Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

 
Average Customer Rating:
3.842 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation79%130 out of 165reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Works great!

01/24/2013
By ,
Carrollton TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had it only a short time, but it works really good, and very light. My mom had one and we knew we had to get one also. It's specially good to use on our tile floors in the bathroom & kitchen. The best part is, my son actually likes to vacuum now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 42 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2
02/09/2013
By ,
Beverly, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to use a dustbuster and have to bend down to pick up all the little pieces of fuzz and overflow from the cat dish.....she is very messy:-) Also, as everyone knows you can see every little speck of dirt on a tile floor.
This is my second Swivel Sweeper and the new model is even better than the last. It swivels more and can bend almost in half for under beds, chairs and tables.
Best invention they ever made. I will never go back to getting on my hands and knees and dustbusting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 43 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2
04/15/2013
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sweeper is a god send to me ,,,,have to do my floors from a wheel chair ,and this doesn't have any cords to get tangled up with my wheel chair,makes life so much easier
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 44 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

love it for quick pick ups.

04/23/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I owned one of these before, it lasted about 2 years. I loved it. I used it every day for quick pick ups. I kept the old battery because I knew that I would buy another one. I couldn't find one any where during Christmas time. So I orderd one on line. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Impressed With This Sweeper

05/24/2013
By ,
Ligonier, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have purchased two of these sweepers and both have worked without issue. We compare this sweeper to a dustbuster. This does a better job. No bending over, easy to empty, very light and it has rotating brushes to help pick up dirt and debris. The battery lasts for a good while and is very easy to charge.
The only downside is that the battery is not to be charged for more than 12 hours. Sooner or later, we are going to forget to take it out of the charger.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 46 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Coffee grounds

06/10/2013
By ,
Angola, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I dropped a can of coffee on the floor in the kitchen, after I scraped up a lot of the grounds, I got out my Swivel Sweeper and it cleaned up the floor perfectly. Also my sweeper is 4 yrs. old. It works great and I love it. <> My grandkids love sweeping the floor, YEA :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 47 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Sweeper did not work and was returned.

06/14/2013
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There was not one available in store so I ordered on line. It did not work. It was retuned to a store and I went to Bed and Bath who had them in store. I purchased 2 and both work exceptionally well
They are very light and swivel a full 360. They also have the cleaning power of a full size,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 48 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Good for smooth floors

07/26/2013
By ,
Galveston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great for my beach cottage. We have all hardwood or tile floors and it picks up sand and light debris great. I especially like the way it edges. It holds its charge great, but I was careful not to overcharge it--the directions say no more than 8-12 hrs. I don't think it would be enough power for carpet, but it's super for bare floors. I bought it to pick up sand, and it works! It's light, no cord, and handy in a moment! Super easy to empty too. Charge lasts me about a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 49 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

This is my second one...

09/06/2013
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
first one still going...just love these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 50 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Handy tool for carpet at work

09/15/2013
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to replace the one that I accidently broke the handle off of. It is great and it's amazing to see what it picks up! I am not understanding the battery problem people are having....we keep the battery charger plugged into an outlet at work and every night take out the battery from the sweeper and put it in the charger....no problems....fully charged all the time!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 51 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2
09/24/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the neatest little vacuum sweeper ever. We purchased it for our camper, but I would like one for our home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 52 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Great little tool!

10/15/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please don't purchase this sweeper to do your heavy cleaning, but it is great to do quick pickups of crumbs and little messes. I give it to my grandkids when they make crumbs and they enjoy 'cleaning' up their messes. They even point out dirt to me so they can use the sweeper. I had hip surgery recently and wish I had owned it then. There is no bending involved in sweeping or emptying the sweeper. It is not a heavy duty vacuum, but a very handy small cleanup tool.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 53 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Excellent product

10/23/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product -- great for quick pick-ups in the kitchen (cereal, snacks) or anywhere. It operates for quite some time on one charge, and recharging is simple and overnite. I have used this product before, and unfortunately cat hair can slow it down. There is a cutting tool provided, but cutting out all the cat hair (multiple cats) was less desirable than spending $39.99 on a new one! Service was fast, also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 54 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Great for fast and easy touch-ups!

12/02/2013
By ,
Anderson, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift for my daughter. I've had one for years and I love it. It works great on tile or hardwood floors and works well on low napped carpets. A great item for college kids or a bachelor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 55 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

good product the the price

12/12/2013
By ,
phila, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight, stores easy, and has great pick up power
Love this sweeper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Swivel Sweeper

12/26/2013
By ,
Olmsted falls Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my old Swivel Sweeper for so many years. I broke the arm and ran over the inside I just love it. I repressed the same thing again. It really picks up a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 57 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Great for people with back problems

12/31/2013
By ,
Onawa, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had back surgery and it is very difficult for me to push a vacuum, but not the swivel sweeper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 58 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

LIGHTWEIGHT, EASY TO USE.

01/08/2014
By ,
LONG BEACH, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FOR MYSELF, I'VE HAD MAJOR BACK SURGERIES AND MY REGULAR VACUUM CLEANER MADE MY BACK HURT SO BAD, I HAD TO ASK RELATIVES TO VACUUM FOR ME. THIS IS LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO USE. I LIKED THIS SO MUCH, I WENT AND BOUGHT THE DIRT DEVIL FLOOR SPRAYER/CLEANER & AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE EASE OF USE AND LIGHT WEIGHT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 59 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

3rd Sweeper & an upgrade this time!

01/21/2014
By ,
Washington, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't even remember what happened to my 1st one, but the handle broke on my 2nd one. I figured I would upgrade as my Daughter-in-law had this one & seemed to work fine. I also still have the black batteries from the old one & YES...the DO work in the G2. AFTER I ordered this, I saw that they also offer a replacement handle!! I may end up getting that on Amazon, but I'm happy with this one with the attached dustpan....makes for easier dumping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 60 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

love

02/01/2014
By ,
pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I was a little skeptic but now I love it!!! I have twin girls who always makes messes. So I needed something quick and easy to pick it up .this product is amazing . it picks up the tiniest of pieces with bearly any noise . so light weight. Would deff recommend. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
41-60 of 141 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next