable to wear. Also, they look exactly like the picture. So if you like what you see, I would highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 4 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

great boots

11/01/2010
By ,
Ann Arbor, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they are shorter than i expected, but the look great. I wear a seven and a half but bought an 8. My feet are broad and they fit a little tighter than my other boots. But other than than that they feel great! Warm too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 5 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Comfort and Style

11/20/2010
By ,
Sussex County NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Boots are comfortable and stylish. I wear them to work and to walk the dog. They have arch support and a soft inner sole. Nice style with buckles looks good with jeans tucked in or worn over the boots. I had tried on lots of more expensive boots that were nowhere near as comfortable as these. I bought them in brown, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

11/10/2010
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Love Love these boots!!! They're cute, and the bottoms seem solid enough that my clumsy self won't fall when it snows. I bought a size up as all of the reviews mentioned having to go up a size and being perfect. I have small feet but big calves. I went up to a size 9 though I'm normally 8.5. I have a bit too much room in the toes, but I think after shoe inserts that It'll be perfect. I've bought Earth Spirit sandals before, and didn't realize the bottom of the inside of the boot is the same!! This is a HUGE plus as the sandals fit and I loved em. Not the normal wear and tear of the inside of boots. So they should last a good long while. I am very pleased with this purchase. Also they came earlier than expected!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Love Love Love these boots....!!!!!

11/18/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far the most comfy boots I own. I wear a 9 and was a little worried because sometimes I like to get a 9.5 to give myself "sock room" if needed but these are true to size for me. I ordered the 9 and they fit great with a sock (not real thick). They look great and feel like you are walking in your slippers. Very happy with this purchase. I was a little worried but all for not! These boots are great!!! Not only that they look well made and like they are a quality - not cheap at all - boot which is great! I've tried on this type of boot before in way more expensive stores and brands and never have any of them fit so good and felt so good.....if you are wondering if you should - well YOU SHOULD!!! Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Really cute boots!

11/03/2010
By ,
Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these boots a couple of weeks ago, and I've worn them twice since the weather has now allowed it. I really like the look of them, and they are really fashionable and cute. For me, I ordered the size 10. I usually wear between a 9 and 10 depending upon the shoe and style. I also usually wear a wide. These come only in medium, so I was skeptical. But, I have ordered Wal-Mart shoes before, and some fit, and some haven't. I figured I'd give these a shot. They fit really well, and I have a tad extra room in them lengthwise. They are fairly easy to get on and off, and zip up on the inside. They look like they are more expensive than they really are. I am not sure how they will hold up in the rain and snow, since I haven't worn them yet in those conditions, but overall, I give them 2 thumbs up. I wish the calf area was just a tad wider, so I could tuck my jeans into them. I usually wear bootcut jeans and pants, and have trouble getting them to squeeze in when they are zipped all the way up. The tread on the bottom is not too too thick, but so far I haven't had a problem. I just wasn't sure how they'd hold up in icy conditions. Give these a shot if you're unsure. They are really cute for the price. The worse that can happen is you return them to the local store. I think I'll order the brown too to give me another color to wear with other things.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Warm and cozy winter boots

10/11/2010
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I agree that the sizing is a tad off. I am usually size 8 and even though the inside is very well padded and real cozy - as boots go....they're slightly tight if you add good wool socks. I recommend anyone wanting these to buy ASAP. I had to go to 4 Wal-Marts at Chicago suburbs so I'm guessing they're selling fast in spite of our still highly unusual VERY hot Summer/Fall. Mine were the last pair in Streamwood, Illinois. The price is great for a very budget-minded client..... like me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 10 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

So cute! Very comfortable ;)

11/14/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are so cute and really nice quality! I wear a size 7 1/2 and I was going to order them online in an 8 but decide to drive around to local walmarts to find them. I found them in an 8 at one store and they were to big :( I went to another store in the area and I found the only pair left and they were a 7. The fit perfect!!! Strange to me though because I usually wear a 7 1/2 sometimes an 8. So i would say they run a little big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Great Boots

11/30/2010
By ,
Corning, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered my usual size 6 online. I was reluctant without being able to try them on - but they were so cute and reasonably priced. They actually fit but I ended up exchanging them at my local store for a size 7 just because I wanted to wear socks with them. The socks aren't necessary. Great boots. They zip on the inside of the foot for easy access.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Stylish

12/03/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These boots are pretty comfortable. It's very nice that they have an arch support. It would have been nice if they had half sizes. They aren't flat on the bottom like most stylish boots, so it's nice to be able to wear them in the snow and have some traction. I did spray them with a water proofing spray just to make sure they wouldn't leak.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Cute but cheap

11/28/2010
By ,
online
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these boots for my 10 yr old daughter . & she only got a chance to wear them about 3 times & the strap broke on them. I was very upset . would i purchase them again no . But 1 thing i can say is that they are really fashionable and cute that's about it .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Most amazing boots for good price!!!

12/08/2010
By ,
San Diego Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boot are amazing. They are so comfortable. I would recommend to any person looking for a nice pair of boots. And at a fraction of the cost of boots at the mall.. These are a must have im going to go back and get the brown ones now to. I love them that much..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Earth Spirit boots

12/15/2010
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these and absolutely LOVE them. Not many boots are comfortable on my wide feet, but I've found Earth Spirit boots are. I'd bought my first pair about 6 years ago, and they are still in good shape, and last a long time and are SO comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots
11/06/2010
By ,
Baltimore,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad I bought it, I've received a lot of compliments on it, I really love it. This is just one of the few products that are exactly as they look online. It's one of the suede boots that are of good quality, I strongly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Love'em

11/18/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered a pair online in a size 7 when I normally wear between a 6 and a 6 1/2. They fit great, leaves enough room for thick socks. They're comfortable and cozy on my feet. I absolutely love them and would definitely recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

love these boots !

12/06/2010
By ,
sevierville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these boots are so comfortable and i love the styling they go with jeans and leggings and they look so great i got a pair for my granddaughter and my daughter in law !I love earth spirit shoes anyway they are all i will wear now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

very satisfied

11/17/2010
By ,
mount pleasant, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought 2 pairs, one black, one brown, and am very satisfied both in the fit as well as the boot looking just like the photo showed online....i also received them in just a few days, standard shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots

Love these boots!

11/14/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy, not tight or binding and I have a high arch. Very cute, well made, rubbery-gripping soles, sculpted insoles, great with leggings, would definitely buy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next