Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Disney Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Your children of all ages will be all smiles with the Star Wars Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal, their favorite character from the famous movie series. It also makes an excellent collectors item for older kids and adults. This Star Wars pillow is made from soft materials with ornate details. With light pastel colors set against the green ears, it's very soothing to the eyes and gives a good contrast. Additionally, this baby Yoda figure has a friendly and symmetrical face, which is very inviting and pleasing to your baby. Because the arms are slightly extended, it's also in the perfect position to give your kid a hug and comfort them throughout the day. The pillow pal makes a good companion. You can also coordinate this figure with other characters from the series to create a detailed play scene or comprehensive collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Great hit for Christmas!

12/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the Star Wars fans, young and old, a great gift! My son was so pleased on Christmas morning. And yes, it was on his Christmas list. And yes, He's over 25!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

a great companion

02/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For any Star Wars lover this pillow is an awesome companion to cuddle with and have by your side every night. Yoda fans will be very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

absolutely adorable

09/20/2014
By ,
Boise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yoda pillow is so cute and bigger than I thought. My 5 year old son sleeps with this pillow and he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

So Cute and Big!

12/22/2010
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was expecting a little yoda stuffed animal, but I was pleasantly suprised when I opened the box. It is nice sized and very soft. The only problem I had was the box it was in was a little too small, so his ears were bent and I couldn't get them to straighten. I can't wait for my nephew to open this on Christmas Eve!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Star Wars Yoda pillow

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More substantial than anticipated . Large, cuddly and soft to squeeze. My 8-year old loved it! Well worth the price and good quality too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal
01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great nephew, 4 years old, loves Yoda and the product was graciously received.
He told me "he really loves his Yoda pillow pal." The eyes of the 4 year-old with such delight made my Christmas.
Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Good value

10/30/2013
By ,
Newcastle ON
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our four year old grandson. I am sure he will like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Awesome Present!

07/21/2013
By ,
Ventura, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to my nephew for his 4th birthday and he loved it. It was bigger than expected and soft enough to cuddle. It actually kinda hooked on his back which he thought was cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Excellent Yoda Plush

07/24/2013
By ,
new orleans, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old is CRAZY about Star Wars. This is a great value and he loves it. We bought one for a friend too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal
01/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal is well made, comfy and adorable. My 36-year-old daughter LOVED it as one of her Christmas gifts. She went to sleep with it and her daughter in her arms and woke up with her daughter hugging the pillow, keeping it all to herself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Great gift for a 7 yr old

12/26/2013
By ,
Williamstown NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The on line ordering was wonderful. Took no time for it to be delivered. Pick it up from store in a matter of minutes. Customer service excellent. Only one little minor detail the pillow was a little soiled most likely from packing but everything else was wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

This Yoda stuffed animal looks real

12/31/2013
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 21-year old daughter and she loved it. Definitely a good buy for Star Wars fans. It looks real, very soft, and an excellent gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Yoda Pillow Pal

05/24/2011
By ,
East Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered Yoda as part of 1 of grandsons birthday present. I took another 1 of my grandsons to pick up the product (site to store) and now he wants one! The quality of the product is very good and it is adorable. Looks like I will be ordering another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

For any star wars fan young or old!

06/22/2012
By ,
Hope Mills, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my one year old nephew birthday. He loves it! Which is great seeing how I call him Yoda and tell him 'the froce is with you.' all the time. The toy Yoda is as big as him and made very well. He can wrestle wand droole all over it and I can just wash it. Awesome gift for my little jedi.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

ADORABLE - GREAT VALUE

09/25/2012
By ,
Hanford
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't help but fall in love with YODA, the Pillow Pal. He is a welcome addition to any Star War's fan and his softness and appearance make you want to cuddle up with him. Children's friend and pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Son adores this pillow

09/04/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this for his 5th birthday and he absolutely loves it. It's cute and soft. He sleeps with it every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Bigger than I expected

01/02/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute Yoda, and he's not small. Very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal
07/20/2012
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Considering the fact that Yoda isn't the cutest character, the pillow is extremely cute and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal

Great for a Star Wars fan!

12/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson and he AND his dad loved it. It was so soft and cuddly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Star Wars - Yoda Cuddle Pillow Pal
01/14/2012
By ,
Palmetto, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The look on my son's face when he opened the box for Christmas was priceless. <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next