Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sealy Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush

Sealy Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush

The Sealy Posture line features innovative technology and enhanced comfort materials that'll have you waking up feeling refreshed and ready for the day. You spend 1/3 of your life sleeping. Find the quality sleep you deserve at a price that's right for you. Mattress only; box spring available separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush

Very good quality

11/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It comfortable, great pillowtop, very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush

Great mattress - great buy

01/26/2013
By ,
Kanorado, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't wait to get this new mattress as the one I was replacing was well over 40 years old! I was not disappointed! Read lots of different reviews on the Walmart website before deciding on this one, It is not only soft, but offers great support and I am not a small woman! I hate sleeping on a rock-hard mattress, so this was such a welcome relief! Just the right amount of thickness also. I had purchased a very expensive pillow-top mattress for the master bedroom and it's like sleeping on concrete! This mattress is in a guest bedroom which I now use constantly because it is SO comfortable and get a relaxing night's sleep!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush

Good value

10/01/2010
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for the price. This is a lower-tier product and is not really comparable to the top quality mattresses but I have no major complaints. Its noticeably lighter than my prior mattress store mattress and has more foam and less/thinner springs- If you put a lot of weight in a small area it gives more. But it feels just as firm when I sleep on it. There were also some loose threads that had to be cut off. I don't know how it will hold up over time but the price is well below what you will find in a mattress store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush

Sealy pillowtop mattress

12/07/2010
By ,
Claremore,Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the mattress for my daughter. The first night she had the mattress, she slept for 14 hours. She stated the "mattress was so comfortable, I didn't want to get out of bed".
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush

Great Mattress

01/18/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firm and comfortable; exactly what I was hoping for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush

A great mattress for the price

08/11/2010
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable - comparable to other Sealy plush-type mattresses I've tried out in stores. I'd been looking for a mattress from a known brand and this was definitely the cheapest I'd seen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush

Comfortable yet firm

05/16/2013
By ,
Mission, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can feel the innersprings yet it is very comfortable to sleep on. It is well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush
09/28/2011
By ,
Socorro, New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Except for the stitching, which gets covered up anyway, it looks good and feels good, which was the important thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush

I like it

11/21/2013
By ,
asbury park NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems like what I needed & is comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sealy Posture 10" Mattress, Plush
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5