Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Greenland Home Fashions Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Update your daybed with effortless charm with this Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set. This complete set includes a quilt, bed skirt, and three quilted pillow shams, providing you with everything you need to create a beautiful bedroom in a single set. The vibrant colors on the quilt are assembled from pieced fabric blocks, giving it a unique patchwork appearance. This daybed bedding set features a finely-quilted, intricate print, with a striking combination of charming floral prints with paisleys in a warm color palette, rich with deep, warm autumnal hues of crimson, gold and burnt orange, with splashes of bright teal and blue. The face, back, and fill of the quilt are made from 100 percent cotton. This daybed comforter set can be washed easily in washing machine. Each set has a bedskirt drop of 15", ensuring easy floor clearance for almost any daybed style or size. The shams are exactly matched, for a complete look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Colorful

05/16/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This daybed piece is colorful and so beautiful.
Only thing is that shams fit my pillows a bit baggy, but I have standard pillows. Not sure if I just need fluffier pillows. The bed skirt did not work for my daybed as it is lower to the ground than most beds.
Overall, is just what I was looking for.
Shipping was free and quick!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Antique Chic 5PC Daybed Set

08/11/2010
By ,
Milpitas, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The daybed cover really looks nice. I thought the price was good, fits perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Great Bargain

03/26/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even prettier than the picture, the colors of the patchwork would work in any scheme. I bought the blanket last year and was thrilled to see a daybed set available. I just wish there were additional pillow shams or maybe even throw pillows to purchase. I highly recommend this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Exactly as pictured.

04/30/2011
By ,
Mason, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this item to put in one of my B&B's. It is well made and I am quite happy with it. I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

pleased with purchase

05/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit for my daybed. product as pictured. very pleased with price and product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Beautiful, good quality

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set is beautiful and of much better quality than I expected for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Good quality for the price

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a cover for the new daybed that I had purchased. I did a comparison online
and opted to make my purchase through Walmart. The Antique Chic pattern in actually
quite decorative. The price, in comparison to bedding sold in other stores, is very
reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Best deal on this

06/23/2013
By ,
Yonkers, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best price I saw on this same set. Much more expensive elsewhere. Very nice material and workmanship. Makes the daybed into a real sofa! Shams are roomy and can hold extra fluffy pillows. I'm very pleased and may buy another pattern just for a change.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

beautiful colors

12/18/2012
By ,
kingsland,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the quilt looks hand made very beautiful made a big difference on the bed and the room i love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Beautiful daybed bedding.

01/26/2013
By ,
Aliquippa, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super value on daybed bedding. As advertised, fast shipping. More than satisified.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Beautiful Daybed Cover and Shams

01/19/2014
By ,
Nature Coast, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set is beautiful and fits my daybed like a custom cover. The material is very nice and the colors are rich. The shams are nicely made and will fit a fluffy standard pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Wow!

07/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am thrilled with my Daybed set!! It was better than I even expected. The colors were better than the picture showed and suited me superbly! The quality of the fabrics is great...I wanted 100% cotton. Every time I look at it I give thanks!! I am have been searching for so long and almost gave up, but the extra suggestions given on the Walmart website steered me to my finding. Thank you Walmart!! A thing of beauty is a joy forever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Not wide enough for a extra long daybed.

11/01/2013
By ,
Madison, Wisconsin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very sorry I had to return. Style and quality was beyond price. We have a frameless daybed with extra long mattress. The cover was not wide enough to cover the mattress and cover corners.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

happy in fontana ca

11/20/2013
By ,
fontana ca 92335
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the daybed antique chic set and it was beautiful
then I bought the antique chic throw I'm happy with both
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Lovely set!

02/19/2013
By ,
Clarksburg, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right out of the bag I fell in love with this bedding. The "quilt" truly has the look and feel of an honest to goodness home made quilt. The quality surpased my expectations! The patterns and colors make it work with almost any color scheme. I purchased this for my new "guest" room that I just redid....and I love it. I can't wait for my first guest to show it off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Liked it so much I bought another set for my king.

08/11/2013
By ,
Northern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the set and the fact either side of the spread can be used is a big plus. Only down side is there is no bed skirt for the king size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Nice

03/31/2013
By ,
Gardnervile, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This daybed set fits very well on the second hand daybed we bought for guest to sleep on.
Looks just like the photo. I have seen the same daybed set on other web sites for $79.95, Walmart had it for 59.98. Great buy,
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set
09/04/2013
By ,
FT. Myers, Fl .
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set
06/26/2013
By ,
Avon Park, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks just like the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Antique Chic 5-Piece Daybed Set

Great daybed set!!

09/26/2011
By ,
Vega Alta, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the things you need. 3 shams, 2 bedskirts!! Great for it's price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next