Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

Mainstays Microfiber Warm Stripe Twin Sheet Set 2215944
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

Microfiber Sheets

07/26/2010
By ,
Weatherford, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very comfortable and light weight. Cool for summer sheets, feels like silk. Is not hot to sleep on or under and very comfortable, am going to purchase more...........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

Beautiful

10/26/2010
By ,
Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheet set was exact as described. At first I was unsure if I wanted to get it because it wasn't cotton, but I'm happy I got it as the sheets have a smooth texture and hold color very well when washed. I also got the green, which is darker than shown online, but that is to be expected with colored items viewed online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 3 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

Very colorful!

07/29/2010
By ,
Lula, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are VERY colorful! They have light orange, dark orange, light red, dark red, light purple, dark purple, and a few grey stripes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

PERFECT!

08/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prior to purchasing these sheets, I had read a LOT of positive reviews...and having bought two sets myself, I have to agree with every last positive review on here!
First of all, these sheets are WELL worth the price--I bought two sets at $15 each (queen size) and they are absolutely perfect. I have a tendancy to kick the sheets out at the end of the bed every night, and these sheets are super long, which pretty much eliminates that issue. They also feel like silk and are very soft. When my husband felt them for the first time, he thought that I had bought expensive silk bedsheets!
You can do no wrong purchasing these sheets. Not only are they comfortable and well-made, they are extremely affordable for anyone who's looking for well-made sheets at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

GREAT SHEET SET

09/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE COLOR IS NICE AND BRIGHT. SOFT MATERIAL:)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

Beautiful Colors

08/07/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed bedding for four beds and didn't want to go broke outfitting them, then I found these. I bought four sets of sheets to match the four microfiber comforters I bought here as well. I got two solid color sets and two striped sets and will match those with solid or striped comforters. In all I spent less than 140 dollars to outfit all four beds. The sheets are soft and will be comfortable to use in the summer but will match well with the comforters to keep warm in the winter. The colors are bright and versatile so they can be easily matched with other accesories and wall decorations. All in all a great product for the money, exceeds expectations in all areas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

lGREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE!

08/05/2010
By ,
Newak, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a little skeptical ordering these sheets at first because I have NEVER gotten queen sized sheets for 16 bucks. The sheets are pretty & soft. The stitching is pretty decent. The fitted sheet fits comfortably on my 12 inch memory foam mattress. I would not recommend using on a mattress more than 12 inches. I was surprised that I could find such quality at a bargain. I will definitely order more in different colors. Overall this is a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

Great quality...Great Price!

08/12/2010
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased 3 sets of these sheets to fit our air mattresses for our first family camping trip. I washed them this morning and none of the colors bled, including the solid hot pink!! They feel fantastic, washed up great, and easily fit back into the little drawstring bag for easy transport. Can't wait to use them...wish they had king size for our bed at home!! Impressed by their quality, especially for the price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 9 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

well worth the price

08/10/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very skeptical when I saw that these sheets were so cheap but I gave it a shot and was very pleasantly surprised. They are very nice, and comfortable too. And, they come in a little carrying case which is handy since we use them for our rented beach house. Good bang for your buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

Great Product

09/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked these up to take with me to Iraq, just to have my own linen and I was pleasantly surprised at how soft they were...other females in the dorms notice as well I always get comments on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

Comfortable sheet

08/12/2010
By ,
Chicago,Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so picky in terms of sheet,I am so happy i got this one,the texture is great and of course the price is unbeatable.Try this and you will amaze the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

sleep tight

11/05/2010
By ,
Pickens,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are some wonderful sheets; and i would recommend this product for every home. thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

Love these sheets

08/31/2010
By ,
Beaumont, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are nice sheets for summer. They are very thin and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

Nice product!

08/31/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for the money. Easy to maintain.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

great sheets

09/02/2010
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sheets they are so soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe

GOOD SET

10/08/2010
By ,
Milford,Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEEDED MORE FOR DORM LIFE,GREAT SET
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mainstays Microfiber Sheet Set, Warm Stripe
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5