Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Febreze Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Febreze Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

When it comes to your home, you should never settle for less than fresh. Febreze Fabric Refresher adds a bright fresh scent to any room and fabric surface. With its Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener, this fabric refresher spray leaves fabrics and furniture with a light, fresh and fruity scent. The fine mist of Febreze Fabric Refresher targets the source of odors that can linger in fabrics and in the air. Safe to use on a wide range of furniture and fabrics, Febreze Fabric Refresher works on upholstered sofas and chairs, drapes, pet furniture, bed linens -- even clothes. Fabric Refresher Spray with Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener doesn't just cover up odors -- it removes them. The rounded nozzle also makes Febreze Fabric Refresher easy to use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

my favorite febreeze scent.

12/06/2012
By ,
central texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This one is my favorite scent that febreze comes in. I can't always find it locally so when that happens, I can always count on walmarts online to have it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Febreeze Apple Mango Tango with Gain

12/01/2012
By ,
O Fallon IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product, I have allergies to most of the air freshening products, as they smell floral scented, this stuff not only smells amazing but it doesn't bother my allergies either and it's very affordably priced at Walmart. Wish that all companies would make more scented products with pleasant food scents vs floral so that those of us with allergies wouldn't have as many issues. Thank you Febreeze for leading the way here :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Immaculate

08/29/2011
By ,
Killeen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It does what it is supposed to do. I use it everyday and it gives my sheets a sweet, fresh smell! Spray bottle is pretty effective too. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Can't go wrong with Apple Mango Tango

02/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this scent from Gain, even better to come in fabreeze
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Great

06/29/2012
By ,
Tucson AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I spray Febreze on our furniture on our pillows and lightly on the carpet after vacuuming it gives the whole house a nice fresh scent that is not overpowering.,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 6 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Lives up to expectations!

05/22/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used Febreze products for many years, especially their air and fabric fresheners, and this scent seemed interesting. My cat and I have a small home, and of course, I like something I can use around her. This fills the bill, and no one can beat the price for this size bottle! I use it on the couch, my bed, the carpets---even fabric pictures I have! I'm happy...and so is my cat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

I love the free shipping Walmart offers

11/20/2012
By ,
Cedar Key, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There are so many items that we can not find at our local Walmart store, luckily we can order most of them online and receive the shipping for free. It saves us time and space in our vehicle for other business purchases.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 8 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)
05/19/2013
By ,
St Thomas, Virgin islands
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice tropical scent
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 9 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)
12/05/2012
By ,
Kings Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Febreze and the Gain scent. The Apple Mango Tango is a nice variation to the original.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Smells so fresh and clean.No water stains!

02/19/2012
By ,
Palm Bay, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This smells so great that when my family gets home for the day. They all think I did laundry all day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Review 11 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)
03/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Febreze Fabric Refresher Gain Apple Mango Tango Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5