Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

 
Average Customer Rating:
3.842 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation79%130 out of 165reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Great little tool!

10/15/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please don't purchase this sweeper to do your heavy cleaning, but it is great to do quick pickups of crumbs and little messes. I give it to my grandkids when they make crumbs and they enjoy 'cleaning' up their messes. They even point out dirt to me so they can use the sweeper. I had hip surgery recently and wish I had owned it then. There is no bending involved in sweeping or emptying the sweeper. It is not a heavy duty vacuum, but a very handy small cleanup tool.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 42 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

simple to use

05/12/2014
By ,
raceland,la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone, its very lightweight and wonderful for a person in poor health. Easy disposal of trash and picks up great. Great item for the price and wish I would have bought this years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 43 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2
11/11/2012
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works just as well as my old one. The battery was bad in the old one and a new one would almost be as much as a new machine. So, I got a whole new machine. Can't do without this for every day cleanups. My other one lasted 3-4 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 44 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2
12/10/2012
By ,
Monee, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gets around all the small, tight corners of your kitchen, bathroom etc. The swivel handle is what makes this product so convenient and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 45 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Swivel Sweeper

12/02/2010
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so easy to use and does a great job... This is lightweight and it works on carpet and on tile, which is very convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 46 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Great Sweeper for the Disabled Or Anyone

01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all it is not a Vacuum, but it is great to use for those everyday quick clean ups between vacuuming. It is light enough that my Mother with arthritis can use it - but the main thing is IT WORKS! I have been disappointed with a lot of little hand held vacs and was skeptical that this would even work, but it does! It holds a charge for 45 minutes or longer and you can pick up things that you wouldnt want to pick up with your regular vacuum. like screws, tiny plastic parts etc. I have both the older model and this new model. I like the way this new one empties much better but the older one has a sturdier handle. It is so light weight and quick and easy to use it is well worth the price. My old one still works great after two years and at the price it's worth it to have one for every floor of your house. Its a snap to clean up the kitchen floor every day and to me it seems more sanitary than kicking up dust with a broom or dust mop.
I have given the Swivel Sweepers for gifts several times and everyone I have given them to has later told me how much they liked it and how surprised they were at how well it works... & didnt know how they got along without one for so long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 47 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

This saved the day!

01/02/2011
By ,
Clearlake, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a retired senior and have a bad back. Every day I was having to sweep the tile floor and rugs in my bathroom for cat litter and dander (litter box is in my bathroom). I would sweep and sweep with a broom and dust pan, and my back felt it. My heavy vacuum would be worse to push around, and it would suck up the rugs. I needed something very light and quick; I was beginning to dread the job every day.
The Swivel-Sweep does the job better than I expected, and sweeps up more litter and dander than I was getting with the broom! So easy to push around, and I don't have to bend over. It empties quick and easy, the brushes pick up from all four sides and they clean quick and easy. The battery easily comes out for recharging. Do your self a favor and buy one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 48 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Fantastic product on smooth floors

11/02/2011
By ,
Salem, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these little sweepers to clean up the little messes in the dining area when I owned a convenience store where we served fresh hand made pizza. It worked so well that it didn't take long before the employees were using it to do a quick sweep (each shift) of the entire 3600 sq ft store. They loved it. I know that it is not designed for commercial applications but like I said, it was supposed to be for the small dining area only. It charges quickly, keeps a charge while cleaning throughout the entire 3600 sq ft store, picks up on the first pass, cleans up the corners very well and we all like how it hangs conveniently out of the way but can be kept within quick reach. I can't say if it picks up hair but I can say that it picks up everything, except large leaves and sticks, that customers bring in on their shoes. As a bonus, I like the color. It looks like a little red Corvette cruising around on the floor. Would I buy another one? Absolutely! However, I am going to try the "Quick Shine Glide Sweeper, 1275-00001A" first, as it costs 25% less and I would like to compare and review. Is the "SS" worth ten bucks more or are we just paying for the cool color? Does the "QSGS" clean on the first pass and clean corners as well as the "SS"? We'll see! I hope this review helps your purchase decision.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 49 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Works great for me and grateful to have it

