Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

 
Average Customer Rating:
3.842 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation79%130 out of 165reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 108 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Love it!

11/14/2010
By ,
Crystal Springs, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second swivel. I had one of the originals and had to go back for the newer model. Love this thing for quick and easy pickups.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

good little sweeper

12/21/2012
By ,
Bismarck,ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use mine in the kitchen now instead sweeping.
It's very light weight,and just glides over the floor.
I also use it on the two rugs (low pile) I have in there.
I also use it in the bathroom.
I would NOT recommend at all for carpet.
Great little sweeper though!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

This saved the day!

01/02/2011
By ,
Clearlake, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a retired senior and have a bad back. Every day I was having to sweep the tile floor and rugs in my bathroom for cat litter and dander (litter box is in my bathroom). I would sweep and sweep with a broom and dust pan, and my back felt it. My heavy vacuum would be worse to push around, and it would suck up the rugs. I needed something very light and quick; I was beginning to dread the job every day.
The Swivel-Sweep does the job better than I expected, and sweeps up more litter and dander than I was getting with the broom! So easy to push around, and I don't have to bend over. It empties quick and easy, the brushes pick up from all four sides and they clean quick and easy. The battery easily comes out for recharging. Do your self a favor and buy one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Great Sweeper for the Disabled Or Anyone

01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all it is not a Vacuum, but it is great to use for those everyday quick clean ups between vacuuming. It is light enough that my Mother with arthritis can use it - but the main thing is IT WORKS! I have been disappointed with a lot of little hand held vacs and was skeptical that this would even work, but it does! It holds a charge for 45 minutes or longer and you can pick up things that you wouldnt want to pick up with your regular vacuum. like screws, tiny plastic parts etc. I have both the older model and this new model. I like the way this new one empties much better but the older one has a sturdier handle. It is so light weight and quick and easy to use it is well worth the price. My old one still works great after two years and at the price it's worth it to have one for every floor of your house. Its a snap to clean up the kitchen floor every day and to me it seems more sanitary than kicking up dust with a broom or dust mop.
I have given the Swivel Sweepers for gifts several times and everyone I have given them to has later told me how much they liked it and how surprised they were at how well it works... & didnt know how they got along without one for so long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Great for fast and easy touch-ups!

12/02/2013
By ,
Anderson, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift for my daughter. I've had one for years and I love it. It works great on tile or hardwood floors and works well on low napped carpets. A great item for college kids or a bachelor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Works great for me and grateful to have it

08/15/2011
By ,
Salem, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my Swivel Sweeper 18 months ago when I was staying in a b & b for a few weeks and had to do my own housekeeping. (This was out in the desert and shopping was 80 miles away) I did not have the use of a vacuum cleaner. I had wood floors with large area carpets. I bought another brand first and it was terrible. I saw this Swivel Sweeper in a drugstore and bought it, hoping for the best. It worked great for me and even better at home where I have a bird that likes to fling seeds as far as she can and 2 pugs that seem to constantly shed. I have wood floors at home with a couple of area rugs. I still use the large vacuum but this has saved me from having to use it everyday. It is fantastic for quick cleanups. It has been about 18 months and it has never let me down, battery is still strong and recharges just like new. I read the poor reviews and don't know if I just got lucky or what. I am planning to get a couple more Swivel sweepers because I know this one will not last forever as I use it daily. I keep the brushes cleaned weekly or it will not pick up as well but that is easy to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

love

02/01/2014
By ,
pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I was a little skeptic but now I love it!!! I have twin girls who always makes messes. So I needed something quick and easy to pick it up .this product is amazing . it picks up the tiniest of pieces with bearly any noise . so light weight. Would deff recommend. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2
08/01/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Swivel Sweeper runs in the family! My eldest daughter bought one and because she liked it so much, she gave one to me as a gift. Then I gave one to my youngest daughter who just moved into a house with hardwood floors. Good product! It does what it says it does! We use it constantly and always with good results. If you have a cat, you will love the way that it picks up litter! We affectionately call it 'broomy'...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Love it

11/23/2012
By ,
Troy, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This my second one was lost when I broke my old one until this one came. It broke because of my own stupidity not because of product defect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Excellent

12/23/2012
By ,
Shallowater, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 4 cats and they scatter litter around our vinel bathroom floors. This little sweeper gets up next to walls and behind the toilet and into tight areas. Great little product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

love it for quick pick ups.

04/23/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I owned one of these before, it lasted about 2 years. I loved it. I used it every day for quick pick ups. I kept the old battery because I knew that I would buy another one. I couldn't find one any where during Christmas time. So I orderd one on line. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Sweeper did not work and was returned.

06/14/2013
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There was not one available in store so I ordered on line. It did not work. It was retuned to a store and I went to Bed and Bath who had them in store. I purchased 2 and both work exceptionally well
They are very light and swivel a full 360. They also have the cleaning power of a full size,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Love my swivel sweeper!!!!!

09/27/2012
By ,
Clinton TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had the first model for about 6 years and never had a problem, until last month the battery would not charge. I checked the price to replace just the battery and purchasing a new one was the better deal. I love the new swivel sweeper!! It does great on my hardwood floors and also does great on my rugs in the kitchen. It is not for designed for carpets, but works wonderfully on hard surfaces! You will not go wrong with this purchase. I checked around on-line and Walmart had the best price by far and with Site to Store the shipping was FREE!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Coffee grounds

06/10/2013
By ,
Angola, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I dropped a can of coffee on the floor in the kitchen, after I scraped up a lot of the grounds, I got out my Swivel Sweeper and it cleaned up the floor perfectly. Also my sweeper is 4 yrs. old. It works great and I love it. <> My grandkids love sweeping the floor, YEA :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Handy tool for carpet at work

09/15/2013
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to replace the one that I accidently broke the handle off of. It is great and it's amazing to see what it picks up! I am not understanding the battery problem people are having....we keep the battery charger plugged into an outlet at work and every night take out the battery from the sweeper and put it in the charger....no problems....fully charged all the time!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2
09/24/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the neatest little vacuum sweeper ever. We purchased it for our camper, but I would like one for our home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Excellent for a cordless vacuum!

02/01/2014
By ,
Downey, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 3rd one I've bought. I love it! No cord to plug in, just use it....It works really well - on carpets and floors! I'd recommend it to anyone!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Must-have alternate for full-size vacuum cleaner

06/09/2014
By ,
Crowley, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Swivel Sweeper I have had. It's great for picking up loose dirt on carpets in between regular vacuuming. It picks up well and is lightweight and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Great for people with back problems

12/31/2013
By ,
Onawa, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had back surgery and it is very difficult for me to push a vacuum, but not the swivel sweeper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for As Seen on TV Swivel Sweeper G2

Generation 2 is vastly improved

07/09/2010
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This new model has many advantages over my first model, which quit unexpectedly. It may be beneficial to note that the BATTERY from my old sweeper is exactly the same(except for color) as that for the new one. So, I always have a fresh battery now when one gets wasted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 141 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next