08/15/2011
By ,
Salem, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my Swivel Sweeper 18 months ago when I was staying in a b & b for a few weeks and had to do my own housekeeping. (This was out in the desert and shopping was 80 miles away) I did not have the use of a vacuum cleaner. I had wood floors with large area carpets. I bought another brand first and it was terrible. I saw this Swivel Sweeper in a drugstore and bought it, hoping for the best. It worked great for me and even better at home where I have a bird that likes to fling seeds as far as she can and 2 pugs that seem to constantly shed. I have wood floors at home with a couple of area rugs. I still use the large vacuum but this has saved me from having to use it everyday. It is fantastic for quick cleanups. It has been about 18 months and it has never let me down, battery is still strong and recharges just like new. I read the poor reviews and don't know if I just got lucky or what. I am planning to get a couple more Swivel sweepers because I know this one will not last forever as I use it daily. I keep the brushes cleaned weekly or it will not pick up as well but that is easy to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 50 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Love my swivel sweeper!!!!!

09/27/2012
By ,
Clinton TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had the first model for about 6 years and never had a problem, until last month the battery would not charge. I checked the price to replace just the battery and purchasing a new one was the better deal. I love the new swivel sweeper!! It does great on my hardwood floors and also does great on my rugs in the kitchen. It is not for designed for carpets, but works wonderfully on hard surfaces! You will not go wrong with this purchase. I checked around on-line and Walmart had the best price by far and with Site to Store the shipping was FREE!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 51 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

SWIVEL SWEEPER

11/18/2011
By ,
Bismarck, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the product. works extremely well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 52 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

This Swivel Sweeper is great.

11/28/2012
By ,
Livingston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Swivel Sweeper I've had. They work really good for quick pick up and also pick up pet hair.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 53 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Handy

11/19/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love mine so much that I am getting another one for my Mom, as her kitchen is red and it goes with her decor. More importantly, it's light weight and easy to store. It gets into places where a broom doesn't reach. It's great for picking up the loose cat litter, spilled cereal, quick cleanups and you don't need a dust pan. It charges quickly and the battery lasts as long as the job does. I highly recommend the SWIVEL SWEEPER for every home. Even your spouse and children will use it. Yes it's that easy and fun to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 54 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2
08/01/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Swivel Sweeper runs in the family! My eldest daughter bought one and because she liked it so much, she gave one to me as a gift. Then I gave one to my youngest daughter who just moved into a house with hardwood floors. Good product! It does what it says it does! We use it constantly and always with good results. If you have a cat, you will love the way that it picks up litter! We affectionately call it 'broomy'...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 55 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

good little sweeper

12/21/2012
By ,
Bismarck,ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use mine in the kitchen now instead sweeping.
It's very light weight,and just glides over the floor.
I also use it on the two rugs (low pile) I have in there.
I also use it in the bathroom.
I would NOT recommend at all for carpet.
Great little sweeper though!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 56 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Love this product

11/13/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a Sweeper G2 and I gave it away and missed it very much, so I had to buy me another one and I am glad I did!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 57 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2
04/15/2013
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sweeper is a god send to me ,,,,have to do my floors from a wheel chair ,and this doesn't have any cords to get tangled up with my wheel chair,makes life so much easier
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Excellent

12/23/2012
By ,
Shallowater, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 4 cats and they scatter litter around our vinel bathroom floors. This little sweeper gets up next to walls and behind the toilet and into tight areas. Great little product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 59 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Great sweeper for quick pickup.

08/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love my new Swivel Sweeper G2. I had the old model, but this one is so much better. Great for everyday use. I have pets, so this really does the job on pet hair for the price I paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 60 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Works great!

01/24/2013
By ,
Carrollton TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had it only a short time, but it works really good, and very light. My mom had one and we knew we had to get one also. It's specially good to use on our tile floors in the bathroom & kitchen. The best part is, my son actually likes to vacuum now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
41-60 of 141 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next